An American in Paris Reviews - Dominion Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Venue Information
Dominion Theatre

Dominion Theatre
268-269 Tottenham Court Road
London
London
W1T 7AQ

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
The theatre can be seen from the station, on the corner of the crossroads between Tottenham Court Road and Oxford Street.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 28th March 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 30th September 2017
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.00pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.00pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars based on 6 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Saw this show last night and it is absolutely amazing, a real must see show. Dancing/staging.cho..."

Reviews Sort by
    Thursday, 16th Mar 2017 by June Walden

Saw this show last night and it is absolutely amazing, a real must see show. Dancing/staging.choreography above and beyond anything I have seen before. I cannot rate this show highly enough. Go see and enjoy

    Sunday, 12th Mar 2017 by Mike

Just seen the matinee performance in London and the quality of the show, the contemporary ballet and the professionalism put this a class above any show I have seen for a long time. I didn't know what to expect but one thing is for sure the show was magnificent with the two leads excelling. It is a must see and I would definitely go again..

    Saturday, 11th Mar 2017 by MRS Lee

Too long absolutely boring I was brain dead at the end The dancing was ok but the singing voices grated It was awful

    Saturday, 11th Mar 2017 by Gill Maden

Fantastic! Wonderful theatrical experience. Such energy. Such precision.such a delight. Loved every minute of it.

Special thank you to Emanuel who looked after us all so well in the VIP room in the interval.

    Thursday, 15th Sep 2016 by pamela martin

Just seen the show on Broadway. it was superb. One of the best musicals ever. The dancing and choreography were absolutely beautiful and the two main leads outstanding, plus a wonderful supporting cast.

    Friday, 22nd Apr 2016 by Jane

Saw the show in New York after it first opened and it was brilliant! Absolutely a must see. Both leads were absolutely perfect and I can't wait to see it in London!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 4 + 6)