Bend It Like Beckham Reviews - Phoenix Theatre

Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Phoenix Theatre

Phoenix Theatre
Charing Cross Road

Seating Plan


(3mins) Take Tottenham Court Road south (towards Leicester Square) and the theatre will be on your left after 100 metres.

Show Information
Booking From: Saturday, 5th March 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 5th March 2016
Running Time: 2 hours 45 minutes
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars based on 6 review(s)


Latest Review: "so awsome!!!..."

Reviews Sort by
    Friday, 4th Mar 2016 by elisabeth(germany)

so awsome!!!

    Thursday, 31st Dec 2015 by Gillian

I loved this musical. It was lively and funny. Beautiful costumes and gorgeous colours. Fabulous singing and I would love to see it again and again.

Also would love one or two of the beautiful saris.

    Wednesday, 30th Dec 2015 by Haya

really enjoyed every second of this long play. To be honest, was kind of dreading it before it started. but turned out to be a wonderful surprise. Really enjoyed the dancing and singing! Thought the acting was immense too! A light hearted warm feeling show. Perfect night out!

    Tuesday, 1st Sep 2015 by Nina Sall

One of the most enjoyable colourful funny sad and brilliant shows I have been to.I am organizing another trip to watch this lovely show Well done to all involved I wanted to get up and dance myself it was so tempting Well done once again

    Sunday, 12th Jul 2015 by Angela Lovegrove

Cant wait to see it again, one of the best productions ever

    Sunday, 21st Jun 2015 by Ravinder Phull

Fantastic! Excellent! Well worth the visit especially for my cousins who made the journey down from Birmingham just for the show! Looking forward to seeing it again! Thank you Gurinder for a job well done and putting Southall on the map in a positive light!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 8 + 1)