Billy Elliot Reviews - Victoria Palace Theatre

Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Victoria Palace Theatre

Victoria Palace Theatre
Victoria Street
London
London
SW1E 5EA

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) The theatre is on the Wilton Road bend and can be seen from the station.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 7th April 2016
Booking Until: Thursday, 7th April 2016
Running Time: 3 hours
Age Restriction: Contains frequent strong language, children under 7 will not be admitted. Not recommended for children under 12. Children under 16 must be accompanied by an adult.
Important Info: Contains some bad language and violence.  Ruthie Henshall will not appear on selected Tuesday performances.
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 100 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "What a fantastic show we have seen. The cast were fantastic . Billy and Michael were brilliant an..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 3rd Feb 2013 by paul wheeler

This show is worth every peeny its outstanding and breath taking. not to missed.

    Saturday, 2nd Feb 2013 by Cal Stone

Fantastic show took my daughter for her birthday and she loved it! Would both go again!

    Tuesday, 29th Jan 2013 by kevin lush

What a great show.

    Sunday, 20th Jan 2013 by anon

Awesome want to watch it again

    Sunday, 13th Jan 2013 by Sarah Lou

A truly phenomenal performance by all. This is the first ever musical we have seen and both my husband and I were bowled over by the amazing talent from the cast. The young lad playing billy on 12 January 2013 evening performance was a mind blowing young actor, and dancer. I can't wait to go again.

    Thursday, 13th Dec 2012 by Jess Grieveson-Smith

Billy Elliot was the first musical I saw, and the first time i've been to the West End. I've now seen it twice and I'll never forget it. I'm constantly told off for singing the songs too loudly round the house! It's the best muscial in the world - laughing one minute, crying the next. The cast are an inspiration to everyone. It was truly wonderful!

    Thursday, 13th Dec 2012 by Julie Moore

Amazing performance. This is my first musical I have been too, and thought the performers were excellent. Very funny and emotional.

    Monday, 22nd Oct 2012 by Nicola Mwade

Amazing show. The best I have ever seen. Laughed a lot and shed a tear or two. So moving !!! Brilliant acting from all in the show x x

    Saturday, 20th Oct 2012 by Linda Field

Wow it was fantastic.

I took my daughter to see it as she has never seen a London show and i can now tell you she is hooked,

WELL DONE TO ALL THE CAST xxx

    Friday, 14th Sep 2012 by mrs mary tweed

Went to see Billy Elliot 13 September 2012, an absolutley fantastic musical.10/10 for all the cast.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 9 + 5)