Billy Elliot Reviews - Victoria Palace Theatre

Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Victoria Palace Theatre

Victoria Palace Theatre
Victoria Street
London
London
SW1E 5EA

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) The theatre is on the Wilton Road bend and can be seen from the station.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 7th April 2016
Booking Until: Thursday, 7th April 2016
Running Time: 3 hours
Age Restriction: Contains frequent strong language, children under 7 will not be admitted. Not recommended for children under 12. Children under 16 must be accompanied by an adult.
Important Info: Contains some bad language and violence.  Ruthie Henshall will not appear on selected Tuesday performances.
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 100 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "What a fantastic show we have seen. The cast were fantastic . Billy and Michael were brilliant an..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 24th Jun 2012 by abi

absolutley amazing! just spectacular! best show ive ever seen!

    Tuesday, 8th May 2012 by pauline

Amazing show, laughing one minute, crying the next. A very passionate and moving story brilliantly acted. I loved it

    Sunday, 6th May 2012 by lauren drury

Im so glad i was able to see this show, best show ive seen in my life. I thought Kaine Ward was brilliant at playing Billy Elliot he is so cute and i wish i could meet him i wish i could tap dance like that,id love to see the show again ! The song lyrics were amazing, i cant pick a favourite. I prefer the show to the film but they are really good! Every cast miner was fantastic! If i had one word to describe the show it would be 'phenomenal'!! Thanks for an amazing show! From Lauren Drury. Xx

p.s. Love you kaine :-) xxx

    Tuesday, 3rd Apr 2012 by Greger Sweden

I am so glad to have had this opportunity to see another British performance with real and tallented people of all ages. The whole performance is just great. All characters are on top. Balance between music and lyrics, fast changes on stage - there is even breathable air in the audience.

    Tuesday, 27th Mar 2012 by kathleen and carol

This show was fabulous...cannot say enough about it...it really made our superbreak in London really,really "super". Thank you to all that starred in the show.

    Sunday, 25th Mar 2012 by George Wilkinson

Top class performance. If you havent been to see it yet, then go,you will not be dissapointed.

    Thursday, 22nd Mar 2012 by Linn Therese

Very good show,very good actors!

    Tuesday, 20th Mar 2012 by Susan Davis

MAGICAL!  - I came from Ireland and enjoyed every minute. X

    Friday, 16th Mar 2012 by Maggie Davies

I saw it for the first time yesterday - only word - PHENOMENAL!! Can't wait to see it again!

    Monday, 12th Mar 2012 by Gary Martin

This was my first time that i had come to watch a show and i was left wanting to come back for more. Billy Elliot was absolutley fantastic !!!.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 4 + 8)