Cats Reviews - London Palladium

Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
London Palladium

London Palladium
8 Argyll Street

Seating Plan


(2mins) Exit 8 from the tube goes out onto Argyll Street (opposite the large Topshop). The theatre is 100 metres down the road.

Show Information
Booking From: Monday, 23rd November 2015
Booking Until: Saturday, 2nd January 2016
Age Restriction: Suitable for ages 5 years+ 
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.1 out of 5 stars based on 15 review(s)


Latest Review: "Playhouse theatre. Edinburgh 5th July 2016 evening performance.The set and special effects..."

Reviews Sort by
    Tuesday, 20th Jan 2015 by Lily

This is a show I really wanted to see. I'm not interested in big names brought in to boost the ticket sales, I just want to see a fantastic show. The dancing was amazing. The ability of the dancers to move like cats was brilliant. I can't fault the skill there. I thought the story was weak. I've not seen it before and when the first half ended I thought all I had seen was the initial opening music and dance sequence you get in all musicals. The second half picked up considerably. Overall I was disappointed but maybe I was expecting too much. Some of the cast had really powerful voices and supported the 'star' in her debut role perfectly. I'm glad I've seen it but probably wouldn't go again.

    Tuesday, 20th Jan 2015 by Mary

Amazing,best west end show I've ever been to,didn't want it to end,dancing and singing fantastic,(made me wish I could dance) show was full of energy ,a real feel good show, came away wanting to go again,(& booked to see again in April!!)

Gave rave reviews to family & friends,

Thanks to all involved,cast ,crew,production team,

I saw the show 10/1/,

    Monday, 12th Jan 2015 by Suzanne richardson

Amazing saw cats on 2nd jan took my 7 year old grandaughter we had front row seats as saw cats twice before years ago and remembered you needed to be near front to fully apreciate catlike movements. Fantastic place to sit the interaction between the cats and the audience was fantastic made mine and my grandaughters night they gave her so much interaction it was amazing .nicole amazing show so far for me and I've seen a few.

    Sunday, 21st Dec 2014 by Ian Davison

I have waited many years to see this and it was the very best thing I have ever seen on stage. The whole cast is amazing. It was everything I expected and then some. I have to go again.

    Thursday, 11th Dec 2014 by Keith

We saw the opening night 6th December and it was unbelievable Nicole was fantastic and the song Memory made the hairs stand up on the back of your neck wow all the cast great go and see it if you get the chance massive massive well done to Nicole you hit everything and some in total awe of what she done.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 9 + 4)