Cinderella - London Palladium Reviews - London Palladium

Post Review
Venue Information
London Palladium

London Palladium
8 Argyll Street
London
London
W1F 7TF

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Exit 8 from the tube goes out onto Argyll Street (opposite the large Topshop). The theatre is 100 metres down the road.

Show Information
Booking From: Wednesday, 11th January 2017
Booking Until: Sunday, 15th January 2017
Age Restriction: As a general guideline an age of 5+ is recommended. Children must be able to sit unaided, in their own seat and be attentive to the performance so as not to distract other members of the audience. Admittance to the auditorium is at the discretion of the theatre management.
Important Info: Strobe Lighting - There will be moving lights during the performance which will have a strobing effect.
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 23 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "I loved this. Yes there was smut but for goodness sake, most of the comments would have gone rig..."

Reviews Sort by
    Friday, 20th Jan 2017 by Annie

I loved this. Yes there was smut but for goodness sake, most of the comments would have gone right over the childrens heads anyway. And there was so much more to enjoy - Paul Zerdin was very funny, for example and Paul O'Grady's 'evil' comments had me in stitches. ('This stole was made from a litter of pugs' - wicked dark humour.) My favourite had to be Lee Mead and in an ideal world I'd have liked to see more of him but with so many big names he was on stage more than I expected anyway. Natasha J Barnes was lovely! What else? The 'fabulous fairy' number, the tap-dancing pumpkins, the striding unicorns. Nigel Havers whining for a part in every scene was comical too. I loved the 'Saved' number - a very catchy end to the show! See? Much more than smut!

    Thursday, 12th Jan 2017 by Pat

Fantastic show. Loved every minute, laughed so much I ached. Amazing cast, costumes. My second visit today. Would love to see it again. Well done to all the cast.

    Thursday, 12th Jan 2017 by Sue norwin

I went to see the show last night and it was fabulous. All the stars were excellent and the special efforts were wonderful. The costumes were spectacular also. Very enjoyable and funny.

    Wednesday, 11th Jan 2017 by Lorraine bartholomew

Best show I have ever seen, the cast, sets, costumes were phenomenal the cast made it - what an amazing night laughed all the way through it .....

    Sunday, 8th Jan 2017 by Nicola Henderson

Unbelievable Paul what a star going back to see show looking at flights now beautiful theatre staff fantastic

    Friday, 6th Jan 2017 by Lisa Black

amazing performance, totally fabulous would see again and again

please please please make sure there is another this year

    Wednesday, 4th Jan 2017 by Linda

Brilliant show. Couldn't stop laughing. All the cast was amazing.as for the outfits especially Julian Clareys. Got sore hands from clapping sooo much.

    Thursday, 29th Dec 2016 by Lou

Saw last night. What a fantastic panto. Laughed till I cried. Julian Cleary so brilliant - no-one can deliver a line like him! But Paul, Amanda, Nigel, "Buttons and Sam" and all the cast, dancers musicians were just fabulous. Well done and enjoy the rest of the performances. Well worth the ticket prices. Happy New Year to everyone.

    Tuesday, 27th Dec 2016 by Kev

Much of the humour not aimed at kids, mainly drag show jokes etc. Buttons was suitable for kids. Not my cup of tea, would not recommend it.

    Saturday, 24th Dec 2016 by Sweets

The best show I have ever seen, I want to return every day, it's made my Christmas, the cast was magical, I can't wait for next year.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 3 + 1)