Dance 'Til Dawn: Edinburgh - Edinburgh Playhouse

Post Review
Venue Information
Edinburgh Playhouse

Edinburgh Playhouse
18-22 Greenside Place
Edinburgh
Edinburgh
EH1 3AA

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
The Edinburgh Playhouse is situated on Greenside Place, at the top of Leith Walk and close to the east end of Princes Street. This is less than 10 minute's walk from Waverley Station, 5 minutes walk from the bus station and on various major bus routes.

Dance 'Til Dawn: Edinburgh

Fans of Vincent Simone and Flavia Cacace bring their latest show to the Edinburgh Playhouse from April 2014. Dance Til’ Dawn, the wonderful follow-up to Midnight Tango, will bring a spectacular romance to the stage as audiences are transported back to 1940s LA and treated to an array of world class dance moves accompanied by live music and glamorous sets.

So by picking up theatre tickets to see Dance Til’ Dawn audiences are in for a treat. Whether they were already impressed with Midnight Tango or they are new to the work of Simone and Cacace, this is something they will not want to miss.

The story focuses on a romance between a beautiful woman and a handsome man, with the Hollywood of the 1940s providing the backdrop to something by which the audiences will be captivated.

From Strictly Come Dancing to Midnight Tango, Vincent Simone and Flavia Cacace continue to impress audiences around the UK whether they are working together for these stage shows or – prior to 2013 - showing the ropes to celebrities so that they can wow the judges on the popular BBC show.

Dance Til’ Dawn is at the Edinburgh Playhouse from Thursday 3rd April 2014.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 3rd April 2014
Booking Until: Saturday, 5th April 2014
Show Status: production_closed
Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 9 + 9)