Ghost The Musical Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Post Review
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 24th June 2011
Booking Until: Saturday, 6th October 2012
Matinees: Thursday and Saturday 2.30 pm
Evenings: Monday to Saturday 7.30 pm
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Suitable for children ages 12 and over.
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 48 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "This show was brilliant! The special effects were great. How disappointing that it has no..."

Reviews Sort by
    Tuesday, 9th Oct 2012 by Jackie Bitmead

This show was brilliant! The special effects were great.

How disappointing that it has now closed in the West End.

    Monday, 8th Oct 2012 by Deb and friends

What an amazing show, hilariously funny, very touching and emotional. It was the last show on saturday and the atmosphere in the theatre was fabulous. Hopefully touring soon, a must see show! Highlight of a fab ladies weekend away.

    Friday, 21st Sep 2012 by J Reynolds

Absolutely stunning!!! Amazing effects and excellent cast left me breathless. One of the best shows I have EVER seen.

    Thursday, 6th Sep 2012 by Karen

OMG didn't really think they would do justice to such an iconic film but what a brilliant,brilliant show with fantastic effects. Bought back all the emotions from the very first time I watched the film.Outstanding, please go to see it, you won't be disappointed.

    Wednesday, 5th Sep 2012 by damien

I was impressed with the show thought molly and sam were good . oda mae and her sisters were awesome . the major down fall though was they didnt do the PENNY scene this i feel is one of the most important scenes in the movie apart from being my fave scene . apart from that very good show .

    Monday, 20th Aug 2012 by Linda

Fantastic!!!! Treated my daughter for her 40th, she had seen the film and was sceptical but we were both amazed at the whole show. Will recommend it to anyone. Highlight of a memorable weekend

    Wednesday, 15th Aug 2012 by Lisa

Absolutely Amazing! I've wanted to see this show since it first came out and it did not disappoint. The cast were amazing! A real tear jerker but hilariously funny too! My only advice to anyone booking is go for the more expensive seats if you have long legs we were in the royal circle with a great view etc but no leg room at all my knees were pushed against the seat in front for the whole performance. Didn't spoil the show too much it was so good it took my mind off how cramped up I was.

    Saturday, 28th Jul 2012 by Jane (Mids).

WOW WOW WOW was blown away, the best i have seen. It is sad, lovely and so so funny at times and i highly recommend it. special effects are amazing. I had a girlie wk end with mum and sis and the show was perfect. would highly reccommend it, hats off to you guys and girls on the set x

    Sunday, 22nd Jul 2012 by Tina

What a brilliant show! The special effects were amazing! Will be recomending it to everyone.

    Saturday, 30th Jun 2012 by Carol

On the 28th June I went and see Ghost, What a fantastic show, on the way home the Coach courier said out of all the musicals he had seen the special effects in that was amazing, and I totally agree, I would certanly go again, it was just beautiful and definately a tear jerker. Fantastic.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 1 + 6)