Ghost The Musical Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Post Review
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street

Seating Plan


(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 24th June 2011
Booking Until: Saturday, 6th October 2012
Matinees: Thursday and Saturday 2.30 pm
Evenings: Monday to Saturday 7.30 pm
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Suitable for children ages 12 and over.
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 48 review(s)


Latest Review: "This show was brilliant! The special effects were great. How disappointing that it has no..."

Reviews Sort by
    Monday, 26th Mar 2012 by Jan

A totally brilliant show and we thoroughly enjoyed every moment of it from the laughter to the tears.

    Friday, 2nd Mar 2012 by lynsmith

Brilliant, could watch it all over again stunning effects. Fabulous show.

    Wednesday, 15th Feb 2012 by Wendy

Totally amazing - if you're thinking of going to see it don't hesitate.  Fantastic cast - will have you laughing one minute and crying the next. Having seen the film I was wondering how they were going to pull this off but they certainly did - would love to see it again!

    Sunday, 5th Feb 2012 by Kimberley

Absolutely AMAZING! a must see while in London, made my weekend! Loved it!!!!!

    Monday, 30th Jan 2012 by Susan

January 28th -Although initially dissapointed that Richard and Caisse were replaced by some unknown actor/ress  this was not advertised before we booked). I must say that the show was very true to the Film and the cast were amazing. The special effects were very impressive but  the music on occasions was too loud and we were not able to hear the singing  but a thouroughly enjoyable show well worth the weekend away in London.

    Thursday, 26th Jan 2012 by Withheld

I have seen some fantastic musicals over the years, but the sheer brilliance of the special effects in this show were mind blowing - absolutely incredible. wonderful singing, acting, made me laugh and cry - a must see musical!!

    Saturday, 21st Jan 2012 by claire

Loved every minute of this show, cast were amazing, want to go again tonight!!

    Thursday, 12th Jan 2012 by Andrew & Sonja

This was our first time to the Westend and what an experience. We travelled from Ireland to see this show and it well exceeded our expectations. A brilliant performance by the great cast and an amazing display from the talented crew. It was a moving, romantic and tender show by all involved and the depiction of one of our favourite films was fab. We would definately go to see it again given the opportunity and also highly recomend it.

    Sunday, 8th Jan 2012 by colin ansell

This show was the wife's choice but what a choice, just brilliant and not just the acting, the lighting and stage sets, the crews who man/ make them should also take a bow, word of warning though, if you are planing to see this show wear a pair of wellys, how the tears were flowing , even had to bite my stiff upper lip to maintain some composure...... a great night, thank you.

    Friday, 23rd Dec 2011 by Del

Thought it was absolutely brill, my wife & I were a bit sceptical about it as we thought how are they going to work it with the ghost ie but we were totally amazed by it all the special effects were something else & the songs & the singing were great 10 out of 10 for it all will def see again GREAT SHOW.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 1 + 9)