Ghost The Musical Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Post Review
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 24th June 2011
Booking Until: Saturday, 6th October 2012
Matinees: Thursday and Saturday 2.30 pm
Evenings: Monday to Saturday 7.30 pm
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Suitable for children ages 12 and over.
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 48 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "This show was brilliant! The special effects were great. How disappointing that it has no..."

Reviews Sort by
    Friday, 23rd Dec 2011 by J. DENNY

Went to see Ghost last night and just had to write this review! After seeing the film quite a few times, I was a bit sceptical about seeing the show and it also being turned into a musical.

If you love the film, you MUST go and see this show. I absolutely loved it from start to finish! For me the star of the show was Oda Mae - she was fantastic.

    Monday, 5th Dec 2011 by janet

Fantastic, went with gb tours the effects were brill couldn't fault it. 

    Monday, 28th Nov 2011 by Kate

This show was absolutely AMAZING...The special effects were fantastic! Ode Mai was by far the best actor/actress in the show however they were all brilliant! Only thing although not a criticism just a distraction...Molly had long blonde hair! funny how you link things to the film!

 

 

    Wednesday, 2nd Nov 2011 by Becca

Show was amazing! Super performances, excellant staging & production. Could go see this over and over again! This SHOULD NOT be missed! Better than the film if I'm honest!

    Sunday, 30th Oct 2011 by helen

AMAZING!!!! I Loved it, My first visit to a musical and this totaly blew me away, Loved the film and I loved this! Just make sure you pack your tissues i was in tears, Brilliant show and cast..

    Thursday, 27th Oct 2011 by Elaine

The most boring musical I have seen on the West End.  Went to see Blood Brothers the day before and it was FANTASTIC.  Certainly cannot see Ghost lasting 1 year never mind 20+.

    Friday, 21st Oct 2011 by Karen

Brilliant! Our musical theatre sixth form were sobbing at the end! My, how Richard Fleischman has grown! The whole production was mesmerising, best thing I've seen in years.

    Tuesday, 20th Sep 2011 by Deborah

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING - best show i have seen, special effect fantastic, all actors brilliant.    Would love to see it again and again.  Everyboby was on there feet at the end it was great.

Well done the the back stage crew, lighting and sound crew.  

 

    Wednesday, 14th Sep 2011 by Jenny

An absolutly amazing show. By the end there wasnt a dry eye in the theatre. Amazing special effects and highly talented actors and crew. Brilliant night !!!

    Sunday, 11th Sep 2011 by jojo

Fantastic show!! the best one I have ever seen!! I can't rate it highly enough. the music and the actors were really great. 

Can't wait to come and see it again.fab

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 9 + 5)