Ghost The Musical Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Post Review
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 24th June 2011
Booking Until: Saturday, 6th October 2012
Matinees: Thursday and Saturday 2.30 pm
Evenings: Monday to Saturday 7.30 pm
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Suitable for children ages 12 and over.
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 48 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "This show was brilliant! The special effects were great. How disappointing that it has no..."

Reviews Sort by
    Tuesday, 30th Aug 2011 by Steve Knight

I was amazed by this show. I laughed and I cried - so many mixed emotions. Ode Mai Brown was hilarious, and the love scenes were brilliant for the two young actors Richard & Caissie.

We musn't forget the special effects and the scenery. Well, Top notch. I can't describe it, you must go and see how it is done for yourselves.

I can describe this show in three words "Nothing but Amazing"

    Sunday, 21st Aug 2011 by Mike

This show had so many mixed reviews that we went with an open mind, but our worries were soon over as soon as the curtain was raised. What a fantastic show. All the cast were fantastic and the music and staging was mind blowing. A MUST SEE MUSICAL !!

    Thursday, 18th Aug 2011 by Stephanie

Absolutely brilliant show. Due to some critics reviews I wasn't sure exactly what to expect but can only wonder if they actually saw the show.  Richard Fleischman was excellent.  Would definitely recommend this show, especially if you loved the film.

    Wednesday, 17th Aug 2011 by sammie

WOW -  amazing is all I can say. I would even go as far to say this is proberbly the best running show ever. If your planning to see this you wont be dissapointed and yes take your tissues lol - we'll done guys all the best with the show,

    Saturday, 13th Aug 2011 by Karon Procter

WOW WOW WOW, what a brilliant show .The whole cast was fantastic as was the music. Highly recommeded don't forget the tissues!

    Wednesday, 10th Aug 2011 by Ian

Absolutely brilliant and if you enjoyed the film then you'll love the show. Great music, superb cast and a wonderful show. This show deserves to run for years.

    Thursday, 4th Aug 2011 by sheila

Wonderful. Did not think it could live up to the film but it did and MORE. BEST SHOW I HAVE SEEN IN YEARS.

    Monday, 1st Aug 2011 by Jenny

AMAZING!! absolutly amazing we enjoyed it very much. Funny but movingly romantic! would happily go and see it a million times again! WE SIMPLY LOVED IT!!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 8 + 9)