Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Venue Information

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 30th October 2014
Booking Until: Sunday, 15th February 2015
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over. No children under 4 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 215 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "brilliant..."

ReviewsSort by
    Friday, 24th Oct 2014 by SHAUN DOYLE

brilliant

    Monday, 20th Oct 2014 by Brian

Depending on whos playing the lead the show does tend to vary in quality. The Frankie's this cast are ok. You get bad ones,good ones.great ones. These are good.Would like great all the time as theatre is not cheap! This part should be amazing all the time. Last year was the best in my opinion for star quality.

    Saturday, 18th Oct 2014 by Ellen Mitchell

Absolutely fabulous show, not to be missed. Definitely go again :)

    Friday, 26th Sep 2014 by Shirley Beaumont

Fantastic

    Wednesday, 24th Sep 2014 by Robert

Ben Jennings as the lead Frankie Valli was just brilliant! Been to the show 3 times but this was the best I have seen the part played so far! Has that something special! What a voice!! Will go again when Ben is playing every time!! Others not the same now!!

    Tuesday, 9th Sep 2014 by Rosie

I thoroughly enjoyed the show. First one I had been to since seeing Buddy Holly some 20 years ago! On a par with that as the music and singing was exceptional. Would go to see it again but a long way from Scotland.

    Monday, 1st Sep 2014 by Helen

Fantastic show. Michael Watson was fantastic as Frankie. The rest of the cast were amazing also.

    Saturday, 30th Aug 2014 by Wayne

Brilliant show top banana !!! had a great nigth the cast were first class. Will be going back again very soon, myself my wife and some of my children are all Four seasons fans. If you want a great nigth its still one of the best shows in the west end !!!.

    Tuesday, 26th Aug 2014 by Helen

Brilliant show this afternoon. Michael Watson was fantastic as Frankie. Jon Boydon was brilliant as usual, as were Edd Post and Matt Nalton. The sound was amazing in the shows new home. A thoroughly polished performance by the whole cast. Would recommend seeing the show100%.

    Saturday, 23rd Aug 2014 by Jasmin

I saw the show last week and all I can say is wow!! Amazing music and fantastic cast. Michael Watson as Frankie Valli was fantastic. Next time I will see the show I hope he'll play the lead part again.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 2 + 3)