Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 19th December 2014
Booking Until: Sunday, 25th October 2015
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over. No children under 4 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 225 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Went with a party of friends and everyone thoroughly enjoyed it and would like the sound track fr..."

ReviewsSort by
    Thursday, 11th Dec 2014 by Ian Hargrave

Went with a party of friends and everyone thoroughly enjoyed it and would like the sound track from the show. Can you let me know if one is available and where from.

Many thanks

    Monday, 1st Dec 2014 by Carol

Really miss the old show from last year back to when it first opened! Something missing this year. Quality talent seems to change as shows progress on through the years! Everyone will still love the show because they won't know any better. The guys playing the leads this year very average no better than X factor!

    Sunday, 30th Nov 2014 by mark whitworth

We went Friday 28th Nov and it was a brilliant show with a terrific cast .Would recommend it to anyone. There was swearing but you were warned about it in the review .

    Wednesday, 26th Nov 2014 by Emma

Brilliant music from a brilliant time! Performers were ok. I'm sure when I saw this show before the main guy was so superb I left thinking oh my god! This time very average. I suppose shows get downgraded as the years go by. Must be due to cutting costs once a show is up and running. The lead was far to inexperienced to take on this huge role. His vocals and acting were very mediocre.Might wait to go again to see if it changes

    Tuesday, 25th Nov 2014 by Roger

Fantastic live performances didn't want it to end, tearful in parts, I remember them the first time around and brought back so many memories will see again songs are performed perfectly the whole cast are magnificent

    Friday, 21st Nov 2014 by Elise

Very good show, but far to much f words for a sunday afternoon show.

Really spoilt it.

    Monday, 17th Nov 2014 by Val Skeels

Fantastic show really enjoyed every moment great dancing and singing, did'nt want it to end

    Saturday, 15th Nov 2014 by denise

Great show would go see again

    Wednesday, 12th Nov 2014 by Connie

Fantastic fun. I don't know how anyone wouldn't like this show, especially the second half! Loads of great singing and wonderful backup band. The audience was all dancing at the end. I didn't get the program so I'm not sure who played Frankie but he was brilliant and the audience loved him, as well as the guy playing Tommy.

    Tuesday, 4th Nov 2014 by Tina paton

Worst Frankie of the many actors I have seen play this part! His dark looks might have been the reason he was cast as nothing else was up to scatch. Theatre was small and needs updating so all in all wasn't the show I have seen in the past!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 2 + 9)