Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street

Seating Plan


(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 21st October 2016
Booking Until: Sunday, 26th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 305 review(s)


Latest Review: "Saw the show yesterday and was a bit disapointed, first saw it Sep 2014 and since then the format..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 16th Oct 2016 by Mo

Saw the show yesterday and was a bit disapointed, first saw it Sep 2014 and since then the format appears to have changed. Enjoyed it but missed the emphasis on unique dance routines.

    Thursday, 22nd Sep 2016 by Barbara Rushton

I have seen this show 6 times and looking to book for October, I absolutely love it, it has a really good feel factor about it the music is magical. Of all the shows I have seen in London I keep returning to this one. The cast are amazing so I'm all excited about my next visit.

    Tuesday, 20th Sep 2016 by Tess king

Saw show yet again on the 13th sept. Evening. Not as full as I've seen in it in the past but the audience were really up for it! Extremely talented leading man Ben Jennings stole the night with sublime singing and acting throughout the show! His voice is worth the ticket price alone! Would definitely recommend this show with Ben playing the lead! The very best!

    Saturday, 10th Sep 2016 by Marie

Saw Jersey boys at Piccadilly sept 1st 2016. Well what can I say. Not has good as the cast I saw in Wolverhampton. Was quite disappointed with the show plus price for front view was a joke because it should of been classed as restricted view sitting at the end because could not see them going up the stairs.. did love Jersey boys at Wolverhampton but would not travel that far to see them again in London. Oh and bring back the old cast before this new cast.. but everyone has there own opinion

    Sunday, 4th Sep 2016 by Christine browne

Would of been 10/10 it was fab u lous I'm thinking about going again ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Friday, 2nd Sep 2016 by Elaine Barlow

Brilliant show, would come again. Would also like to say a big thank you to the staff, just before the show I fell and as I found out later had broken 2 bones in my foot, they were amazing bringing ice packs, and cushions to elevate my foot,our seats were upgraded and I was given an aisle seat to be more comfortable.

Thank you once again your kindness helped me to enjoy a fantastic show

    Tuesday, 30th Aug 2016 by Barbara

Truly sorry I cannot agree with the majority as I thought the show was quite boring and amateurish.....first song by Frankie was out of tune and only when he hit the high notes did he get it together.....did not feel that it required 'story telling' in words by one of the actors followed by his words being acted out....really wanted this show to be as good as I had heard but sadly I never even returned after the interval....with regard to the theatre....we had good seats but the bar was a complete rip off.....ยฃ9.90 for a large red (average) wine in a soft plastic cup.....

    Saturday, 20th Aug 2016 by Juliet Thompson

Great entertainment, standing ovation, couldn't fault any of the performers on their delivery, would see it again....

    Wednesday, 10th Aug 2016 by Jersey boy super fan

Fantastic lead! Ben Jennings is amazing in this role! No one else comes close! Can't for the life of me work out why he isn't the lead full time! Very fishy if you ask me! I have never seen or heard the audience go as wild as they do when Ben is playing Frankie! Other actors have been good as well just not in the same league as Ben! Super super talented young man! Breathtaking!

    Wednesday, 27th Jul 2016 by Roger Ernest

Went to see the show on the 26th July.Had seats 4 rows back in the stalls.Best show I have ever seen.The whole cast were remarkable and expecially the guy who played Frankie in the matinee performance.Would definitely go again.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 1 + 7)