Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 30th June 2015
Booking Until: Sunday, 14th February 2016
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 246 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Totally disagree with Kevin Abbotts review. This show is fantastic, and his comments are totally ..."

ReviewsSort by
    Tuesday, 16th Jun 2015 by Helen

Totally disagree with Kevin Abbotts review. This show is fantastic, and his comments are totally incorrect.

The show is amazing, and all actors are fantastic. Do not be put off by his comments. I have been over 30 times, and have more visits to see the show booked. He doesn't know what he is talking about. The show is brilliant.

    Saturday, 30th May 2015 by Layla&Stephen

Thoroughly enjoyed the whole performance from beginning to end! The cast were amazing and Michael Watson (Frankie Valli) couldn't have got his character any closer to the real thing! His voice just blew us away!! After the show, we were even lucky enough to meet some of the actors and get their autographs. They were so friendly and were more than willing to hold a conversation and pose for photo's! My partner told me that this was the best Birthday present he has ever had and we both agreed that we would go back again!! We would strongly recommend this show to everyone! Definitely a night to remember!

    Tuesday, 5th May 2015 by valeie

I have seen the show twelve times so far. I am going to see it again soon

    Sunday, 3rd May 2015 by G moulton

To much dialogue unfinished songs it lacked a it of umph for me but still a great day out

    Monday, 6th Apr 2015 by AW Jones

what can i say,,fab,fab,fab!!!the best i've seen..

    Saturday, 4th Apr 2015 by Juliemcb2

Saw this show in Broadway New York last year , absolutely brilliant , took my breathe away, have the chance to see it again in London this may , really looking forward to it , different cast , will write review after May 13th .

    Wednesday, 1st Apr 2015 by Kevin Abbotts

Such a shame. I was looking forward to seeing this show but within 15 minutes I regretted it. I love frankie valli and the four seasons songs, however, the fact you don't get a full song at all and most the songs you only get a few lines, this show was just frustrating. The jokes were absolutely awful. the stage props were like they were done by school children. Terrible. And why have a song sung by a random support act they had once? made no sense. give more time to a proper song. So disappointed in this show. Best part was at the end when it was just the band playing. The fact this show is still running, let alone be nominated for an Olivier award is truly beyond me. Worst theatre experience I've had.

    Tuesday, 31st Mar 2015 by m-moore

looking forward to seeing Jersey Boys again. This will be a treat for my husbands 75 birthday.

    Sunday, 29th Mar 2015 by Sharon

Such a fantastic show, ultimately the best show iv ever seen, saw it in feb already booked to see it again in May .... Excited is an understatement!!

    Saturday, 28th Mar 2015 by lesley west

brilliant

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 1 + 5)