Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 28th May 2015
Booking Until: Sunday, 25th October 2015
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break. Access Performances Of Jersey Boys are: 5th May - Audio Described And Touch Tour  12th May - Captioned Performance  19th May - Singed Performance Please note due to unforeseen circumstances the producers have had to move the start time of the performance of Jersey Boys on Sunday 12th April one hour earlier - to 4.00pm
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 243 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "To much dialogue unfinished songs it lacked a it of umph for me but still a great day out..."

ReviewsSort by
    Sunday, 3rd May 2015 by G moulton

To much dialogue unfinished songs it lacked a it of umph for me but still a great day out

    Monday, 6th Apr 2015 by AW Jones

what can i say,,fab,fab,fab!!!the best i've seen..

    Saturday, 4th Apr 2015 by Juliemcb2

Saw this show in Broadway New York last year , absolutely brilliant , took my breathe away, have the chance to see it again in London this may , really looking forward to it , different cast , will write review after May 13th .

    Wednesday, 1st Apr 2015 by Kevin Abbotts

Such a shame. I was looking forward to seeing this show but within 15 minutes I regretted it. I love frankie valli and the four seasons songs, however, the fact you don't get a full song at all and most the songs you only get a few lines, this show was just frustrating. The jokes were absolutely awful. the stage props were like they were done by school children. Terrible. And why have a song sung by a random support act they had once? made no sense. give more time to a proper song. So disappointed in this show. Best part was at the end when it was just the band playing. The fact this show is still running, let alone be nominated for an Olivier award is truly beyond me. Worst theatre experience I've had.

    Tuesday, 31st Mar 2015 by m-moore

looking forward to seeing Jersey Boys again. This will be a treat for my husbands 75 birthday.

    Sunday, 29th Mar 2015 by Sharon

Such a fantastic show, ultimately the best show iv ever seen, saw it in feb already booked to see it again in May .... Excited is an understatement!!

    Saturday, 28th Mar 2015 by lesley west

brilliant

    Friday, 6th Mar 2015 by Wendy way

Best night will be seeing again love it

    Wednesday, 25th Feb 2015 by tina barnes

The show was fantastic it was our first visit to see this show the tickets were a christmas present from my son an daughter in law it was the best christmas present we lobed the show so much thdt we are planning to book some tickets and go again, fantastic cast fantastic music fantastic time

    Tuesday, 24th Feb 2015 by Abbie

Jersey boys is a fab show it almost doesn't matter who is playing the lead as it always sells itself! If you want to nit pick no one has come close to ryan Molloy (apart from Ben Jennings who was apparently too English looking to be considered for the part, but vocally is superb. A cast member told me this last year) But this was always going to be so. Not my favourite Frankie's this year all look quite a bit bigger than previous casts which as the real Frankie is short so seems out of place. Still a reasonable show which is why I rate it 3.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 3 + 7)