Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Venue Information

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 21st November 2014
Booking Until: Sunday, 25th October 2015
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over. No children under 4 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 219 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Fantastic show really enjoyed every moment great dancing and singing, did'nt want it to end..."

ReviewsSort by
    Monday, 17th Nov 2014 by Val Skeels

Fantastic show really enjoyed every moment great dancing and singing, did'nt want it to end

    Saturday, 15th Nov 2014 by denise

Great show would go see again

    Wednesday, 12th Nov 2014 by Connie

Fantastic fun. I don't know how anyone wouldn't like this show, especially the second half! Loads of great singing and wonderful backup band. The audience was all dancing at the end. I didn't get the program so I'm not sure who played Frankie but he was brilliant and the audience loved him, as well as the guy playing Tommy.

    Tuesday, 4th Nov 2014 by Tina paton

Worst Frankie of the many actors I have seen play this part! His dark looks might have been the reason he was cast as nothing else was up to scatch. Theatre was small and needs updating so all in all wasn't the show I have seen in the past!

    Friday, 24th Oct 2014 by SHAUN DOYLE

brilliant

    Monday, 20th Oct 2014 by Brian

Depending on whos playing the lead the show does tend to vary in quality. The Frankie's this cast are ok. You get bad ones,good ones.great ones. These are good.Would like great all the time as theatre is not cheap! This part should be amazing all the time. Last year was the best in my opinion for star quality.

    Saturday, 18th Oct 2014 by Ellen Mitchell

Absolutely fabulous show, not to be missed. Definitely go again :)

    Friday, 26th Sep 2014 by Shirley Beaumont

Fantastic

    Wednesday, 24th Sep 2014 by Robert

Ben Jennings as the lead Frankie Valli was just brilliant! Been to the show 3 times but this was the best I have seen the part played so far! Has that something special! What a voice!! Will go again when Ben is playing every time!! Others not the same now!!

    Tuesday, 9th Sep 2014 by Rosie

I thoroughly enjoyed the show. First one I had been to since seeing Buddy Holly some 20 years ago! On a par with that as the music and singing was exceptional. Would go to see it again but a long way from Scotland.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 8 + 3)