Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 30th January 2015
Booking Until: Sunday, 25th October 2015
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over. No children under 4 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 230 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Absolutely brilliant...."

ReviewsSort by
    Monday, 26th Jan 2015 by Hayley

Absolutely brilliant.

    Monday, 26th Jan 2015 by Hayley pockett

The show,Jersey boys was amazing,one of the best shows I've seen to date...brilliant

    Sunday, 25th Jan 2015 by Eddie

Being a regular theatre goer Jersey boys has always come in the top of my favourite shows to watch. Really given this year a fair chance as I wasn't impressed by new lead this cast. Time to look for another show. Still not the show it was. Very very average Frankie's. Can't understand the choices as I have witnessed so much better. Surely talent should override somebody having a certain look! Probably not! Look at X factor. It says it all!

    Saturday, 17th Jan 2015 by Neil & Helen

Seen many shows in the West End but this is the best, we left the theatre buzzing. Will be going to to see this one again.

    Monday, 22nd Dec 2014 by Alison

jersey boys is a brilliant show with great music! Having seen many actors play the lead I have to say my very best is the superb Mr Ben Jennings! Marvellous in every way! A truly talented performer! Sadly not impressed this year with the Frankie's! Not a patch on old casts, the tour is actually so much better!

    Thursday, 11th Dec 2014 by Ian Hargrave

Went with a party of friends and everyone thoroughly enjoyed it and would like the sound track from the show. Can you let me know if one is available and where from.

Many thanks

    Monday, 1st Dec 2014 by Carol

Really miss the old show from last year back to when it first opened! Something missing this year. Quality talent seems to change as shows progress on through the years! Everyone will still love the show because they won't know any better. The guys playing the leads this year very average no better than X factor!

    Sunday, 30th Nov 2014 by mark whitworth

We went Friday 28th Nov and it was a brilliant show with a terrific cast .Would recommend it to anyone. There was swearing but you were warned about it in the review .

    Wednesday, 26th Nov 2014 by Emma

Brilliant music from a brilliant time! Performers were ok. I'm sure when I saw this show before the main guy was so superb I left thinking oh my god! This time very average. I suppose shows get downgraded as the years go by. Must be due to cutting costs once a show is up and running. The lead was far to inexperienced to take on this huge role. His vocals and acting were very mediocre.Might wait to go again to see if it changes

    Tuesday, 25th Nov 2014 by Roger

Fantastic live performances didn't want it to end, tearful in parts, I remember them the first time around and brought back so many memories will see again songs are performed perfectly the whole cast are magnificent

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 3 + 3)