Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 24th February 2017
Booking Until: Friday, 24th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 313 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Saw the show on Broadway really enjoyed it . Going to see it on the west end ,I've heard it's eve..."

Reviews Sort by
    Tuesday, 21st Feb 2017 by James

Saw the show on Broadway really enjoyed it . Going to see it on the west end ,I've heard it's even better which I find hard to believe . The entire experience is feel good foot tapping fun with excellent cast love it

    Friday, 3rd Feb 2017 by Marie smith

Went to see this show last night after wanting to see it for years,I was in awe of it ,took my breath away.Couldnt find a fault the singing and the story line was spot on,& has for the swearing it was how it was!!!!Thank to my daughter for taking me to see it has a birthday present .will definitely go again when it goes on tour

    Saturday, 31st Dec 2016 by Jane

This show was the best when it first came out. When casts changed I stopped going as much due to the fact some of the leads were just not very good. I have to say including this one! I don't know how they don't get it right! The Frankie this year is just not to the high standard the show made its name off. Many of the understudies have and still are so much better. Perhaps one of the reasons the show is closing. When I'm in London I will always check to see if I can who is playing the Frankie. This does affect how good the show is for me at least.

    Wednesday, 28th Dec 2016 by Tessa

Nine years of seeing this brilliant show. I'm sad that I it is closing. Seen many many different actors playing in the show. Some were good. Some not so. But I feel I have to mention the very special ones that made this show top class. Out of all my Frankies the top ones for magnificent talent has to be Ryan Molley plus Ben Jennings. These two always outshine the others for me. Both have voices to die for. And these were the only two that you could see the progression from young to older Frankie. Hats off gentlemen! Your superior talent will be missed!

    Monday, 14th Nov 2016 by John

Cast excellent, music brilliant, would have liked more singing than dialogue and the 'F' word is not required never heard it in any of their songs, we went to the Saturday matinee at 3.00pm it was like sitting in a greenhouse on a midsummers day, some theatres need to improve their facilities for the paying public especially with the prices they are charging. Having said all that I would see it again.

    Sunday, 6th Nov 2016 by Abbey miller

Ben Jennings playing Frankie is the high light of this west end show. Never fails to deliver an outstanding performance every time! Seen the tour as well as the London show. Ben has to be the best all rounder I've seen. Will definitely be going back just to see Ben before it closes!

    Tuesday, 25th Oct 2016 by steve lilly

Better than the 4 seasons

When are you coming to Erie Pa

    Sunday, 23rd Oct 2016 by Lynn & Geoff Hall

Saw this show absolutely fantastic. Dayle Hodge played Frankie Valli and he was fantastic and made the show. Would love to see it again before it finishes.

    Sunday, 16th Oct 2016 by Mo

Saw the show yesterday and was a bit disapointed, first saw it Sep 2014 and since then the format appears to have changed. Enjoyed it but missed the emphasis on unique dance routines.

    Thursday, 22nd Sep 2016 by Barbara Rushton

I have seen this show 6 times and looking to book for October, I absolutely love it, it has a really good feel factor about it the music is magical. Of all the shows I have seen in London I keep returning to this one. The cast are amazing so I'm all excited about my next visit.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 7 + 2)