Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 9th December 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 25th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 309 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Cast excellent, music brilliant, would have liked more singing than dialogue and the 'F' ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Monday, 14th Nov 2016 by John

Cast excellent, music brilliant, would have liked more singing than dialogue and the 'F' word is not required never heard it in any of their songs, we went to the Saturday matinee at 3.00pm it was like sitting in a greenhouse on a midsummers day, some theatres need to improve their facilities for the paying public especially with the prices they are charging. Having said all that I would see it again.

    Sunday, 6th Nov 2016 by Abbey miller

Ben Jennings playing Frankie is the high light of this west end show. Never fails to deliver an outstanding performance every time! Seen the tour as well as the London show. Ben has to be the best all rounder I've seen. Will definitely be going back just to see Ben before it closes!

    Tuesday, 25th Oct 2016 by steve lilly

Better than the 4 seasons

When are you coming to Erie Pa

    Sunday, 23rd Oct 2016 by Lynn & Geoff Hall

Saw this show absolutely fantastic. Dayle Hodge played Frankie Valli and he was fantastic and made the show. Would love to see it again before it finishes.

    Sunday, 16th Oct 2016 by Mo

Saw the show yesterday and was a bit disapointed, first saw it Sep 2014 and since then the format appears to have changed. Enjoyed it but missed the emphasis on unique dance routines.

    Thursday, 22nd Sep 2016 by Barbara Rushton

I have seen this show 6 times and looking to book for October, I absolutely love it, it has a really good feel factor about it the music is magical. Of all the shows I have seen in London I keep returning to this one. The cast are amazing so I'm all excited about my next visit.

    Tuesday, 20th Sep 2016 by Tess king

Saw show yet again on the 13th sept. Evening. Not as full as I've seen in it in the past but the audience were really up for it! Extremely talented leading man Ben Jennings stole the night with sublime singing and acting throughout the show! His voice is worth the ticket price alone! Would definitely recommend this show with Ben playing the lead! The very best!

    Saturday, 10th Sep 2016 by Marie

Saw Jersey boys at Piccadilly sept 1st 2016. Well what can I say. Not has good as the cast I saw in Wolverhampton. Was quite disappointed with the show plus price for front view was a joke because it should of been classed as restricted view sitting at the end because could not see them going up the stairs.. did love Jersey boys at Wolverhampton but would not travel that far to see them again in London. Oh and bring back the old cast before this new cast.. but everyone has there own opinion

    Sunday, 4th Sep 2016 by Christine browne

Would of been 10/10 it was fab u lous I'm thinking about going again ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Friday, 2nd Sep 2016 by Elaine Barlow

Brilliant show, would come again. Would also like to say a big thank you to the staff, just before the show I fell and as I found out later had broken 2 bones in my foot, they were amazing bringing ice packs, and cushions to elevate my foot,our seats were upgraded and I was given an aisle seat to be more comfortable.

Thank you once again your kindness helped me to enjoy a fantastic show

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 3 + 8)