Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 28th April 2016
Booking Until: Friday, 14th April 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 285 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Birthday presents tickets from my sis to see the jersey boys. Wasn't sure as I am a little young ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 3rd Apr 2016 by Abby

Birthday presents tickets from my sis to see the jersey boys. Wasn't sure as I am a little young to remember the real Frankie Valli. I have to say as soon as our Frankie (Ben Jennings) ran on the stage I was hooked! And a little in love! He controlled the stage from start to finish! His performance was in no other word but flawless! His voice is just superb worth the ticket price alone. Was really surprised to read he wasn't the normal lead ( why not?) Can't see many matching him! Brilliant show with a brilliant lead!

    Saturday, 12th Mar 2016 by Evans

Fantastic show well performed songs brought back many memory's off my mum X absolute must see

    Wednesday, 24th Feb 2016 by Gillian

Oh my god! Loved Ben Jennings as Frankie Valli! What a magnificent performer! Had seen the show a few times a few years ago but this guy was totally brilliant! Super talent! Will be looking out again to book just for Ben! Great show made even better with a fab lead!

    Monday, 22nd Feb 2016 by Jake

A foul mouthed documentary, not a musical.

    Wednesday, 17th Feb 2016 by lewis & Fiona

didnt really know much about frankie valli, how ever this really opend my eyes to the hits he had, the show is fantastic much so that i felt totally immeresed in the story and forgot i was watching a play, totally worth it even when we were sitting high up on the balcony.*****

    Wednesday, 10th Feb 2016 by Karen

Is was excellent I really enjoyed myself

    Sunday, 7th Feb 2016 by Bev

Sandy Moffat was fantatatic as Franki, Have been to New York recently to see show there I can honestly say the London show was far superior . Can't wait to go again.

    Friday, 5th Feb 2016 by Dono

Brilliant show, great music/songs, but why was the swearing needed, especially on a matinee performance when there are youngsters present. Still a great show.

    Thursday, 28th Jan 2016 by batman

My third time. It's that good, truly a great show, esp. for those of us who were there at the creation (I lived in NJ in sixties, the golden era of rock 'n roll). Alas, for Jersey Boys, golden era may be over as I don't think we'll ever see the likes of Ryan Molloy as Frankie again. He was in a class by himself. Still a dynamite production, though. Five stars.

    Sunday, 24th Jan 2016 by Philip Smith

Saw Jersey Boys last Friday, music great but thought the set was drab & when I saw the show some 5 years ago they came on stage for about 15 minutes at the end & banged out some of their hits & the audience were up on their feet dancing. None of that this time, it just finished abruptly!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 7 + 6)