Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street

Seating Plan


(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Wednesday, 26th October 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 25th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 305 review(s)


Latest Review: "Saw the show yesterday and was a bit disapointed, first saw it Sep 2014 and since then the format..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 6th Apr 2014 by David Broadley

Hi, I saw this musical last Sunday. I really enjoyed it and I have no hesitation in recommending it to others.

    Sunday, 6th Apr 2014 by Kerry

Jersey boys has not only down sized in theatre but also in star quality in their performers! Show really could be better will casting top actors like Ryan Molloy who has just left after 6 fab years! The lead we saw was poor in his vocals to say the least! Couldn't actor or dance very well either! Looked far too young and inexperienced too be played this massive part. Didn't do it for us I'm afraid!! Will think twice about going back!

    Monday, 31st Mar 2014 by Lucy

Inconsistent vocals on whoever is playing the lead! Been many times and unless your lucky with a quality actor the show suffers . Ryan Molloy with Ben Jennings were miles in front last year. New Frankie jly is a smashing actor with a great voice but Michael Watson whom I have seen a few times is not. Very average!

    Sunday, 30th Mar 2014 by Kate

First of all I would like to thank all the wonderful staff at the piccadiily theatre on saturday 29th march 2014 for all the understanding and been moved. We thought we would have to leave the show early. The show was amazing. All the cast members were brilliant. We had a wonderful evening.

    Wednesday, 19th Mar 2014 by Susan

Opening night at the Piccadilly with JLY as Frankie! Great performer! Voice quite good. Went a few days later with Michael Watson playing Frankie. Such a gap in quality! Michael looks and sounds out of he's comfort zone! Vocals not up to standard for this huge part! Won't be going back.

    Sunday, 9th Mar 2014 by Linda pike

Last time seeing this great show a couple of weeks ago with superb Ben Jennings as the lead. After 6 years this show comes to an end for me with Ryan molloy leaving. The new Frankie is awful. He has been a cover in the show for the past year and just hasn't improved one bit! Off key with the songs. Can't act! Real poor standard compared to Ryan and Ben! Won't be going again.

    Saturday, 8th Mar 2014 by Amamda

Love this show! Saw Tuesday 25th evening. Love Ben Jennings as the lead! Seen every Frankie now. No one beat Ryan or Ben for they vocals! Super talented guys! You won't find better anywhere in the west end! Can't see the standard being maintained when they move!

    Saturday, 8th Mar 2014 by jacqueline shackleton

Absolutely fantastic , enjoyed every second fab fab fab

    Thursday, 27th Feb 2014 by Carol

I have seen this show 4 times in London and now they are bringing it to Manchester woo hoo absolutely brilliant, cannot wait.

    Tuesday, 25th Feb 2014 by Carol Rankin

The best musical I have ever seen, have seen the show 7 times in 4 years and have left the theatre buzzing, great show, fantastic cast!!!!!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 8 + 5)