Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street

Seating Plan


(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Wednesday, 19th October 2016
Booking Until: Sunday, 26th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 305 review(s)


Latest Review: "Saw the show yesterday and was a bit disapointed, first saw it Sep 2014 and since then the format..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 23rd Feb 2014 by Ian

I went for the first time last year and was surprised at how many of the tunes I already knew, despite being in my 30's. I always used to say Les Mis was the one I'd pay an arm & a leg to see again but this is the best show I've seen by a good margin. Ryan Molloy was amazing (not to detract from anyone elses great performances, they were terrfic), he was very convincing as Frankie Valli (much closer to Frankies voice than the broadway cast). I've recently found out my parents have bought me two tickets for Ryans last performance in the show. Get in! See ya there, it'll be emotional!

    Wednesday, 19th Feb 2014 by Emily James

I love it hope to see again soon.

    Thursday, 6th Feb 2014 by Angela

Just home from a second visit to this show. Was lucky enough to see Ryan Molloy both times. He certainly is the star of the show. Fantastic show all together. As I am in a wheelchair, we were luck to have a lovely man William to attend to our needs. What a lovely young man he is. he is a credit to the staff at this theatre. All theatres should have a William, he helped make the night memorable.

    Wednesday, 5th Feb 2014 by BREND Boyle

Saw this show again on Tuesday 7th January, making the total number of times I have seen this show to 8. Each time the people I have been with to see the Jersey Boys have been as enthuastic as I. Ryan Molloy must be my favourite Franki Valli, and out of the eight shows Ryan Molloy as been absent 3 times, but I stilll enjoy the show.

ryan Molloy has been absent three times.

    Sunday, 2nd Feb 2014 by carole allen

ive never been able to go and see a show as I look after my husband 24hrs aday but my daughter treated me and ive never loved any thing as much ide see it again to morrow if I could every day at home I watch ryan and jersey boys on you tube was 1 of thebest days ever

    Thursday, 30th Jan 2014 by Sammy

Never thought I would love an enjoy this brilliant show so much! Ben Jennings was so good as the lead Frankie Valli I didn't want it too end! Can't explain just how superb his vocals were! What a huge talent! Will def be going back just to see Ben!

    Wednesday, 29th Jan 2014 by Penelope Finn

A bit dubious after reading negative reviews. However saw this show yesterday, it was excellent and the music and singing takes you back to the 60's. I was dancing in the aisle and the atmosphere was magical.

    Saturday, 25th Jan 2014 by anna

superb would see it again, recommend to anyone who likes music. the cast were just great. Enjoyed ever bit of it.

    Tuesday, 21st Jan 2014 by Kerry Peers

Wow what an amazing show fabulous vocals just wanted to get up and dance.

    Thursday, 16th Jan 2014 by Barbara

Excellent, fantastic, brilliant, oh what a night. My husband and I have been 18 times and are going again in 2 weeks. Can't wait to see it again. Ryan Malloy is fantastic however all the other stand ins have never let us down. We always come out singing all the songs.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 5 + 7)