Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 6th December 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 25th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 309 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Cast excellent, music brilliant, would have liked more singing than dialogue and the 'F' ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Wednesday, 29th Jan 2014 by Penelope Finn

A bit dubious after reading negative reviews. However saw this show yesterday, it was excellent and the music and singing takes you back to the 60's. I was dancing in the aisle and the atmosphere was magical.

    Saturday, 25th Jan 2014 by anna

superb would see it again, recommend to anyone who likes music. the cast were just great. Enjoyed ever bit of it.

    Tuesday, 21st Jan 2014 by Kerry Peers

Wow what an amazing show fabulous vocals just wanted to get up and dance.

    Thursday, 16th Jan 2014 by Barbara

Excellent, fantastic, brilliant, oh what a night. My husband and I have been 18 times and are going again in 2 weeks. Can't wait to see it again. Ryan Malloy is fantastic however all the other stand ins have never let us down. We always come out singing all the songs.

    Monday, 13th Jan 2014 by Lesley Atkinson

Wow. Been to see the show twice now and would go back in a

heartbeat. IT was fantastic. I would thoroughly recommend this to anyone.

    Thursday, 9th Jan 2014 by gus-gus

jan. 8, 2014: had seen it three years ago but had to go back for seconds. ryan molloy has a magnetism hard to describe- you have to be there. show still too slow to get going and fewer scenes with all four in red jackets at stage front, it seemed, but still completely electrifying. I lived in NJ in sixties, and believe me, these young guys have got the sound and have got the moves- as good as the original!

    Wednesday, 8th Jan 2014 by Joanna

Big Ryan Molloy fan! He does seem to be off sick a lot! Booked show a few times this year with him as lead only to find a understudy on most of the time. Also saw show twice on sat 28th dec. First show was very poor! Michael Watson was below par! Vocally not up to the job singing wise or acting! Second show was superb! Ben Jennings played Frankie Valli. One word magnificent!! His voice is as good as Ryans! Don't mind missing Ryan if Ben is playing the lead!!

    Sunday, 5th Jan 2014 by carol

william was extremely helpful to our family. Had booked stall seats thinking accessible for wheelchair use by my husband only to be told by William that there were 26 steps to stalls. so he immediately went away and came back with dress circle seats front row, William then was extremely polite and helpful waiting on us for the rest of the evening. Thank you William you made our night complete. It was also the most amazing night for our visitor from Australia. Every theatre should have a Willliam

    Monday, 30th Dec 2013 by Angela Booth

I would like to say a big thank you to William who assisted my daughter and I to our accessible seats. His customer service was excellent, and this just added to a very enjoyable night out.

    Saturday, 28th Dec 2013 by Lynnette

Seem this 4 times.. Each time with Ryan Malloy in the lead.. Vowed NEVER to see it played by anyone else so was disappointed after checking on Ryan's website to go along to matinee on dec 28th expecting to see him again and it be played by a mediocre understudy. I am a big ryan fan and went along one own to see him one last time before the show moves in March. Was GUTTED he wasn't in it. Asked at box office after and they said that as fAr as they knew ryan was sick yet there was no announcement at beginning of show.. Very very disappointed.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 2 + 4)