Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 19th January 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 25th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 311 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "This show was the best when it first came out. When casts changed I stopped going as much due to ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 2nd Feb 2014 by carole allen

ive never been able to go and see a show as I look after my husband 24hrs aday but my daughter treated me and ive never loved any thing as much ide see it again to morrow if I could every day at home I watch ryan and jersey boys on you tube was 1 of thebest days ever

    Thursday, 30th Jan 2014 by Sammy

Never thought I would love an enjoy this brilliant show so much! Ben Jennings was so good as the lead Frankie Valli I didn't want it too end! Can't explain just how superb his vocals were! What a huge talent! Will def be going back just to see Ben!

    Wednesday, 29th Jan 2014 by Penelope Finn

A bit dubious after reading negative reviews. However saw this show yesterday, it was excellent and the music and singing takes you back to the 60's. I was dancing in the aisle and the atmosphere was magical.

    Saturday, 25th Jan 2014 by anna

superb would see it again, recommend to anyone who likes music. the cast were just great. Enjoyed ever bit of it.

    Tuesday, 21st Jan 2014 by Kerry Peers

Wow what an amazing show fabulous vocals just wanted to get up and dance.

    Thursday, 16th Jan 2014 by Barbara

Excellent, fantastic, brilliant, oh what a night. My husband and I have been 18 times and are going again in 2 weeks. Can't wait to see it again. Ryan Malloy is fantastic however all the other stand ins have never let us down. We always come out singing all the songs.

    Monday, 13th Jan 2014 by Lesley Atkinson

Wow. Been to see the show twice now and would go back in a

heartbeat. IT was fantastic. I would thoroughly recommend this to anyone.

    Thursday, 9th Jan 2014 by gus-gus

jan. 8, 2014: had seen it three years ago but had to go back for seconds. ryan molloy has a magnetism hard to describe- you have to be there. show still too slow to get going and fewer scenes with all four in red jackets at stage front, it seemed, but still completely electrifying. I lived in NJ in sixties, and believe me, these young guys have got the sound and have got the moves- as good as the original!

    Wednesday, 8th Jan 2014 by Joanna

Big Ryan Molloy fan! He does seem to be off sick a lot! Booked show a few times this year with him as lead only to find a understudy on most of the time. Also saw show twice on sat 28th dec. First show was very poor! Michael Watson was below par! Vocally not up to the job singing wise or acting! Second show was superb! Ben Jennings played Frankie Valli. One word magnificent!! His voice is as good as Ryans! Don't mind missing Ryan if Ben is playing the lead!!

    Sunday, 5th Jan 2014 by carol

william was extremely helpful to our family. Had booked stall seats thinking accessible for wheelchair use by my husband only to be told by William that there were 26 steps to stalls. so he immediately went away and came back with dress circle seats front row, William then was extremely polite and helpful waiting on us for the rest of the evening. Thank you William you made our night complete. It was also the most amazing night for our visitor from Australia. Every theatre should have a Willliam

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 7 + 4)