Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 1st December 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 25th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 309 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Cast excellent, music brilliant, would have liked more singing than dialogue and the 'F' ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Saturday, 21st Dec 2013 by Clare

Saw jersey boys last Sunday. Have been before Ryan molloy is out of this world playing the lead! Saw a cover covering on this show. Can't believe this guy Michael watson was on for this part! Awful! Coudnt stay in tune. Surely they must have actors who can perform this. Didn't look easy with it at all. Not a good show for me this time! Standard really low!

    Monday, 16th Dec 2013 by Tina

Brilliant show! Missed Ryan Molloy as the lead as I saw Michael Watson who I take it was a cover. Not very good but still enjoyed the show. His singing remained flat which was rather disappointing. Far too young too be playing a lead like this which showed. Never mind will make sure I check who's playing Frankie Valli next time!

    Sunday, 15th Dec 2013 by keith stevenson

I have followed the 4 Seasons from the start. Jersey Boys are excellent Even a cousin, who prefers classical music, loved this true story show.

    Wednesday, 11th Dec 2013 by Helen and Melv Wright

Fantastic! A great performance and a great show given by all involved beginning to end. The storyline is very entertaining and the songs are performed beautifully.

The scenes are changed effortlessly and paint a picture with minimum props put to good use.

We thoroughly enjoyed the show for the second time and have no hesitation in seeing it again!

    Friday, 6th Dec 2013 by Amanda

Best show in west end for talent alone! Super cast! Ben Jennings as Frankie Valli was Fantastic!! What a voice!! Love this show!! Hope to see jersey boys again very soon. With Ben as Frankie of course!!

    Wednesday, 4th Dec 2013 by pamela

My friend came especially from Gibraltar to see the Jersey boys with me, we went to the matinee Dec 3rd, very dissappointed, story line far to long, not enough singing, the the famous red jackets only made a brief appearance in the first half , most songs only half sung , the finale far to short, and no red jackets , which is what we wanted to see, we so looked foreward to the singing and dancing but unfortunately we saw a play instead which was littered with the F word . My friend was heartbroken.

    Wednesday, 4th Dec 2013 by Sally

Best show in west end! My 10th time seeing it in 4 years. Ben Jennings has to be one of the most talented guys I have seen play Frankie Valli! Right on the ball with everything! His vocals are amazing! I know this part is so hard to cast so what a find! Outstanding lead!!

    Sunday, 1st Dec 2013 by Sabre

What a fantastic show.The story was great and informative.The whole cast were Fantasic.I would definatley go to see it again.Well worth the money.The staff in the theatre were very helpful and polite.

    Wednesday, 20th Nov 2013 by Donna

Fab show! Didn't get to see Ryan Molloy but got Ben Jennings instead. He played the lead like he owned the part! One word BRILLIANT! Best voice I've heard in the west end!! Amazing show,amazing actor! Go see the show with this guy!

    Wednesday, 20th Nov 2013 by Dale

Ben Jennings as Frankie is awesome!! Very talented young actor!! Vocals to die for!! Best show, best performer!!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 5 + 6)