Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street

Seating Plan


(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 21st October 2016
Booking Until: Sunday, 26th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 305 review(s)


Latest Review: "Saw the show yesterday and was a bit disapointed, first saw it Sep 2014 and since then the format..."

Reviews Sort by
    Friday, 6th Dec 2013 by Amanda

Best show in west end for talent alone! Super cast! Ben Jennings as Frankie Valli was Fantastic!! What a voice!! Love this show!! Hope to see jersey boys again very soon. With Ben as Frankie of course!!

    Wednesday, 4th Dec 2013 by pamela

My friend came especially from Gibraltar to see the Jersey boys with me, we went to the matinee Dec 3rd, very dissappointed, story line far to long, not enough singing, the the famous red jackets only made a brief appearance in the first half , most songs only half sung , the finale far to short, and no red jackets , which is what we wanted to see, we so looked foreward to the singing and dancing but unfortunately we saw a play instead which was littered with the F word . My friend was heartbroken.

    Wednesday, 4th Dec 2013 by Sally

Best show in west end! My 10th time seeing it in 4 years. Ben Jennings has to be one of the most talented guys I have seen play Frankie Valli! Right on the ball with everything! His vocals are amazing! I know this part is so hard to cast so what a find! Outstanding lead!!

    Sunday, 1st Dec 2013 by Sabre

What a fantastic show.The story was great and informative.The whole cast were Fantasic.I would definatley go to see it again.Well worth the money.The staff in the theatre were very helpful and polite.

    Wednesday, 20th Nov 2013 by Donna

Fab show! Didn't get to see Ryan Molloy but got Ben Jennings instead. He played the lead like he owned the part! One word BRILLIANT! Best voice I've heard in the west end!! Amazing show,amazing actor! Go see the show with this guy!

    Wednesday, 20th Nov 2013 by Dale

Ben Jennings as Frankie is awesome!! Very talented young actor!! Vocals to die for!! Best show, best performer!!

    Monday, 11th Nov 2013 by Eve

Ive seen quite few shows in West End and by far this is the best one.

    Tuesday, 5th Nov 2013 by JAK

Fantastic show...the best show I have ever seen. Songs you will know.

    Monday, 4th Nov 2013 by Big Ted

My wife & I travelled down from Glasgow to see this show & were NOT disappointed. The whole cast of the show were absolutely superb but Ryan Malloy was amazingly outstanding as Frankie Valli. I would thoroughly recommend to anyone to go see it... as I have been doing since we got back home :-)

    Monday, 4th Nov 2013 by Katarzyna

The best show ever , just fall in love with this :)

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 5 + 9)