Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 24th February 2017
Booking Until: Friday, 24th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 313 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Saw the show on Broadway really enjoyed it . Going to see it on the west end ,I've heard it's eve..."

Reviews Sort by
    Wednesday, 4th Dec 2013 by Sally

Best show in west end! My 10th time seeing it in 4 years. Ben Jennings has to be one of the most talented guys I have seen play Frankie Valli! Right on the ball with everything! His vocals are amazing! I know this part is so hard to cast so what a find! Outstanding lead!!

    Sunday, 1st Dec 2013 by Sabre

What a fantastic show.The story was great and informative.The whole cast were Fantasic.I would definatley go to see it again.Well worth the money.The staff in the theatre were very helpful and polite.

    Wednesday, 20th Nov 2013 by Donna

Fab show! Didn't get to see Ryan Molloy but got Ben Jennings instead. He played the lead like he owned the part! One word BRILLIANT! Best voice I've heard in the west end!! Amazing show,amazing actor! Go see the show with this guy!

    Wednesday, 20th Nov 2013 by Dale

Ben Jennings as Frankie is awesome!! Very talented young actor!! Vocals to die for!! Best show, best performer!!

    Monday, 11th Nov 2013 by Eve

Ive seen quite few shows in West End and by far this is the best one.

    Tuesday, 5th Nov 2013 by JAK

Fantastic show...the best show I have ever seen. Songs you will know.

    Monday, 4th Nov 2013 by Big Ted

My wife & I travelled down from Glasgow to see this show & were NOT disappointed. The whole cast of the show were absolutely superb but Ryan Malloy was amazingly outstanding as Frankie Valli. I would thoroughly recommend to anyone to go see it... as I have been doing since we got back home :-)

    Monday, 4th Nov 2013 by Katarzyna

The best show ever , just fall in love with this :)

    Saturday, 2nd Nov 2013 by Lynda

We have just arrived home after an amazing nights entertainment.

I bought the tickets for my partner's birthday. What a show, the cast, music and story line were truly fantastic!! We would recommend this show to everyone. Great great show...........Thank you.

    Sunday, 27th Oct 2013 by Vicky

We saw this show last year and again on Saturday - What a fabulous musical! Simply brilliant!! Thank you to the cast for giving your all - we loved it AGAIN :-D

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 2 + 8)