Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 6th December 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 25th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 309 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Cast excellent, music brilliant, would have liked more singing than dialogue and the 'F' ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Monday, 11th Nov 2013 by Eve

Ive seen quite few shows in West End and by far this is the best one.

    Tuesday, 5th Nov 2013 by JAK

Fantastic show...the best show I have ever seen. Songs you will know.

    Monday, 4th Nov 2013 by Big Ted

My wife & I travelled down from Glasgow to see this show & were NOT disappointed. The whole cast of the show were absolutely superb but Ryan Malloy was amazingly outstanding as Frankie Valli. I would thoroughly recommend to anyone to go see it... as I have been doing since we got back home :-)

    Monday, 4th Nov 2013 by Katarzyna

The best show ever , just fall in love with this :)

    Saturday, 2nd Nov 2013 by Lynda

We have just arrived home after an amazing nights entertainment.

I bought the tickets for my partner's birthday. What a show, the cast, music and story line were truly fantastic!! We would recommend this show to everyone. Great great show...........Thank you.

    Sunday, 27th Oct 2013 by Vicky

We saw this show last year and again on Saturday - What a fabulous musical! Simply brilliant!! Thank you to the cast for giving your all - we loved it AGAIN :-D

    Wednesday, 16th Oct 2013 by Norma. T

Saw show last Saturday afternoon. Have wanted to see it for ages and at last my dream came true. WOW! Visiting London just for weekend and this show made it a wonderful trip. My friend and I loved every minute, the cast never stop from start to finish, singing, acting. Superb. Hoping to go again when saved up enough for another expensive weekend. Must say our tickets for the show were perfect seats, the audience were good and responded well with the cast. I was on cloud nine leaving the theatre and am still talking about it, all my friends must be bored with me, but if it gets them down to see it all the better.all my thanks to the staff at the theatre too, they help to put you in the mood, very friendly, helpful. Thanks a lot.

    Sunday, 6th Oct 2013 by Joyce

My daughter booked the tickets as a surprise for my birthday, we had a fantastic night, the story line was excellent, very well written, the music was great and the acting was very good, would highly recommend this show for a night out,

My daughter had not heard of Frankie Valli but after the show became a fan,

Well done to everybody involved, hope to see it again in the future.

    Sunday, 6th Oct 2013 by Lou

Brilliant show lots of songs that I had heard before but didn't know they were by Frankie valli great story great dancing want to go again have recommended it to all my friends 10/10

    Thursday, 3rd Oct 2013 by Jean Knott

Had been wanting to see this show for ages and eventually got to see it on 25th September. In the words of their song " Oh What A Night " absolutely fabulous, foot tapping show. The storyline was fantastically designed to showcase each song and Ryan Malloy was just outstanding as Frankie Valli. Will definitely be going again. Loved, loved ,loved it. An absolute must for any Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons fan xxx

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 5 + 9)