Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street

Seating Plan


(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 21st October 2016
Booking Until: Sunday, 26th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 305 review(s)


Latest Review: "Saw the show yesterday and was a bit disapointed, first saw it Sep 2014 and since then the format..."

Reviews Sort by
    Saturday, 2nd Nov 2013 by Lynda

We have just arrived home after an amazing nights entertainment.

I bought the tickets for my partner's birthday. What a show, the cast, music and story line were truly fantastic!! We would recommend this show to everyone. Great great show...........Thank you.

    Sunday, 27th Oct 2013 by Vicky

We saw this show last year and again on Saturday - What a fabulous musical! Simply brilliant!! Thank you to the cast for giving your all - we loved it AGAIN :-D

    Wednesday, 16th Oct 2013 by Norma. T

Saw show last Saturday afternoon. Have wanted to see it for ages and at last my dream came true. WOW! Visiting London just for weekend and this show made it a wonderful trip. My friend and I loved every minute, the cast never stop from start to finish, singing, acting. Superb. Hoping to go again when saved up enough for another expensive weekend. Must say our tickets for the show were perfect seats, the audience were good and responded well with the cast. I was on cloud nine leaving the theatre and am still talking about it, all my friends must be bored with me, but if it gets them down to see it all the better.all my thanks to the staff at the theatre too, they help to put you in the mood, very friendly, helpful. Thanks a lot.

    Sunday, 6th Oct 2013 by Joyce

My daughter booked the tickets as a surprise for my birthday, we had a fantastic night, the story line was excellent, very well written, the music was great and the acting was very good, would highly recommend this show for a night out,

My daughter had not heard of Frankie Valli but after the show became a fan,

Well done to everybody involved, hope to see it again in the future.

    Sunday, 6th Oct 2013 by Lou

Brilliant show lots of songs that I had heard before but didn't know they were by Frankie valli great story great dancing want to go again have recommended it to all my friends 10/10

    Thursday, 3rd Oct 2013 by Jean Knott

Had been wanting to see this show for ages and eventually got to see it on 25th September. In the words of their song " Oh What A Night " absolutely fabulous, foot tapping show. The storyline was fantastically designed to showcase each song and Ryan Malloy was just outstanding as Frankie Valli. Will definitely be going again. Loved, loved ,loved it. An absolute must for any Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons fan xxx

    Sunday, 29th Sep 2013 by l d pinn

Went 27/9/13 to see jersey boys could not fault it wish i lived nearer London so could go and see it more often.

    Friday, 13th Sep 2013 by maureen

Thought it had to much story telling and not enough singing was looking forward to seeing the show but have seen much better shows didn't enjoy it thought it a bit of a let down

    Thursday, 12th Sep 2013 by Lismany

I saw Jersey Boys last night with my mother. It was my birthday present to her. It is a great show, full of excitement, energy and great singing. The staging is simple, yet very cleverly used. The songs are fantastic, I hadn't realised how many hits they have had. The story is simple but engaging. Also very emotional. I am not a big theatre goer, nor particularly a musical fan. However, I would happily go and see this show again next week. In fact, I have suggested to my wife that we two should go to see Jersey Boys. Two other points, the large £5 program is very good and well worth the money. The Prince Edward Theatre is a lovely auditorium, one of the nicest London theatres i have been to. And finally, I bought our tickets on a dinner (Grace in Great Windmill Street - great Salmon/poor steak meal) and theatre deal through for around £80 for both of us. we were offered an upgrade for £10 each to best tickets in house when we arrived at the theatre. We didn't take the upgrade, I think i would next time.

    Thursday, 12th Sep 2013 by Gordon


Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 1 + 7)