Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Saturday, 24th September 2016
Booking Until: Sunday, 16th April 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 303 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Saw show yet again on the 13th sept. Evening. Not as full as I've seen in it in the past but the ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Tuesday, 12th Jul 2016 by Maureendelosangeles@me.com

Fantastic the best . Wish I knew who played Frankie valli tonight

12 July please can someone answer this ? He was amazing !!!

I will be returning but definitely to see him again what was his name . Also the whole cast was fantastic

    Thursday, 23rd Jun 2016 by Geoff Dixon

Great seats, great view but if you are unhealthy the stairs may be too much but will act as a reminder to eat less & exercise more!!

Saw Jersey Boys, 21st June 2016

Brilliant, it says so much for the professionalism of the cast that you would think despite the 100's of shows performed the day I attended it was both the first & last performance. If you didn't grow up listening to the Four Seasons when you leave you will wish you had. Amazing cast, terrific set & wonderful production. The audience was dancing in the aisle's, a must see show

    Sunday, 19th Jun 2016 by Tina evans

First time a west end live yesterday! Really good idea to show case many shows. Was really looking forwards to seeing jersey boys new cast on stage live. Very average for me I'm afraid! So many other shows outshone this performance. Weak lead who's can't take my eyes off you was one of the poorer versions I have heard! Only my opinion. Very enjoyable day with great crowds. Just won't be rushing to go back to see jersey boys anytime soon.

    Monday, 6th Jun 2016 by Kim

I took my 13 year old son to see the show on Friday as he had just played Frankie Valli in a Jersey Boys medley with his drama academy and I thought he would enjoy seeing the 'professionals' in action. We were both blown away by the whole experience. Dayle Hodge was superb as Frankie and my son was in awe of the way he sang, danced and acted. The cast thoroughly deserved the standing ovation they received at the end of the show. This is one of the best musicals I have ever seen and the experience will stay with myself and my son for ever. Oh what a night it was - thank you Jersey Boys!

    Sunday, 5th Jun 2016 by Sandra

Brilliant show.. Well worth going to see. Thoroughly enjoyed it from start to finish. Think it was Dale Hodge who played Frankie and he was outstanding - as was "The Four Seasons". Would go and see Jersey Boys again. Deserved the standing ovation given at the end

    Wednesday, 1st Jun 2016 by Gavin lowry

10 out of 10! Stunning vocals by Ben Jennings! Seen show with every lead but this guy just tops the lot! New cast especially Simon Bailey are very good. Some background members were a little average but on the whole this show sells itself with fast paced action and songs. I have wittnessed poor frankies but Ben has always delivered one of the best performances in the role or the west end that I have seen as a show goer for over 15 years! Such a talented!

    Tuesday, 31st May 2016 by AliAliO

Going to see the show for the 3rd time tomorrow very excited.

It is just brilliant feel good show, one not to be missed.

    Monday, 23rd May 2016 by Barbara Davis

5 Is not a high enough score. My husband treated me to see the show as a 60th birthday treat. It was absolutely fantastic. We loved every minute of it and are coming to London again later in the year with the hope of seeing the show again. Well done to the cast and crew for making my birthday such a memorable one.

    Sunday, 3rd Apr 2016 by Abby

Birthday presents tickets from my sis to see the jersey boys. Wasn't sure as I am a little young to remember the real Frankie Valli. I have to say as soon as our Frankie (Ben Jennings) ran on the stage I was hooked! And a little in love! He controlled the stage from start to finish! His performance was in no other word but flawless! His voice is just superb worth the ticket price alone. Was really surprised to read he wasn't the normal lead ( why not?) Can't see many matching him! Brilliant show with a brilliant lead!

    Saturday, 12th Mar 2016 by Evans

Fantastic show well performed songs brought back many memory's off my mum X absolute must see

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 1 + 9)