Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 17th January 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 25th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 311 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "This show was the best when it first came out. When casts changed I stopped going as much due to ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 4th Sep 2016 by Christine browne

Would of been 10/10 it was fab u lous I'm thinking about going again ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Friday, 2nd Sep 2016 by Elaine Barlow

Brilliant show, would come again. Would also like to say a big thank you to the staff, just before the show I fell and as I found out later had broken 2 bones in my foot, they were amazing bringing ice packs, and cushions to elevate my foot,our seats were upgraded and I was given an aisle seat to be more comfortable.

Thank you once again your kindness helped me to enjoy a fantastic show

    Tuesday, 30th Aug 2016 by Barbara

Truly sorry I cannot agree with the majority as I thought the show was quite boring and amateurish.....first song by Frankie was out of tune and only when he hit the high notes did he get it together.....did not feel that it required 'story telling' in words by one of the actors followed by his words being acted out....really wanted this show to be as good as I had heard but sadly I never even returned after the interval....with regard to the theatre....we had good seats but the bar was a complete rip off.....ยฃ9.90 for a large red (average) wine in a soft plastic cup.....

    Saturday, 20th Aug 2016 by Juliet Thompson

Great entertainment, standing ovation, couldn't fault any of the performers on their delivery, would see it again....

    Wednesday, 10th Aug 2016 by Jersey boy super fan

Fantastic lead! Ben Jennings is amazing in this role! No one else comes close! Can't for the life of me work out why he isn't the lead full time! Very fishy if you ask me! I have never seen or heard the audience go as wild as they do when Ben is playing Frankie! Other actors have been good as well just not in the same league as Ben! Super super talented young man! Breathtaking!

    Wednesday, 27th Jul 2016 by Roger Ernest

Went to see the show on the 26th July.Had seats 4 rows back in the stalls.Best show I have ever seen.The whole cast were remarkable and expecially the guy who played Frankie in the matinee performance.Would definitely go again.

    Sunday, 17th Jul 2016 by Emma wood

To the question below. It was the Brilliant multitalented Ben Jennings who was Frankie on the 12th July Tuesday evening! I should know because myself and friends were there. Your right he is just the best! I think I have seen 13 different actors play Frankie Valli Ben just blows everyone one else away! Best voice, best actor, best dancer. Everything! Super super amazing talent! Should always be the lead! A star in the making!

    Wednesday, 13th Jul 2016 by Emma ellis

AMAZING!!!!!!! The leading man Ben Jennings was the best I have ever seen!! What a voice!! This is what the west end should be about all the time! Cannot praise this guy enough or do him justice! The crowd certainly did go wild! Standing ovation went on for ages!! Just breathtaking! Will be going back just to catch Ben!!

    Tuesday, 12th Jul 2016 by Maureendelosangeles@me.com

Fantastic the best . Wish I knew who played Frankie valli tonight

12 July please can someone answer this ? He was amazing !!!

I will be returning but definitely to see him again what was his name . Also the whole cast was fantastic

    Thursday, 23rd Jun 2016 by Geoff Dixon

Great seats, great view but if you are unhealthy the stairs may be too much but will act as a reminder to eat less & exercise more!!

Saw Jersey Boys, 21st June 2016

Brilliant, it says so much for the professionalism of the cast that you would think despite the 100's of shows performed the day I attended it was both the first & last performance. If you didn't grow up listening to the Four Seasons when you leave you will wish you had. Amazing cast, terrific set & wonderful production. The audience was dancing in the aisle's, a must see show

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 5 + 3)