Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street

Seating Plan


(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 21st October 2016
Booking Until: Sunday, 26th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 305 review(s)


Latest Review: "Saw the show yesterday and was a bit disapointed, first saw it Sep 2014 and since then the format..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 17th Jul 2016 by Emma wood

To the question below. It was the Brilliant multitalented Ben Jennings who was Frankie on the 12th July Tuesday evening! I should know because myself and friends were there. Your right he is just the best! I think I have seen 13 different actors play Frankie Valli Ben just blows everyone one else away! Best voice, best actor, best dancer. Everything! Super super amazing talent! Should always be the lead! A star in the making!

    Wednesday, 13th Jul 2016 by Emma ellis

AMAZING!!!!!!! The leading man Ben Jennings was the best I have ever seen!! What a voice!! This is what the west end should be about all the time! Cannot praise this guy enough or do him justice! The crowd certainly did go wild! Standing ovation went on for ages!! Just breathtaking! Will be going back just to catch Ben!!

    Tuesday, 12th Jul 2016 by

Fantastic the best . Wish I knew who played Frankie valli tonight

12 July please can someone answer this ? He was amazing !!!

I will be returning but definitely to see him again what was his name . Also the whole cast was fantastic

    Thursday, 23rd Jun 2016 by Geoff Dixon

Great seats, great view but if you are unhealthy the stairs may be too much but will act as a reminder to eat less & exercise more!!

Saw Jersey Boys, 21st June 2016

Brilliant, it says so much for the professionalism of the cast that you would think despite the 100's of shows performed the day I attended it was both the first & last performance. If you didn't grow up listening to the Four Seasons when you leave you will wish you had. Amazing cast, terrific set & wonderful production. The audience was dancing in the aisle's, a must see show

    Sunday, 19th Jun 2016 by Tina evans

First time a west end live yesterday! Really good idea to show case many shows. Was really looking forwards to seeing jersey boys new cast on stage live. Very average for me I'm afraid! So many other shows outshone this performance. Weak lead who's can't take my eyes off you was one of the poorer versions I have heard! Only my opinion. Very enjoyable day with great crowds. Just won't be rushing to go back to see jersey boys anytime soon.

    Monday, 6th Jun 2016 by Kim

I took my 13 year old son to see the show on Friday as he had just played Frankie Valli in a Jersey Boys medley with his drama academy and I thought he would enjoy seeing the 'professionals' in action. We were both blown away by the whole experience. Dayle Hodge was superb as Frankie and my son was in awe of the way he sang, danced and acted. The cast thoroughly deserved the standing ovation they received at the end of the show. This is one of the best musicals I have ever seen and the experience will stay with myself and my son for ever. Oh what a night it was - thank you Jersey Boys!

    Sunday, 5th Jun 2016 by Sandra

Brilliant show.. Well worth going to see. Thoroughly enjoyed it from start to finish. Think it was Dale Hodge who played Frankie and he was outstanding - as was "The Four Seasons". Would go and see Jersey Boys again. Deserved the standing ovation given at the end

    Wednesday, 1st Jun 2016 by Gavin lowry

10 out of 10! Stunning vocals by Ben Jennings! Seen show with every lead but this guy just tops the lot! New cast especially Simon Bailey are very good. Some background members were a little average but on the whole this show sells itself with fast paced action and songs. I have wittnessed poor frankies but Ben has always delivered one of the best performances in the role or the west end that I have seen as a show goer for over 15 years! Such a talented!

    Tuesday, 31st May 2016 by AliAliO

Going to see the show for the 3rd time tomorrow very excited.

It is just brilliant feel good show, one not to be missed.

    Monday, 23rd May 2016 by Barbara Davis

5 Is not a high enough score. My husband treated me to see the show as a 60th birthday treat. It was absolutely fantastic. We loved every minute of it and are coming to London again later in the year with the hope of seeing the show again. Well done to the cast and crew for making my birthday such a memorable one.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 1 + 2)