Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 27th September 2016
Booking Until: Sunday, 16th April 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 303 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Saw show yet again on the 13th sept. Evening. Not as full as I've seen in it in the past but the ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Monday, 12th Aug 2013 by Bianca

Amazing!!

    Saturday, 10th Aug 2013 by Chrissie

Have seen this show three times. Brilliant music.

    Wednesday, 24th Jul 2013 by Letty

Outstanding! I knew it would be fun to hear music from that time again, but their renditions were so faithful that they really transported me. Language is strong for kids under 13 but often heard in the U.S. even in schools, so use your judgment. A blast from the past!

    Wednesday, 24th Jul 2013 by J & A

Saw the matinee show yesterday (23rd July) and it was a brilliant performance by everybody especially Jon Lee as Franki Valli. A fantastic show.

    Wednesday, 24th Jul 2013 by Jill & Alistair Moir

The 3pm. performance Yesterday 23.07.13 absolutely wonderful & deserving of the standing ovation given to it. Well done every one.

    Tuesday, 23rd Jul 2013 by jean crosby

Fantastic show, want to see it again but if its coming to Manchester. I went with my daughter (in her 40'ts) and not being in her era I didn't think she would have enjoyed it, but she raved more than and is already booking again with her friends.

    Thursday, 18th Jul 2013 by B. Walton

bought tickets for my son and his partner they have seen many London shows.They came home full of praise the best show they had ever seen. I have also been to see it and hope to return soon .

    Wednesday, 10th Jul 2013 by Susan

My husband and I went to see the Jersey Boys last Saturday matinee. I am disabled and requested assistance with access.

On arrival at the Theatre I informed the lady at the entrance checking our tickets she introduced us to a young gentleman named William who I can only say was superb, he showed us to our seats,got our drinks and was available to assist us should I require any additional help.

It was so refreshing to meet someone who was so enthusiastic and helpful. The show was also fantastic.

    Wednesday, 10th Jul 2013 by Deborah J. O'Neill

Travelled from Yorkshire to London to see this wonderful show and was not disappointed. From start to finish I enjoyed the slick professional acting and singing. I recommend you go and see the show. It is A1! At one point, I questioned whether they were miming? Please answer this as I would like to know. Thank you. From a fan. By-the-way, the theatre looked amazing and the staff very obliging and professional. Thank you again for a lovely time.

    Friday, 28th Jun 2013 by Mike T

Took my mum for her birthday present and wow what a present. A truly truly fantastic show she`s still got a smile on her face ! ! If you are looking for a a musical to go and see go to see thriller or mama mia or the bodyguard BUT if you want to see a truly fantastic musical you will NOT get a better performance than this IT IS A MUST SEE MUSICAL in fact i`m going back with my girlfriend next month.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 2 + 5)