Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street

Seating Plan


(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Wednesday, 19th October 2016
Booking Until: Sunday, 26th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 305 review(s)


Latest Review: "Saw the show yesterday and was a bit disapointed, first saw it Sep 2014 and since then the format..."

Reviews Sort by
    Wednesday, 10th Jul 2013 by Deborah J. O'Neill

Travelled from Yorkshire to London to see this wonderful show and was not disappointed. From start to finish I enjoyed the slick professional acting and singing. I recommend you go and see the show. It is A1! At one point, I questioned whether they were miming? Please answer this as I would like to know. Thank you. From a fan. By-the-way, the theatre looked amazing and the staff very obliging and professional. Thank you again for a lovely time.

    Friday, 28th Jun 2013 by Mike T

Took my mum for her birthday present and wow what a present. A truly truly fantastic show she`s still got a smile on her face ! ! If you are looking for a a musical to go and see go to see thriller or mama mia or the bodyguard BUT if you want to see a truly fantastic musical you will NOT get a better performance than this IT IS A MUST SEE MUSICAL in fact i`m going back with my girlfriend next month.

    Thursday, 27th Jun 2013 by Laura Hay

WOW as an X New Yorker I LOVED IT coud not stop toe tapping and I knew ALL THE WORDS thoes guys are THE BEST thank you.

    Thursday, 27th Jun 2013 by Gaby vsn Kerkvoorde

Great show. Unfortunely was not allowed to dance.

    Monday, 24th Jun 2013 by Denise Lilley

Friday 21 June 2013. The show was very good but we were in a party of 9 and were up in the gods in the second to last row. In the middle of the first half of the show something like a large moth came towards two of us and we both said what was that (not very loud) the next thing we knew a steward came to us and said if we did not be quiet we would be chucked out. I am afraid it was very hard to enjoy the rest of the show as we were frightened to move. The people behind us were as surprised of his actions as we were.

    Sunday, 23rd Jun 2013 by PJM Wakefield

seen the show 3 times, once in Las Vagas & twice in London. enjoyed all 3 visits. negative side was language for youngsters which is over-ridden by positives of the whole show for adults. My sister (3rd visit) still can't get over the show. just heard that the show may be ending next March'ish' to make way for 'Miss Siagon'. Here's the hoping that the show will go on the road around the UK.

    Saturday, 22nd Jun 2013 by kcee

Went to see jersey boys matinee today and it was brilliant. the guy who played tommy devito stole the show and jon lee as franki valli was absolutely amazing. he nailed it! fantastic all round.

    Thursday, 20th Jun 2013 by Richard

Went to see Matinee show Sun 16th, a bit slow to start but great after first 30 mins. I feel at this time of day with children in the audience there was an over use of the F word, really enjoyed the music and acting was good too, therefore I would give it 4 out of 5 stars.

    Monday, 17th Jun 2013 by Julie Pearson

Brilliant! Very fast wonderful music excellent performances by all of the cast.. Was as if Frankie and four seasons were performing live.

    Sunday, 9th Jun 2013 by Jet Glanville

I must admit when my sister first told me that we would be seeing this, I had my doubts about it. I'm in my mid 30's and don't normally follow this kind of music but when I went to see it, it completely changed my mind and I thoroughly enjoyed it. If you read this and think, I don't know, think again and go see it. You won't be disappointed.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 8 + 3)