Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 6th December 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 25th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 309 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Cast excellent, music brilliant, would have liked more singing than dialogue and the 'F' ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Wednesday, 24th Jul 2013 by Jill & Alistair Moir

The 3pm. performance Yesterday 23.07.13 absolutely wonderful & deserving of the standing ovation given to it. Well done every one.

    Tuesday, 23rd Jul 2013 by jean crosby

Fantastic show, want to see it again but if its coming to Manchester. I went with my daughter (in her 40'ts) and not being in her era I didn't think she would have enjoyed it, but she raved more than and is already booking again with her friends.

    Thursday, 18th Jul 2013 by B. Walton

bought tickets for my son and his partner they have seen many London shows.They came home full of praise the best show they had ever seen. I have also been to see it and hope to return soon .

    Wednesday, 10th Jul 2013 by Susan

My husband and I went to see the Jersey Boys last Saturday matinee. I am disabled and requested assistance with access.

On arrival at the Theatre I informed the lady at the entrance checking our tickets she introduced us to a young gentleman named William who I can only say was superb, he showed us to our seats,got our drinks and was available to assist us should I require any additional help.

It was so refreshing to meet someone who was so enthusiastic and helpful. The show was also fantastic.

    Wednesday, 10th Jul 2013 by Deborah J. O'Neill

Travelled from Yorkshire to London to see this wonderful show and was not disappointed. From start to finish I enjoyed the slick professional acting and singing. I recommend you go and see the show. It is A1! At one point, I questioned whether they were miming? Please answer this as I would like to know. Thank you. From a fan. By-the-way, the theatre looked amazing and the staff very obliging and professional. Thank you again for a lovely time.

    Friday, 28th Jun 2013 by Mike T

Took my mum for her birthday present and wow what a present. A truly truly fantastic show she`s still got a smile on her face ! ! If you are looking for a a musical to go and see go to see thriller or mama mia or the bodyguard BUT if you want to see a truly fantastic musical you will NOT get a better performance than this IT IS A MUST SEE MUSICAL in fact i`m going back with my girlfriend next month.

    Thursday, 27th Jun 2013 by Laura Hay

WOW as an X New Yorker I LOVED IT coud not stop toe tapping and I knew ALL THE WORDS thoes guys are THE BEST thank you.

    Thursday, 27th Jun 2013 by Gaby vsn Kerkvoorde

Great show. Unfortunely was not allowed to dance.

    Monday, 24th Jun 2013 by Denise Lilley

Friday 21 June 2013. The show was very good but we were in a party of 9 and were up in the gods in the second to last row. In the middle of the first half of the show something like a large moth came towards two of us and we both said what was that (not very loud) the next thing we knew a steward came to us and said if we did not be quiet we would be chucked out. I am afraid it was very hard to enjoy the rest of the show as we were frightened to move. The people behind us were as surprised of his actions as we were.

    Sunday, 23rd Jun 2013 by PJM Wakefield

seen the show 3 times, once in Las Vagas & twice in London. enjoyed all 3 visits. negative side was language for youngsters which is over-ridden by positives of the whole show for adults. My sister (3rd visit) still can't get over the show. just heard that the show may be ending next March'ish' to make way for 'Miss Siagon'. Here's the hoping that the show will go on the road around the UK.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 4 + 2)