Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Wednesday, 28th September 2016
Booking Until: Sunday, 16th April 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 304 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "I have seen this show 6 times and looking to book for October, I absolutely love it, it has a rea..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 26th May 2013 by Belinda

Went to see Jersey Boys with my dad as a treat for him, I was born in the 60,s so this was the music my dad loves, I hadn't read the whole write up of the story but knew about the group but all the reviews were amazing,all age groups, even young children had seen it and loved and when we got there we saw quite a few kids,one was around 9 so I thought brilliant.

We are not prudes but the swearing was diabolical and after 30 minutes we got up and walked out! The f word was used so much I don't know how people can say it was ok for young children,we live in sad times where this is sen as acceptable,

I will always make sure I read everything before I go to see anything else,on the flip side,the singing and acting were superb and my dad was amazed at how like Frankie Valli Ryan Malloy sounded,we were gutted..

    Saturday, 25th May 2013 by wendy bright

Brilliant show would recommend. FANTASTIC.

    Monday, 20th May 2013 by maggie lupton

I have seen the show twice in three weeks.I could see it again and again.Ryan Molloy was fantastic as Franky Vallli.The whole show and the rest of the cast were brilliant.The best show I ever seen.Less is more because could go on forever but a show you must see in your life time.

    Monday, 13th May 2013 by Pat Johnson

absolutely fabulous. Seen it twice and will want to go again. Took my 15 year old granddaughter and she really is very keen to see it again. FANTASTIC!

    Thursday, 9th May 2013 by Steph Drew

Went with my husband on Sunday 5/5 after waiting years to go! Birthday treat for both of us and we were certainly not disappointed - the whole show is absolutely superb. Singing and staging absolutely brilliant and so good to sing along too! Ryan is superb as Frankie but whole cast is brilliant! Will definitely try and go again!

    Monday, 6th May 2013 by Aiston

I bought this as a gift for my husband as we both have wanted to see the show for ages. The show was fantastic, the song brought back happy memories and the actors/actress were fantastic. We cannot wait to book again and bring some friends with us.

    Sunday, 5th May 2013 by Lee Dockrill

WOW.... what a great show..Ryan (Frankie) has an awesome voice and everyone sounded great.

will recommend to everyone that this show is not one to miss.

    Wednesday, 1st May 2013 by Di T

We went to see it last Sunday and it was brilliant!!

    Monday, 22nd Apr 2013 by CC

Saw Jersey Boys with my husband a few weeks ago - we absolutely loved it. Jon Lee in the lead was excellent. Sad person that I am, I came home and immediately You-Tubed everything JB and discovered the gorgeousness that is Ryan Malloy! Yesterday, April 21st, took my mum to see show for her birthday treat having first made sure that the leading man was indeed Ryan. WOW!!! Superb, amazing, awesome! I am a 50 year old mother of two who should know better but i would leave home in an instant for him and i suspect i'm not the only one, lol. Everyone on the stage was fabulous but Mr Malloy has such charisma and presence. How soon can I save up the family allowance to go again!!!!

    Monday, 15th Apr 2013 by suepe

A brilliant evening. Voices and staging amazing. A musical with a real feel good factor and reacquainted me with the music of the time.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 8 + 4)