Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 9th December 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 25th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 309 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Cast excellent, music brilliant, would have liked more singing than dialogue and the 'F' ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Monday, 6th May 2013 by Aiston

I bought this as a gift for my husband as we both have wanted to see the show for ages. The show was fantastic, the song brought back happy memories and the actors/actress were fantastic. We cannot wait to book again and bring some friends with us.

    Sunday, 5th May 2013 by Lee Dockrill

WOW.... what a great show..Ryan (Frankie) has an awesome voice and everyone sounded great.

will recommend to everyone that this show is not one to miss.

    Wednesday, 1st May 2013 by Di T

We went to see it last Sunday and it was brilliant!!

    Monday, 22nd Apr 2013 by CC

Saw Jersey Boys with my husband a few weeks ago - we absolutely loved it. Jon Lee in the lead was excellent. Sad person that I am, I came home and immediately You-Tubed everything JB and discovered the gorgeousness that is Ryan Malloy! Yesterday, April 21st, took my mum to see show for her birthday treat having first made sure that the leading man was indeed Ryan. WOW!!! Superb, amazing, awesome! I am a 50 year old mother of two who should know better but i would leave home in an instant for him and i suspect i'm not the only one, lol. Everyone on the stage was fabulous but Mr Malloy has such charisma and presence. How soon can I save up the family allowance to go again!!!!

    Monday, 15th Apr 2013 by suepe

A brilliant evening. Voices and staging amazing. A musical with a real feel good factor and reacquainted me with the music of the time.

    Monday, 8th Apr 2013 by mick gallaagher

This is the best show i have ever seen truly fantastic you know its good when your spine tingles how i don't know its just addictive.

    Saturday, 6th Apr 2013 by marcia bailey

I saw this 3 years ago and thought it was nothing other than brilliant left me feeling happy and the songs were catchy and great to sing along to, may go and see it again as its a special birthday for me this year.

    Saturday, 6th Apr 2013 by Helen Hayes Nottingham

I saw the Jersey Boys on 26.3.13. I am a complete fan of Franky Valli and the 4 Seasons - Ryan Molloy was FANTASTIC - my hands hurt after applauding - it cracked along, it was SO professional -it sizzled - it is the BEST show I have ever seen - please - if you are a 4 Seasons fan or even if you just like 60's music go see it - you will love it. Congratulations to a wonderful cast - everything was done with such professionalism - a resounding success!

    Saturday, 6th Apr 2013 by sue

Brilliant my daughter and I loved it, wished they had sung all the songs all the way through at the end of their performance tho just as a pure pleasure for me! Will go and see again one day.

    Saturday, 6th Apr 2013 by julia hirst

Brilliant performance. I went with my teenage daughters and we all loved it.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 3 + 7)