Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 27th September 2016
Booking Until: Sunday, 16th April 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 304 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "I have seen this show 6 times and looking to book for October, I absolutely love it, it has a rea..."

Reviews Sort by
    Monday, 8th Apr 2013 by mick gallaagher

This is the best show i have ever seen truly fantastic you know its good when your spine tingles how i don't know its just addictive.

    Saturday, 6th Apr 2013 by marcia bailey

I saw this 3 years ago and thought it was nothing other than brilliant left me feeling happy and the songs were catchy and great to sing along to, may go and see it again as its a special birthday for me this year.

    Saturday, 6th Apr 2013 by Helen Hayes Nottingham

I saw the Jersey Boys on 26.3.13. I am a complete fan of Franky Valli and the 4 Seasons - Ryan Molloy was FANTASTIC - my hands hurt after applauding - it cracked along, it was SO professional -it sizzled - it is the BEST show I have ever seen - please - if you are a 4 Seasons fan or even if you just like 60's music go see it - you will love it. Congratulations to a wonderful cast - everything was done with such professionalism - a resounding success!

    Saturday, 6th Apr 2013 by sue

Brilliant my daughter and I loved it, wished they had sung all the songs all the way through at the end of their performance tho just as a pure pleasure for me! Will go and see again one day.

    Saturday, 6th Apr 2013 by julia hirst

Brilliant performance. I went with my teenage daughters and we all loved it.

    Friday, 5th Apr 2013 by martin hart

I have seen many musicals in LONDON but JERSEY BOYS must be the best ever.The musical arrangement, the singing, the way the story was stitched together with the music was brilliant.

Came away with a lump in my throat it was so good.

Too often we malign our entertainers but here is a show which will blow you apart with its professionalism, and the ability to take music which is over forty years old and repeat it with such energy and talent.

Difficult to know what musical to see next after this.

Guess it will be back to the Prince Edward.

    Monday, 1st Apr 2013 by barry cashmore

absalutely friggin amazing, the acting the singing the lighting the sets,out of this world and the cast were just so onit ,brilliant 10 out of 10, just want to see more now..

    Thursday, 28th Mar 2013 by Al & Jan

In July 2011 we flew to London to board a Celebrity ship to the Baltic and saw the Jersey Boys for the first time. The performance was outstanding. So, when friends wanted to go on the same cruise in 2012 we joined them mainly to see the Jersey Boys for

the second time. Hopefully, more friends will want to take the same cruise in 2013 so we can join them.

    Wednesday, 27th Mar 2013 by Janice Griffiths

Saw the show 26thMarch, absolutely brilliant. No wonder many people see it over and over again. The cast are in a class of there own. If this doesn't put a smile on your face nothing will.

    Monday, 25th Mar 2013 by Eileen

Braved wintry conditions to see this show on 23 March 2013, but it was so worth it. Was absolutely brilliant from start to finish, just didn't want it to end. The whole cast were fantastic especiallhy Jon Lee. Would highly recommend this show.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 5 + 5)