Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street

Seating Plan


(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Wednesday, 26th October 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 25th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 305 review(s)


Latest Review: "Saw the show yesterday and was a bit disapointed, first saw it Sep 2014 and since then the format..."

Reviews Sort by
    Monday, 15th Apr 2013 by suepe

A brilliant evening. Voices and staging amazing. A musical with a real feel good factor and reacquainted me with the music of the time.

    Monday, 8th Apr 2013 by mick gallaagher

This is the best show i have ever seen truly fantastic you know its good when your spine tingles how i don't know its just addictive.

    Saturday, 6th Apr 2013 by marcia bailey

I saw this 3 years ago and thought it was nothing other than brilliant left me feeling happy and the songs were catchy and great to sing along to, may go and see it again as its a special birthday for me this year.

    Saturday, 6th Apr 2013 by Helen Hayes Nottingham

I saw the Jersey Boys on 26.3.13. I am a complete fan of Franky Valli and the 4 Seasons - Ryan Molloy was FANTASTIC - my hands hurt after applauding - it cracked along, it was SO professional -it sizzled - it is the BEST show I have ever seen - please - if you are a 4 Seasons fan or even if you just like 60's music go see it - you will love it. Congratulations to a wonderful cast - everything was done with such professionalism - a resounding success!

    Saturday, 6th Apr 2013 by sue

Brilliant my daughter and I loved it, wished they had sung all the songs all the way through at the end of their performance tho just as a pure pleasure for me! Will go and see again one day.

    Saturday, 6th Apr 2013 by julia hirst

Brilliant performance. I went with my teenage daughters and we all loved it.

    Friday, 5th Apr 2013 by martin hart

I have seen many musicals in LONDON but JERSEY BOYS must be the best ever.The musical arrangement, the singing, the way the story was stitched together with the music was brilliant.

Came away with a lump in my throat it was so good.

Too often we malign our entertainers but here is a show which will blow you apart with its professionalism, and the ability to take music which is over forty years old and repeat it with such energy and talent.

Difficult to know what musical to see next after this.

Guess it will be back to the Prince Edward.

    Monday, 1st Apr 2013 by barry cashmore

absalutely friggin amazing, the acting the singing the lighting the sets,out of this world and the cast were just so onit ,brilliant 10 out of 10, just want to see more now..

    Thursday, 28th Mar 2013 by Al & Jan

In July 2011 we flew to London to board a Celebrity ship to the Baltic and saw the Jersey Boys for the first time. The performance was outstanding. So, when friends wanted to go on the same cruise in 2012 we joined them mainly to see the Jersey Boys for

the second time. Hopefully, more friends will want to take the same cruise in 2013 so we can join them.

    Wednesday, 27th Mar 2013 by Janice Griffiths

Saw the show 26thMarch, absolutely brilliant. No wonder many people see it over and over again. The cast are in a class of there own. If this doesn't put a smile on your face nothing will.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 2 + 1)