Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street

Seating Plan


(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Wednesday, 19th October 2016
Booking Until: Sunday, 26th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 305 review(s)


Latest Review: "Saw the show yesterday and was a bit disapointed, first saw it Sep 2014 and since then the format..."

Reviews Sort by
    Monday, 25th Mar 2013 by Eileen

Braved wintry conditions to see this show on 23 March 2013, but it was so worth it. Was absolutely brilliant from start to finish, just didn't want it to end. The whole cast were fantastic especiallhy Jon Lee. Would highly recommend this show.

    Saturday, 23rd Mar 2013 by michelle w

jersey boys was amazing, loved it from start to finish with great music, great storyline with some funny humour thrown in and great cast,i was born in 1970 and i was amazed how i knew the songs which made me feel old but highly recommended to go and see if your planning on a trip to london

    Tuesday, 26th Feb 2013 by Catherine Archer

This show is a MUST SEE show. We were there on Feb 17th matenee and it's the very best show I have seen. I though the cast sang better than the original Four Seasons.

    Tuesday, 26th Feb 2013 by Shelley Brandy

I thought the singing and dancing were excellent, but as soon as they opened their mouths to talk they dropped numerous

F-BOMBS!!!! I was deeply disappointed. I saw them in Calgary AB Canada and I had 6 friends that just saw them in Las Vegas and they walked out of the show due to all the swearing in between songs. Both shows were full of foul language. They obviously had sailors as fathers. Come on guys, get some class! This isn't necessary and extremely distasteful.

    Monday, 25th Feb 2013 by Jackie Dann

We took my mother and father-in-law to see Jersey Boys on Friday 22nd Feb for their 50th wedding anniversary. We couldn't have given them a better gift - they absolutely loved it! As did my husband and I. The show was fantastic, as were the staff at the theatre. My in-laws are both disabled now and were given such good treatment, they said they felt like VIP's!! Big thank you to all the staff for making their day extra special and a special thank you to Ahra, who looked after us during and after the show, bringing our drinks to us and finding seats in the Foyer so that my in-laws didn't have to stand. A real fantastic experience and the best London show we have seen!! Thank you so much. Jackie & Mark Dann

    Sunday, 24th Feb 2013 by michelle and lee

we watched the Jersey Boys last night 23.2.13 it was fantastic and would recommend people to go and see it, the cast were amazing! !!!

    Tuesday, 19th Feb 2013 by catherine pacan

Jersey boys brillliant did not know what to expect but knowing all the songs it was fantastic singing along and knowing each song add a meaning to them and how there all took so long to be famous my partner and two gud friends could not stop talking about how fantastic the show is ill be voting for alll of the cast and would llove to see fhe show again xxx just waiting for my cd now so play the music again and again xxxxx

    Thursday, 14th Feb 2013 by Leigh-Anne

The show was brilliant!! Amazing cast and had the audience singing and clapping along. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who enjoys the songs of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons. Perfect for all ages!

    Monday, 4th Feb 2013 by Anne-Marie

Went to London sat 2nd feb 2013 to see jersey boys was fantastic from start to finish. the cast was fab storyline and songs all great loved it would well recommend it and would love to see it again!

    Monday, 4th Feb 2013 by H & T Devon

After all the hype we expected to be blown away but I'm afraid we weren't. An ok show and would like to have heard the boys sing the whole of the songs not just part and then off into dialogue.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 5 + 8)