Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 19th January 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 25th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 311 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "This show was the best when it first came out. When casts changed I stopped going as much due to ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Saturday, 6th Apr 2013 by sue

Brilliant my daughter and I loved it, wished they had sung all the songs all the way through at the end of their performance tho just as a pure pleasure for me! Will go and see again one day.

    Saturday, 6th Apr 2013 by julia hirst

Brilliant performance. I went with my teenage daughters and we all loved it.

    Friday, 5th Apr 2013 by martin hart

I have seen many musicals in LONDON but JERSEY BOYS must be the best ever.The musical arrangement, the singing, the way the story was stitched together with the music was brilliant.

Came away with a lump in my throat it was so good.

Too often we malign our entertainers but here is a show which will blow you apart with its professionalism, and the ability to take music which is over forty years old and repeat it with such energy and talent.

Difficult to know what musical to see next after this.

Guess it will be back to the Prince Edward.

    Monday, 1st Apr 2013 by barry cashmore

absalutely friggin amazing, the acting the singing the lighting the sets,out of this world and the cast were just so onit ,brilliant 10 out of 10, just want to see more now..

    Thursday, 28th Mar 2013 by Al & Jan

In July 2011 we flew to London to board a Celebrity ship to the Baltic and saw the Jersey Boys for the first time. The performance was outstanding. So, when friends wanted to go on the same cruise in 2012 we joined them mainly to see the Jersey Boys for

the second time. Hopefully, more friends will want to take the same cruise in 2013 so we can join them.

    Wednesday, 27th Mar 2013 by Janice Griffiths

Saw the show 26thMarch, absolutely brilliant. No wonder many people see it over and over again. The cast are in a class of there own. If this doesn't put a smile on your face nothing will.

    Monday, 25th Mar 2013 by Eileen

Braved wintry conditions to see this show on 23 March 2013, but it was so worth it. Was absolutely brilliant from start to finish, just didn't want it to end. The whole cast were fantastic especiallhy Jon Lee. Would highly recommend this show.

    Saturday, 23rd Mar 2013 by michelle w

jersey boys was amazing, loved it from start to finish with great music, great storyline with some funny humour thrown in and great cast,i was born in 1970 and i was amazed how i knew the songs which made me feel old but highly recommended to go and see if your planning on a trip to london

    Tuesday, 26th Feb 2013 by Catherine Archer

This show is a MUST SEE show. We were there on Feb 17th matenee and it's the very best show I have seen. I though the cast sang better than the original Four Seasons.

    Tuesday, 26th Feb 2013 by Shelley Brandy

I thought the singing and dancing were excellent, but as soon as they opened their mouths to talk they dropped numerous

F-BOMBS!!!! I was deeply disappointed. I saw them in Calgary AB Canada and I had 6 friends that just saw them in Las Vegas and they walked out of the show due to all the swearing in between songs. Both shows were full of foul language. They obviously had sailors as fathers. Come on guys, get some class! This isn't necessary and extremely distasteful.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 2 + 6)