Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 1st December 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 25th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 309 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Cast excellent, music brilliant, would have liked more singing than dialogue and the 'F' ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Tuesday, 19th Feb 2013 by catherine pacan

Jersey boys brillliant did not know what to expect but knowing all the songs it was fantastic singing along and knowing each song add a meaning to them and how there all took so long to be famous my partner and two gud friends could not stop talking about how fantastic the show is ill be voting for alll of the cast and would llove to see fhe show again xxx just waiting for my cd now so play the music again and again xxxxx

    Thursday, 14th Feb 2013 by Leigh-Anne

The show was brilliant!! Amazing cast and had the audience singing and clapping along. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who enjoys the songs of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons. Perfect for all ages!

    Monday, 4th Feb 2013 by Anne-Marie

Went to London sat 2nd feb 2013 to see jersey boys was fantastic from start to finish. the cast was fab storyline and songs all great loved it would well recommend it and would love to see it again!

    Monday, 4th Feb 2013 by H & T Devon

After all the hype we expected to be blown away but I'm afraid we weren't. An ok show and would like to have heard the boys sing the whole of the songs not just part and then off into dialogue.

    Sunday, 3rd Feb 2013 by Jacques

Brilliant from start to finish. Well worth going to see.

    Sunday, 3rd Feb 2013 by nina

I have been to see many shows and Jersey Boys is far the best, In fact I will be going to see it again in the near future.

    Tuesday, 22nd Jan 2013 by so600

An absolute must if you are in London. I went to Jersey Boys with my closest friends and it was fantastic. Brilliant stage production, excellent music and fantastic cast.

    Wednesday, 16th Jan 2013 by Dotty

Just seen the Jersey Boys at the Princess theatre Melbourne, fantastic , going to see them again in Plymouth Devon when we get home , tickets already booked.

    Monday, 14th Jan 2013 by lynda suffolk

One word FANTASTIC from beginning to end !

    Monday, 14th Jan 2013 by Jacci

Went on Saturday evening as a last minute booking due to Cirque at the Albert Hall being cancelled. Very disappointed, was expecting something spectacular but compared with other shows we've seen recently, The Bodyguard & Ghost for example, the entire show was a let down. Songs were okay, but apart from a couple, didnt have us tapping out toes. Relieved we only paid half price for the tickets to be honest, the theatre wasnt full, we got good seats in the stalls with plenty of empty seats behind us, for a Saturday evening that was very surprising.

For us, we didnt enjoy the show, others may do.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 4 + 5)