Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 24th March 2017
Booking Until: Sunday, 26th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 316 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Absolutely brilliant...."

Reviews Sort by
    Monday, 4th Feb 2013 by H & T Devon

After all the hype we expected to be blown away but I'm afraid we weren't. An ok show and would like to have heard the boys sing the whole of the songs not just part and then off into dialogue.

    Sunday, 3rd Feb 2013 by Jacques

Brilliant from start to finish. Well worth going to see.

    Sunday, 3rd Feb 2013 by nina

I have been to see many shows and Jersey Boys is far the best, In fact I will be going to see it again in the near future.

    Tuesday, 22nd Jan 2013 by so600

An absolute must if you are in London. I went to Jersey Boys with my closest friends and it was fantastic. Brilliant stage production, excellent music and fantastic cast.

    Wednesday, 16th Jan 2013 by Dotty

Just seen the Jersey Boys at the Princess theatre Melbourne, fantastic , going to see them again in Plymouth Devon when we get home , tickets already booked.

    Monday, 14th Jan 2013 by lynda suffolk

One word FANTASTIC from beginning to end !

    Monday, 14th Jan 2013 by Jacci

Went on Saturday evening as a last minute booking due to Cirque at the Albert Hall being cancelled. Very disappointed, was expecting something spectacular but compared with other shows we've seen recently, The Bodyguard & Ghost for example, the entire show was a let down. Songs were okay, but apart from a couple, didnt have us tapping out toes. Relieved we only paid half price for the tickets to be honest, the theatre wasnt full, we got good seats in the stalls with plenty of empty seats behind us, for a Saturday evening that was very surprising.

For us, we didnt enjoy the show, others may do.

    Wednesday, 9th Jan 2013 by Ruth

I have seen this show twice now and about to book again. It has a brilliant cast and terrific songs. On both occasions I have been to the matinee performance and would loved to have just stayed in my seat for the evening show. Ryan Molloy is such a tallented actor/singer and for me he made the show his own.

 

    Saturday, 5th Jan 2013 by Dave hill

Loved it, from start to finish.

    Tuesday, 11th Dec 2012 by Aaran

I saw this show a couple of weeks ago. All the performers in the third picture above were super singers and actors. Had a great time.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 7 + 8)