Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 1st December 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 25th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 309 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Cast excellent, music brilliant, would have liked more singing than dialogue and the 'F' ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Wednesday, 9th Jan 2013 by Ruth

I have seen this show twice now and about to book again. It has a brilliant cast and terrific songs. On both occasions I have been to the matinee performance and would loved to have just stayed in my seat for the evening show. Ryan Molloy is such a tallented actor/singer and for me he made the show his own.

 

    Saturday, 5th Jan 2013 by Dave hill

Loved it, from start to finish.

    Tuesday, 11th Dec 2012 by Aaran

I saw this show a couple of weeks ago. All the performers in the third picture above were super singers and actors. Had a great time.

    Sunday, 25th Nov 2012 by E.Lynch

Absolutely Brilliant! Great singing Great storyline.

The black guy was very funny.

    Monday, 29th Oct 2012 by Elaine Carroll

A fantastic show from start to end. Will be watching again asap.

    Friday, 26th Oct 2012 by liz court

What a great show. Ryan Molloy is absolutely stunning as Frankie Valli and fantastically supported by the rest of the group. Can't wait to see the show again.

    Sunday, 14th Oct 2012 by debbierobinson

Brilliant show Jon lee was brilliant as frankie valli.would definatly go and see it again.

    Thursday, 11th Oct 2012 by Nirmal

Excellent production and asuerlative performance by all concerned.

    Monday, 1st Oct 2012 by Jill

What a fantastic show.

    Monday, 1st Oct 2012 by Linda from Worthing

I don't do shows! I have seen this twice, a couple of years apart and would go every week if I could afford it. Being of a certain age, I know all of the songs and to say that I enjoyed it would be the understatement of the century! I loved it SO much and want to adopt Ryan!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 6 + 6)