Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Saturday, 24th September 2016
Booking Until: Sunday, 16th April 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 303 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Saw show yet again on the 13th sept. Evening. Not as full as I've seen in it in the past but the ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 14th Oct 2012 by debbierobinson

Brilliant show Jon lee was brilliant as frankie valli.would definatly go and see it again.

    Thursday, 11th Oct 2012 by Nirmal

Excellent production and asuerlative performance by all concerned.

    Monday, 1st Oct 2012 by Jill

What a fantastic show.

    Monday, 1st Oct 2012 by Linda from Worthing

I don't do shows! I have seen this twice, a couple of years apart and would go every week if I could afford it. Being of a certain age, I know all of the songs and to say that I enjoyed it would be the understatement of the century! I loved it SO much and want to adopt Ryan!

    Monday, 24th Sep 2012 by Issy and Andy

Unmissable for all ages, superb cast, great production and fantastic music. Highly recommended.

    Saturday, 22nd Sep 2012 by Dick dynamite

What a great show the best the very best.

    Saturday, 8th Sep 2012 by Tony Oggy - Hessle

Went to see Jersey Boys on Tuesday 4 Sept . Brilliant is the only way to describe this show. Jon Lee as FV was incredible. The rest of the cast awesome . Would recomend this show, not to be missed.Thanks worth every penny .

    Sunday, 19th Aug 2012 by lma001

Went to see the jersey boys 18th august 2012 it was brilliant, my husband came with me but wasnt keen on going and he was amazed he really enjoyed it. the staff at the theatre was very helpful and pleasant which helped to make it a very enjoyable night.if you havent seen the show yet its a must you will not be disappointed.

    Wednesday, 15th Aug 2012 by Jean Gamonn

We thought that the show was absolutely fabulous. Please also compliment the staff on their assistance given to my wife who is registered as blind and carries a white cane. We attended the show on 14th August.

BRAVO BRAVO

    Sunday, 29th Jul 2012 by julie-ann eley

Loved every minute of it, shame i missed ryan malloy who was having a week off but the people replacing him and another member were absolutly brilliant, cant wait to see it again with ryan malloy this time ... loved loved loved it xx

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 1 + 7)