Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 6th December 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 25th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 309 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Cast excellent, music brilliant, would have liked more singing than dialogue and the 'F' ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Monday, 24th Sep 2012 by Issy and Andy

Unmissable for all ages, superb cast, great production and fantastic music. Highly recommended.

    Saturday, 22nd Sep 2012 by Dick dynamite

What a great show the best the very best.

    Saturday, 8th Sep 2012 by Tony Oggy - Hessle

Went to see Jersey Boys on Tuesday 4 Sept . Brilliant is the only way to describe this show. Jon Lee as FV was incredible. The rest of the cast awesome . Would recomend this show, not to be missed.Thanks worth every penny .

    Sunday, 19th Aug 2012 by lma001

Went to see the jersey boys 18th august 2012 it was brilliant, my husband came with me but wasnt keen on going and he was amazed he really enjoyed it. the staff at the theatre was very helpful and pleasant which helped to make it a very enjoyable night.if you havent seen the show yet its a must you will not be disappointed.

    Wednesday, 15th Aug 2012 by Jean Gamonn

We thought that the show was absolutely fabulous. Please also compliment the staff on their assistance given to my wife who is registered as blind and carries a white cane. We attended the show on 14th August.

BRAVO BRAVO

    Sunday, 29th Jul 2012 by julie-ann eley

Loved every minute of it, shame i missed ryan malloy who was having a week off but the people replacing him and another member were absolutly brilliant, cant wait to see it again with ryan malloy this time ... loved loved loved it xx

    Friday, 20th Jul 2012 by Marieanne

Absolutely loved this show, brilliant would love to come up and see it again.

    Tuesday, 17th Jul 2012 by Diane

Saturday 14th July 2012

Went to London with my hubby, daughter and son in law, for my daughter's birthday. What a brilliant show absolutely superb, Ryan Molloy was Frankie, the cast pulled out all the stops,and there was a much deserved standing ovation. Recommend The Jersey Boys......go and see for yourself.

    Friday, 13th Jul 2012 by debbiejestico@hotmail.co.uk

We went to see the jersey boys its fantastic you must see it you wont be sorry.

    Tuesday, 10th Jul 2012 by Colin Liverpool

Absolute class, totally enjoyed this last Saturday afternoon, great songs, great efforts from the cast, cannot say anything against the whole performance, would love to see this show again, hopefully it finds it way to The Pool.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 5 + 2)