Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 24th March 2017
Booking Until: Sunday, 26th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 316 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Absolutely brilliant...."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 19th Aug 2012 by lma001

Went to see the jersey boys 18th august 2012 it was brilliant, my husband came with me but wasnt keen on going and he was amazed he really enjoyed it. the staff at the theatre was very helpful and pleasant which helped to make it a very enjoyable night.if you havent seen the show yet its a must you will not be disappointed.

    Wednesday, 15th Aug 2012 by Jean Gamonn

We thought that the show was absolutely fabulous. Please also compliment the staff on their assistance given to my wife who is registered as blind and carries a white cane. We attended the show on 14th August.

BRAVO BRAVO

    Sunday, 29th Jul 2012 by julie-ann eley

Loved every minute of it, shame i missed ryan malloy who was having a week off but the people replacing him and another member were absolutly brilliant, cant wait to see it again with ryan malloy this time ... loved loved loved it xx

    Friday, 20th Jul 2012 by Marieanne

Absolutely loved this show, brilliant would love to come up and see it again.

    Tuesday, 17th Jul 2012 by Diane

Saturday 14th July 2012

Went to London with my hubby, daughter and son in law, for my daughter's birthday. What a brilliant show absolutely superb, Ryan Molloy was Frankie, the cast pulled out all the stops,and there was a much deserved standing ovation. Recommend The Jersey Boys......go and see for yourself.

    Friday, 13th Jul 2012 by debbiejestico@hotmail.co.uk

We went to see the jersey boys its fantastic you must see it you wont be sorry.

    Tuesday, 10th Jul 2012 by Colin Liverpool

Absolute class, totally enjoyed this last Saturday afternoon, great songs, great efforts from the cast, cannot say anything against the whole performance, would love to see this show again, hopefully it finds it way to The Pool.

    Tuesday, 10th Jul 2012 by Lucinda

Very slow to start and bit boring. Cast all good singers but dont feel the show deserves all the high praise it's receiving. Fairly average

    Monday, 9th Jul 2012 by Lesleyt

Brilliant - not to be missed, they deserved the standing ovation, I wish there were better word than brilliant as that doesn't do it justice.

    Monday, 9th Jul 2012 by Lorraine van Rensburg

Would have been 5 out of 5 if there was not so much swearing..... I loved the show, the music, the cast but boy did we have to put up with all the profanity!

Other than that it was brilliant!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 8 + 9)