Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Sunday, 15th January 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 25th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 311 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "This show was the best when it first came out. When casts changed I stopped going as much due to ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Friday, 13th Jul 2012 by debbiejestico@hotmail.co.uk

We went to see the jersey boys its fantastic you must see it you wont be sorry.

    Tuesday, 10th Jul 2012 by Colin Liverpool

Absolute class, totally enjoyed this last Saturday afternoon, great songs, great efforts from the cast, cannot say anything against the whole performance, would love to see this show again, hopefully it finds it way to The Pool.

    Tuesday, 10th Jul 2012 by Lucinda

Very slow to start and bit boring. Cast all good singers but dont feel the show deserves all the high praise it's receiving. Fairly average

    Monday, 9th Jul 2012 by Lesleyt

Brilliant - not to be missed, they deserved the standing ovation, I wish there were better word than brilliant as that doesn't do it justice.

    Monday, 9th Jul 2012 by Lorraine van Rensburg

Would have been 5 out of 5 if there was not so much swearing..... I loved the show, the music, the cast but boy did we have to put up with all the profanity!

Other than that it was brilliant!

    Friday, 29th Jun 2012 by Lorraine Graham

Just back from seeing the show on 26 June 2012 & without a doubt it is worth seeing! Jon Lee was Frankie that night & his performance (along with rest of cast!) was outstanding! Throughly enjoyed show & credit to theatre manager & his staff for making everything run smoothly as well!

    Tuesday, 26th Jun 2012 by PJ Werrell

Great show with the best of company ( my wife Terry Jean)!!!!

    Tuesday, 26th Jun 2012 by Jules

Went to London as a Birthday treat, my partner booked the tickets and can only say it was a great surprise, the show was outstanding and can only say, Jon Lee was playing Frankie the night we saw the show, and he played the role brilliantly, after the show we bumped into Stephen Ashfield who plays Bob Guido.

Recommend The Jersey Boys to anyone and cant wait to see this show again.....

    Sunday, 17th Jun 2012 by julie mcalpine

We loved it .It was fantastic best west end show by far.xxx

    Saturday, 16th Jun 2012 by Kathy

Seen the show twice look forward to seeing it again.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 6 + 2)