Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street

Seating Plan


(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 27th October 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 25th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 305 review(s)


Latest Review: "Saw the show yesterday and was a bit disapointed, first saw it Sep 2014 and since then the format..."

Reviews Sort by
    Friday, 20th Apr 2012 by ken rowe

Went down to london to see the Jesey Boys and what a cracking show it was. The music, sound and harmonies are absolutley brilliant. Could watch it over and over,in fact just booked to go back down in May, cant come quick enough.

    Thursday, 22nd Mar 2012 by rosie16

Really super show, so much fun, cant help but feel part of the performance

    Wednesday, 21st Mar 2012 by val Cardale

excellent, great performance much enjoyed , , , thank you all


val and Judith

    Wednesday, 21st Mar 2012 by Sharon Owen

Saw through tears first time, going back!!! Loved it!!!

    Monday, 19th Mar 2012 by kim walker

The best show ever! I have seen this show six times just getting ready to book my 7th time. it's a show I will never get bored with. If you have not been to see it, book it now! well worth it I promise.

    Thursday, 15th Mar 2012 by Debbie pattison

A very very good show, and l am going again soon love it 100 score, so book now and u will have a good night xx

    Thursday, 15th Mar 2012 by Anne Findlay

My daughter took me to see the jersey boys last night 14/03/12 for an early mothers day present. What a wonderful show, cast and music was fantastic. Best show in London by far. If you have not seen it do not put it off just go will not be dissapointed. Super, Super, Super show.

    Wednesday, 14th Mar 2012 by Maria

Went to see show with husband and four friends and we had a brilliant time one of the best shows l've seen ,songs bought back so many happy memories, shame we were in the dress circle we all wanted to get up and dance, we were lucky to have Ryan Molloy playing Frankie Valli what an amazing voice this young talent has got, if you get the chance go and see this fantastic show.

    Monday, 12th Mar 2012 by Marie

Just got home from London, worth the trip there. Show was fantastic.

    Thursday, 8th Mar 2012 by Sotiroulla

Absolutely brilliant, i did not want the show to come to an end.

I would go again without a doubt!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 5 + 4)