Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 24th January 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 25th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 311 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "This show was the best when it first came out. When casts changed I stopped going as much due to ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 10th Jun 2012 by Jeff and Viv Hoey

Saw show on Saturday 9th June 2012 first time ever been to a show and could not believe the exceptional standard of the production.All the cast were superb,the singing just out of this world.Congratulations to all concerned . Will be back.

    Thursday, 24th May 2012 by Steph Hulme

This is an amazing show. Great music, dialogue and cast. I recommend this so to anybody and I would also recommed to go and see Ryan Molloy as Frankie Valli as he is phenomenal and a great singer!

    Saturday, 12th May 2012 by Gayle Pirie Slyper

What an evening out for my short visit to London. Please please please bring this show with the main cast, including Eugene :) to South Africa!

Just fabulous.

    Monday, 7th May 2012 by kate and liz

Oh what a show and big girls do cry well I did! Laugh, cry, sing, dance we did it all a fantastic show.

Thank you to the cast we saw a stand in main character and no one could have been better.

Go see this show you will enjoy it xx

    Wednesday, 25th Apr 2012 by kay richards

Have seen it twice now and its fabulous, a happy feely show. well done everyone. I remember Frankie Valli in the 60's.

    Saturday, 21st Apr 2012 by suzette simpson

This is by far the best show i have ever seen, absolutley fantastic. Was a little dissapointed when i found out that Jon Lee was performing as i really wanted to see Ryan Molloy play the part of Franki, but to Jons credit he was fantastic and i would highly recommend him to anyone. We have just booked tickets to come back and watch the show May 12th, and i would really love to see Ryan this time so i will of had the pleasure in listening to both these fantastic singers. If you only get to do one show then make sure it is the Jersey Boys!!!!

    Friday, 20th Apr 2012 by ken rowe

Went down to london to see the Jesey Boys and what a cracking show it was. The music, sound and harmonies are absolutley brilliant. Could watch it over and over,in fact just booked to go back down in May, cant come quick enough.

    Thursday, 22nd Mar 2012 by rosie16

Really super show, so much fun, cant help but feel part of the performance

    Wednesday, 21st Mar 2012 by val Cardale

excellent, great performance much enjoyed , , , thank you all

xxxxxx

val and Judith

    Wednesday, 21st Mar 2012 by Sharon Owen

Saw through tears first time, going back!!! Loved it!!!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 4 + 6)