Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 24th March 2017
Booking Until: Sunday, 26th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 316 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Absolutely brilliant...."

Reviews Sort by
    Friday, 29th Jun 2012 by Lorraine Graham

Just back from seeing the show on 26 June 2012 & without a doubt it is worth seeing! Jon Lee was Frankie that night & his performance (along with rest of cast!) was outstanding! Throughly enjoyed show & credit to theatre manager & his staff for making everything run smoothly as well!

    Tuesday, 26th Jun 2012 by PJ Werrell

Great show with the best of company ( my wife Terry Jean)!!!!

    Tuesday, 26th Jun 2012 by Jules

Went to London as a Birthday treat, my partner booked the tickets and can only say it was a great surprise, the show was outstanding and can only say, Jon Lee was playing Frankie the night we saw the show, and he played the role brilliantly, after the show we bumped into Stephen Ashfield who plays Bob Guido.

Recommend The Jersey Boys to anyone and cant wait to see this show again.....

    Sunday, 17th Jun 2012 by julie mcalpine

We loved it .It was fantastic best west end show by far.xxx

    Saturday, 16th Jun 2012 by Kathy

Seen the show twice look forward to seeing it again.

    Sunday, 10th Jun 2012 by Jeff and Viv Hoey

Saw show on Saturday 9th June 2012 first time ever been to a show and could not believe the exceptional standard of the production.All the cast were superb,the singing just out of this world.Congratulations to all concerned . Will be back.

    Thursday, 24th May 2012 by Steph Hulme

This is an amazing show. Great music, dialogue and cast. I recommend this so to anybody and I would also recommed to go and see Ryan Molloy as Frankie Valli as he is phenomenal and a great singer!

    Saturday, 12th May 2012 by Gayle Pirie Slyper

What an evening out for my short visit to London. Please please please bring this show with the main cast, including Eugene :) to South Africa!

Just fabulous.

    Monday, 7th May 2012 by kate and liz

Oh what a show and big girls do cry well I did! Laugh, cry, sing, dance we did it all a fantastic show.

Thank you to the cast we saw a stand in main character and no one could have been better.

Go see this show you will enjoy it xx

    Wednesday, 25th Apr 2012 by kay richards

Have seen it twice now and its fabulous, a happy feely show. well done everyone. I remember Frankie Valli in the 60's.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 5 + 1)