Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Saturday, 24th September 2016
Booking Until: Sunday, 16th April 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 303 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Saw show yet again on the 13th sept. Evening. Not as full as I've seen in it in the past but the ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Wednesday, 21st Mar 2012 by val Cardale

excellent, great performance much enjoyed , , , thank you all

xxxxxx

val and Judith

    Wednesday, 21st Mar 2012 by Sharon Owen

Saw through tears first time, going back!!! Loved it!!!

    Monday, 19th Mar 2012 by kim walker

The best show ever! I have seen this show six times just getting ready to book my 7th time. it's a show I will never get bored with. If you have not been to see it, book it now! well worth it I promise.

    Thursday, 15th Mar 2012 by Debbie pattison

A very very good show, and l am going again soon love it 100 score, so book now and u will have a good night xx

    Thursday, 15th Mar 2012 by Anne Findlay

My daughter took me to see the jersey boys last night 14/03/12 for an early mothers day present. What a wonderful show, cast and music was fantastic. Best show in London by far. If you have not seen it do not put it off just go will not be dissapointed. Super, Super, Super show.

    Wednesday, 14th Mar 2012 by Maria

Went to see show with husband and four friends and we had a brilliant time one of the best shows l've seen ,songs bought back so many happy memories, shame we were in the dress circle we all wanted to get up and dance, we were lucky to have Ryan Molloy playing Frankie Valli what an amazing voice this young talent has got, if you get the chance go and see this fantastic show.

    Monday, 12th Mar 2012 by Marie

Just got home from London, worth the trip there. Show was fantastic.

    Thursday, 8th Mar 2012 by Sotiroulla

Absolutely brilliant, i did not want the show to come to an end.

I would go again without a doubt!

    Thursday, 1st Mar 2012 by Setch

Saw the show last night for the 4th time. It seems to get better and better, or do I just forget how good it is? The lighting and sound compliments the sharp acting and playing perfectly. This show gets 10 out of 10 for theatrical content and technical production. It is the full package. This is what live theatre is all about. I'm looking forward to my 5th visit already!

    Thursday, 2nd Feb 2012 by David Sims

Excellent show - wasn't that keen on going to be honest but was so pleasantly suprised. Not even a particular fan of Frankie Valli or The Four Seasons but that doesn't matter as the music is superb as are all of the performances. Highly recommended.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 7 + 2)