Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 1st December 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 25th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 309 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Cast excellent, music brilliant, would have liked more singing than dialogue and the 'F' ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 5th Jun 2016 by Sandra

Brilliant show.. Well worth going to see. Thoroughly enjoyed it from start to finish. Think it was Dale Hodge who played Frankie and he was outstanding - as was "The Four Seasons". Would go and see Jersey Boys again. Deserved the standing ovation given at the end

    Wednesday, 1st Jun 2016 by Gavin lowry

10 out of 10! Stunning vocals by Ben Jennings! Seen show with every lead but this guy just tops the lot! New cast especially Simon Bailey are very good. Some background members were a little average but on the whole this show sells itself with fast paced action and songs. I have wittnessed poor frankies but Ben has always delivered one of the best performances in the role or the west end that I have seen as a show goer for over 15 years! Such a talented!

    Tuesday, 31st May 2016 by AliAliO

Going to see the show for the 3rd time tomorrow very excited.

It is just brilliant feel good show, one not to be missed.

    Monday, 23rd May 2016 by Barbara Davis

5 Is not a high enough score. My husband treated me to see the show as a 60th birthday treat. It was absolutely fantastic. We loved every minute of it and are coming to London again later in the year with the hope of seeing the show again. Well done to the cast and crew for making my birthday such a memorable one.

    Sunday, 3rd Apr 2016 by Abby

Birthday presents tickets from my sis to see the jersey boys. Wasn't sure as I am a little young to remember the real Frankie Valli. I have to say as soon as our Frankie (Ben Jennings) ran on the stage I was hooked! And a little in love! He controlled the stage from start to finish! His performance was in no other word but flawless! His voice is just superb worth the ticket price alone. Was really surprised to read he wasn't the normal lead ( why not?) Can't see many matching him! Brilliant show with a brilliant lead!

    Saturday, 12th Mar 2016 by Evans

Fantastic show well performed songs brought back many memory's off my mum X absolute must see

    Wednesday, 24th Feb 2016 by Gillian

Oh my god! Loved Ben Jennings as Frankie Valli! What a magnificent performer! Had seen the show a few times a few years ago but this guy was totally brilliant! Super talent! Will be looking out again to book just for Ben! Great show made even better with a fab lead!

    Monday, 22nd Feb 2016 by Jake

A foul mouthed documentary, not a musical.

    Wednesday, 17th Feb 2016 by lewis & Fiona

didnt really know much about frankie valli, how ever this really opend my eyes to the hits he had, the show is fantastic much so that i felt totally immeresed in the story and forgot i was watching a play, totally worth it even when we were sitting high up on the balcony.*****

    Wednesday, 10th Feb 2016 by Karen

Is was excellent I really enjoyed myself

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 6 + 9)