Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 6th December 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 25th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 309 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Cast excellent, music brilliant, would have liked more singing than dialogue and the 'F' ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Thursday, 15th Mar 2012 by Anne Findlay

My daughter took me to see the jersey boys last night 14/03/12 for an early mothers day present. What a wonderful show, cast and music was fantastic. Best show in London by far. If you have not seen it do not put it off just go will not be dissapointed. Super, Super, Super show.

    Wednesday, 14th Mar 2012 by Maria

Went to see show with husband and four friends and we had a brilliant time one of the best shows l've seen ,songs bought back so many happy memories, shame we were in the dress circle we all wanted to get up and dance, we were lucky to have Ryan Molloy playing Frankie Valli what an amazing voice this young talent has got, if you get the chance go and see this fantastic show.

    Monday, 12th Mar 2012 by Marie

Just got home from London, worth the trip there. Show was fantastic.

    Thursday, 8th Mar 2012 by Sotiroulla

Absolutely brilliant, i did not want the show to come to an end.

I would go again without a doubt!

    Thursday, 1st Mar 2012 by Setch

Saw the show last night for the 4th time. It seems to get better and better, or do I just forget how good it is? The lighting and sound compliments the sharp acting and playing perfectly. This show gets 10 out of 10 for theatrical content and technical production. It is the full package. This is what live theatre is all about. I'm looking forward to my 5th visit already!

    Thursday, 2nd Feb 2012 by David Sims

Excellent show - wasn't that keen on going to be honest but was so pleasantly suprised. Not even a particular fan of Frankie Valli or The Four Seasons but that doesn't matter as the music is superb as are all of the performances. Highly recommended.

    Sunday, 29th Jan 2012 by the girls

Wow saw this last night and Jon from SClub7 was Frankie Valli and he blew us away. i was not expecting such a fantastic and fast paced show - absolutely brilliant and i will be back again.. and again....

    Monday, 23rd Jan 2012 by andy

The best show i have ever seen! I got hooked when i saw the Jersey Boys perform on the Royal Variety Performance a few years ago and can't stop listening to the music. Being 19 years old, why can't they make music like this in this day and age?! Can't wait to see the show again ... if i could see it everyday i would - you can never watch it too many times! It has everything - humour, emotion and best of all the music! You have to see it to live it!

    Sunday, 25th Dec 2011 by Nicole

Absolutely amazing from start to end. Best show we have seen! 

    Thursday, 1st Dec 2011 by Freda Joseph

I felt 18 again and I'm still buzzing. I grew up with these guys in the then Northern Rhodesia and it was wonderful to revisit my youth. I'm going to see it again and again, I'm listening to the CD as I'm writing this. I give them ten wonderful solid gold, diamond encrusted stars.

Fantastic, wonderful. Foot tapping? Huh- my bones are still aching!!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 6 + 8)