Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Saturday, 24th September 2016
Booking Until: Sunday, 16th April 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 303 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Saw show yet again on the 13th sept. Evening. Not as full as I've seen in it in the past but the ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 29th Jan 2012 by the girls

Wow saw this last night and Jon from SClub7 was Frankie Valli and he blew us away. i was not expecting such a fantastic and fast paced show - absolutely brilliant and i will be back again.. and again....

    Monday, 23rd Jan 2012 by andy

The best show i have ever seen! I got hooked when i saw the Jersey Boys perform on the Royal Variety Performance a few years ago and can't stop listening to the music. Being 19 years old, why can't they make music like this in this day and age?! Can't wait to see the show again ... if i could see it everyday i would - you can never watch it too many times! It has everything - humour, emotion and best of all the music! You have to see it to live it!

    Sunday, 25th Dec 2011 by Nicole

Absolutely amazing from start to end. Best show we have seen! 

    Thursday, 1st Dec 2011 by Freda Joseph

I felt 18 again and I'm still buzzing. I grew up with these guys in the then Northern Rhodesia and it was wonderful to revisit my youth. I'm going to see it again and again, I'm listening to the CD as I'm writing this. I give them ten wonderful solid gold, diamond encrusted stars.

Fantastic, wonderful. Foot tapping? Huh- my bones are still aching!!

    Wednesday, 16th Nov 2011 by David James

This is a must see show. You need this not only because it is good show,but perfect to momentarily forget about the harsh economic times. We would suggest seating on the ground floor to benefit from the good sound. We will definitely return for seconds and would score at least 20/10.

    Monday, 7th Nov 2011 by Nicola O

Absolutely outstanding!! A wonderful show that everyone should see. Do not miss this musical it is awesome, will be going back for seconds!

    Thursday, 13th Oct 2011 by Patricia blake

This is a fabulous show, I have seen it 3 times and would go again in a heartbeat. It has such a  feel good factor that you dont want it to end. The cast are amazingly talented people and I would like to thank them for all their hard work.

    Sunday, 9th Oct 2011 by Terri

My Husband and I (64yrs) went to see Jersey Boys..was very dissapointed..we never expected so much foul language...said in the show..so unfortunately we decided to leave..too bad because the music we heard was a 10..the language a 1 very poor. For anyone not knowing the language used in the show..be WARNED !!  Guess we are old fashioned !!

    Wednesday, 28th Sep 2011 by Sept 2011 by Denise L

Brilliant show. Amazing perfomances by all the cast. Would highly recommend it.  

    Wednesday, 24th Aug 2011 by Kathy M

Just seen Jersey Boys again for 2nd time. A wonderful show, full of nostalgia and fantastic performances. Im recommending it to everyone!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 2 + 9)