Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street

Seating Plan


(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 21st October 2016
Booking Until: Sunday, 26th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 305 review(s)


Latest Review: "Saw the show yesterday and was a bit disapointed, first saw it Sep 2014 and since then the format..."

Reviews Sort by
    Thursday, 1st Mar 2012 by Setch

Saw the show last night for the 4th time. It seems to get better and better, or do I just forget how good it is? The lighting and sound compliments the sharp acting and playing perfectly. This show gets 10 out of 10 for theatrical content and technical production. It is the full package. This is what live theatre is all about. I'm looking forward to my 5th visit already!

    Thursday, 2nd Feb 2012 by David Sims

Excellent show - wasn't that keen on going to be honest but was so pleasantly suprised. Not even a particular fan of Frankie Valli or The Four Seasons but that doesn't matter as the music is superb as are all of the performances. Highly recommended.

    Sunday, 29th Jan 2012 by the girls

Wow saw this last night and Jon from SClub7 was Frankie Valli and he blew us away. i was not expecting such a fantastic and fast paced show - absolutely brilliant and i will be back again.. and again....

    Monday, 23rd Jan 2012 by andy

The best show i have ever seen! I got hooked when i saw the Jersey Boys perform on the Royal Variety Performance a few years ago and can't stop listening to the music. Being 19 years old, why can't they make music like this in this day and age?! Can't wait to see the show again ... if i could see it everyday i would - you can never watch it too many times! It has everything - humour, emotion and best of all the music! You have to see it to live it!

    Sunday, 25th Dec 2011 by Nicole

Absolutely amazing from start to end. Best show we have seen! 

    Thursday, 1st Dec 2011 by Freda Joseph

I felt 18 again and I'm still buzzing. I grew up with these guys in the then Northern Rhodesia and it was wonderful to revisit my youth. I'm going to see it again and again, I'm listening to the CD as I'm writing this. I give them ten wonderful solid gold, diamond encrusted stars.

Fantastic, wonderful. Foot tapping? Huh- my bones are still aching!!

    Wednesday, 16th Nov 2011 by David James

This is a must see show. You need this not only because it is good show,but perfect to momentarily forget about the harsh economic times. We would suggest seating on the ground floor to benefit from the good sound. We will definitely return for seconds and would score at least 20/10.

    Monday, 7th Nov 2011 by Nicola O

Absolutely outstanding!! A wonderful show that everyone should see. Do not miss this musical it is awesome, will be going back for seconds!

    Thursday, 13th Oct 2011 by Patricia blake

This is a fabulous show, I have seen it 3 times and would go again in a heartbeat. It has such a  feel good factor that you dont want it to end. The cast are amazingly talented people and I would like to thank them for all their hard work.

    Sunday, 9th Oct 2011 by Terri

My Husband and I (64yrs) went to see Jersey Boys..was very dissapointed..we never expected so much foul language...said in the unfortunately we decided to leave..too bad because the music we heard was a 10..the language a 1 very poor. For anyone not knowing the language used in the WARNED !!  Guess we are old fashioned !!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 1 + 9)