Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 16th February 2017
Booking Until: Friday, 24th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 312 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Went to see this show last night after wanting to see it for years,I was in awe of it ,took my br..."

Reviews Sort by
    Monday, 22nd Feb 2016 by Jake

A foul mouthed documentary, not a musical.

    Wednesday, 17th Feb 2016 by lewis & Fiona

didnt really know much about frankie valli, how ever this really opend my eyes to the hits he had, the show is fantastic much so that i felt totally immeresed in the story and forgot i was watching a play, totally worth it even when we were sitting high up on the balcony.*****

    Wednesday, 10th Feb 2016 by Karen

Is was excellent I really enjoyed myself

    Sunday, 7th Feb 2016 by Bev

Sandy Moffat was fantatatic as Franki, Have been to New York recently to see show there I can honestly say the London show was far superior . Can't wait to go again.

    Friday, 5th Feb 2016 by Dono

Brilliant show, great music/songs, but why was the swearing needed, especially on a matinee performance when there are youngsters present. Still a great show.

    Thursday, 28th Jan 2016 by batman

My third time. It's that good, truly a great show, esp. for those of us who were there at the creation (I lived in NJ in sixties, the golden era of rock 'n roll). Alas, for Jersey Boys, golden era may be over as I don't think we'll ever see the likes of Ryan Molloy as Frankie again. He was in a class by himself. Still a dynamite production, though. Five stars.

    Sunday, 24th Jan 2016 by Philip Smith

Saw Jersey Boys last Friday, music great but thought the set was drab & when I saw the show some 5 years ago they came on stage for about 15 minutes at the end & banged out some of their hits & the audience were up on their feet dancing. None of that this time, it just finished abruptly!

    Friday, 15th Jan 2016 by Tuula

I have seen this show 2 times in Atlanta, USA, as a Broadway Tour, I will be in London this summer and ordering now tickets to see this fab show again.

    Tuesday, 29th Dec 2015 by Teresa wright

Have been over 20 time the show and cast are amazing can't wait to go back

    Thursday, 24th Dec 2015 by Nicola

Perfect end to a great year of watching musicals! Seen so many but jersey boys always rates in my top 2! Sometimes it's good sometimes brilliant! Seen many many frankies but after 6 years of fab actors portraying the role Mr Ben Jennings is my top man! Judging by other comments all over the web I'm not far wrong! Great show! Great actor! Hope to enjoy a few more times next year! Excellent!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 8 + 8)