Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 24th March 2017
Booking Until: Sunday, 26th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 316 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Absolutely brilliant...."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 24th Jan 2016 by Philip Smith

Saw Jersey Boys last Friday, music great but thought the set was drab & when I saw the show some 5 years ago they came on stage for about 15 minutes at the end & banged out some of their hits & the audience were up on their feet dancing. None of that this time, it just finished abruptly!

    Friday, 15th Jan 2016 by Tuula

I have seen this show 2 times in Atlanta, USA, as a Broadway Tour, I will be in London this summer and ordering now tickets to see this fab show again.

    Tuesday, 29th Dec 2015 by Teresa wright

Have been over 20 time the show and cast are amazing can't wait to go back

    Thursday, 24th Dec 2015 by Nicola

Perfect end to a great year of watching musicals! Seen so many but jersey boys always rates in my top 2! Sometimes it's good sometimes brilliant! Seen many many frankies but after 6 years of fab actors portraying the role Mr Ben Jennings is my top man! Judging by other comments all over the web I'm not far wrong! Great show! Great actor! Hope to enjoy a few more times next year! Excellent!

    Saturday, 19th Dec 2015 by sandy mathie

I was on holiday from Australia .Couldn't resist the opportunity to take in Jersey Boys .So delighted I did..Tuesday 24th Nov. The cast were all stars!!!!! I loved it.Better than originals.10 out of10.

    Monday, 14th Dec 2015 by susan ann callaghan

The best show I have ever watched must admit that I cried with happiness. But it was a once in a life dream although I would love to see it again the pension just does not stretch that far, oh well I can watch the video although it is not the as watching it live.all the lads where brilliant

    Wednesday, 2nd Dec 2015 by Debbie

Really enjoyed this performance. If you want a musical night, this is one to go and see. Sandy Moffat was brilliant as Frankie, and the rest of the cast were fabulous too. Well presented.

    Tuesday, 1st Dec 2015 by Emma

Ben Jennings is sublime as Frankie Valli! Saw the show Sunday for the 5th time this year. This is the first time I had seen Ben play the role.By far the best and most talented performer in this part.Brilliant!just brilliant!

    Thursday, 19th Nov 2015 by Jan

Saw this show a couple of weeks ago with Michael Watson as Frankie & I thought he was even better than Frankie!! he is fantastic & what a lovely voice!!

    Wednesday, 23rd Sep 2015 by Colin & Pqm

We went to see this show last night and after reading some of the reviews was a bit apprehensive. We need not have worried as the show was fabulous. Sandy Moffat in the leading role was superb. He got and genuinely deserved a standing ovation for his performance. The rest of the cast were also brilliant. We loved the show from start to finish and would definitely recommend this show to others. The theatre staff were all brilliant as well. We arrived just as the show was about to start and they made sure that we were quickly seated. Many thanks to everyone involved for a fantastic enjoyable evening.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 1 + 9)