Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street

Seating Plan


(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Wednesday, 26th October 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 25th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 305 review(s)


Latest Review: "Saw the show yesterday and was a bit disapointed, first saw it Sep 2014 and since then the format..."

Reviews Sort by
    Monday, 14th Sep 2015 by Gill

Saw the matinee show on Saturday 12 September 2015 and it was absolutely fabulous. Exceeded all expectations. No idea who played Frankie Valli but he was amazing and well deserved the enthusiastic audience response as did the rest of the cast

    Saturday, 12th Sep 2015 by Trickett

This show is fantastic and the cast do a fabulous job would go back again we celebrated our wedding anniversary and bought vip tickets the staff really look after us and made the whole experience just smazing

    Monday, 7th Sep 2015 by Linda

Surprised treat tickets to see this show. Went on the 22nd August Saturday night which is the best night so I'm told! Absolutely amazing! Could not fault the exception lead! Ben Jennings! The sound was flawless! Amazing mover with rare acting talent! The best I have seen in the west end for quite a while! Love the show! Will definitely be going back one actor to watch in the future!!

    Saturday, 5th Sep 2015 by jimmy farmer

Went with my wife to see this on 17th July and it was beyond fab, we both love the whole 1950s scene and Frankie valli and we were not disappointed, loved it and would go back in a heart beat, the best thing ever

    Monday, 31st Aug 2015 by Julie

Super show! Loved it! Has too be in my top 3 right now. Excellent and super talented cast lead by the amazing Ben Jennings! Been following this guys path for a few years. He is just the main Frankie for me! The others are good just not quite as good as Ben! Brilliant!!

    Wednesday, 26th Aug 2015 by Tina

Rated super because of the fantastic performance of the lead Ben Jennings! I'm sure when I saw this show before it didn't seem to be as good. Absolutely magnificent Ben!! Such a show stopper when he sang the solo! Everyone stood at the end! Never seen that at any show!

    Tuesday, 18th Aug 2015 by Jan

One of the best shows I,ve ever seen,we didn,t want it to end.Wonderful.

    Sunday, 16th Aug 2015 by Theatre fan

Well what a let down! Having seen this show a few times it has always been fair to sublime depending on who's playing the lead. Saw Matt Thorpe yesterday. Couldn't believe that this guy was playing this par! His singing sounded appalling! Over acted on the speaking parts and was so out of time with the dance moves! Didn't help the flow of the show which was stole by other actors who knew what they were doing! I know we can all have an off day but this guy was really bad!! Will have to check before I go again!

    Sunday, 16th Aug 2015 by Chrisann

Just been to see Jersey Boys with my partner and we had a awesome time. This show is fast and furious and thoroughly entertaining with some brilliant feel good songs making you want to dance right from the start. The cast are all amazing singers and I would recommend it without any hesitation. I loved it!

    Wednesday, 12th Aug 2015 by Tony

Huge fan of this show! Wasn't disappointed last night in discovering the Brilliant Ben Jennings was playing the lead when we turned up to pick our tickets up! Yes in our opinion Ben is one of the best actors to portray this part in the years we have been going to the show. Yes again with previous comments can't understand why he was never cast to play one of the lead frankies all the time. Never fails to deliver a top performance. We have seen some of the others from the start who while can do the show but just don't have that something extra that Ryan or Ben have! It does appear to have been based on look first talent second. But we our all allowed our own opinion! Really enjoyed it!!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 3 + 9)