Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 9th December 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 25th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 309 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Cast excellent, music brilliant, would have liked more singing than dialogue and the 'F' ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Tuesday, 1st Dec 2015 by Emma

Ben Jennings is sublime as Frankie Valli! Saw the show Sunday for the 5th time this year. This is the first time I had seen Ben play the role.By far the best and most talented performer in this part.Brilliant!just brilliant!

    Thursday, 19th Nov 2015 by Jan

Saw this show a couple of weeks ago with Michael Watson as Frankie & I thought he was even better than Frankie!! he is fantastic & what a lovely voice!!

    Wednesday, 23rd Sep 2015 by Colin & Pqm

We went to see this show last night and after reading some of the reviews was a bit apprehensive. We need not have worried as the show was fabulous. Sandy Moffat in the leading role was superb. He got and genuinely deserved a standing ovation for his performance. The rest of the cast were also brilliant. We loved the show from start to finish and would definitely recommend this show to others. The theatre staff were all brilliant as well. We arrived just as the show was about to start and they made sure that we were quickly seated. Many thanks to everyone involved for a fantastic enjoyable evening.

    Tuesday, 15th Sep 2015 by Karen

Never in my hobby of seeing west end shows have I witnessed such applause for a leading man! Ben Jennings was magnificent as the singer Frankie Valli in Jersey Boys last Saturday night! Nobody seems to come close to this actor at the moment. I have seen everyone who has played this past in the last 7 years. Really superb. Just one question. Why has this guy never been cast as one of the main Frankies? Doesn't seen right too me.

    Monday, 14th Sep 2015 by Gill

Saw the matinee show on Saturday 12 September 2015 and it was absolutely fabulous. Exceeded all expectations. No idea who played Frankie Valli but he was amazing and well deserved the enthusiastic audience response as did the rest of the cast

    Saturday, 12th Sep 2015 by Trickett

This show is fantastic and the cast do a fabulous job would go back again we celebrated our wedding anniversary and bought vip tickets the staff really look after us and made the whole experience just smazing

    Monday, 7th Sep 2015 by Linda

Surprised treat tickets to see this show. Went on the 22nd August Saturday night which is the best night so I'm told! Absolutely amazing! Could not fault the exception lead! Ben Jennings! The sound was flawless! Amazing mover with rare acting talent! The best I have seen in the west end for quite a while! Love the show! Will definitely be going back one actor to watch in the future!!

    Saturday, 5th Sep 2015 by jimmy farmer

Went with my wife to see this on 17th July and it was beyond fab, we both love the whole 1950s scene and Frankie valli and we were not disappointed, loved it and would go back in a heart beat, the best thing ever

    Monday, 31st Aug 2015 by Julie

Super show! Loved it! Has too be in my top 3 right now. Excellent and super talented cast lead by the amazing Ben Jennings! Been following this guys path for a few years. He is just the main Frankie for me! The others are good just not quite as good as Ben! Brilliant!!

    Wednesday, 26th Aug 2015 by Tina

Rated super because of the fantastic performance of the lead Ben Jennings! I'm sure when I saw this show before it didn't seem to be as good. Absolutely magnificent Ben!! Such a show stopper when he sang the solo! Everyone stood at the end! Never seen that at any show!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 4 + 2)