Jersey Boys Reviews - Piccadilly Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Piccadilly Theatre

Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman Street
London
London
W1D 7DY

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(2mins) Pass the famous illuminated signs on your right to take Glasshouse Street/Sherwood Street where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 17th January 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 25th March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes
Age Restriction: Recommended for ages 12 and over due to strong language. No children under 5 allowed.
Important Info: Contains strong language. Latecomers will be allowed in at the first suitable break.
Show Schedule
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 5.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 311 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "This show was the best when it first came out. When casts changed I stopped going as much due to ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Monday, 13th Jul 2015 by Jenny & John

Fantastic show, brilliant actors, brilliant songs definitly one show we would go and see again. Loved every minute!

    Tuesday, 7th Jul 2015 by Mr Crisp

Brilliant show,can't wait to see it again.

    Thursday, 2nd Jul 2015 by Karen

The review of Kevin abbots is too be fair not far off from the truth. Superb songs spoiled by all the things he said plus very very mediocre lead. The standards of the west end have dropped in the last few years so the actors don't have the quality you would have seen before. This could be due to everybody thinking they have got talent when it fact they are just average nothing special. Plus costs are kept down this way as there are always young students straight from collage who will work for peanuts just so they can say I have worked in west end. This show was outstanding when it first appeared. Sadly not any more.

    Sunday, 28th Jun 2015 by Lorraine

Wow, brilliant from start to finish,met cast after show had pictures and autographs,really lovely evening.

    Monday, 22nd Jun 2015 by Irene Thompson

Best show I've seen in a long time. It was brilliant. Is a DVD available of the show? Hope to see the show again.

    Tuesday, 16th Jun 2015 by Helen

Totally disagree with Kevin Abbotts review. This show is fantastic, and his comments are totally incorrect.

The show is amazing, and all actors are fantastic. Do not be put off by his comments. I have been over 30 times, and have more visits to see the show booked. He doesn't know what he is talking about. The show is brilliant.

    Saturday, 30th May 2015 by Layla&Stephen

Thoroughly enjoyed the whole performance from beginning to end! The cast were amazing and Michael Watson (Frankie Valli) couldn't have got his character any closer to the real thing! His voice just blew us away!! After the show, we were even lucky enough to meet some of the actors and get their autographs. They were so friendly and were more than willing to hold a conversation and pose for photo's! My partner told me that this was the best Birthday present he has ever had and we both agreed that we would go back again!! We would strongly recommend this show to everyone! Definitely a night to remember!

    Tuesday, 5th May 2015 by valeie

I have seen the show twelve times so far. I am going to see it again soon

    Sunday, 3rd May 2015 by G moulton

To much dialogue unfinished songs it lacked a it of umph for me but still a great day out

    Monday, 6th Apr 2015 by AW Jones

what can i say,,fab,fab,fab!!!the best i've seen..

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 5 + 6)