Kinky Boots Reviews - Adelphi Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Venue Information
Adelphi Theatre

Adelphi Theatre
409-412 Strand
London
WC2R 0NS

Seating Plan

Directions

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 18th July 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 24th March 2018
Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes
Important Info: Access Performances Captioned Monday 9th October 2017 7:30pm Audio Described Wednesday 8th November 2017 2:30pm Signed Thursday 23 November 2017 7:30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 38 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Brilliant show and I am not really into musicals! Totally fun, great music, great costumes - cou..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 19th Mar 2017 by Lesley

Brilliant show and I am not really into musicals! Totally fun, great music, great costumes - couldn't have asked for more. Totally recommend.

    Monday, 13th Mar 2017 by Glenis

Got tickets for Saturday 11th March2017 four of us brilliant show , we would recommend this show, hope it goes on tour and comes to norwich, would love to see it again .

    Tuesday, 7th Mar 2017 by Maggie

Oh to have legs like that! What a fantastic show, it will brighten even the darkest days. Great fun everyone enjoyed the Kinky Boots, what a beautiful cast and those boots, to die for !!!

    Saturday, 25th Feb 2017 by Ret

Absolutely fantastic; foot tapping high energy feel good production, marvellous songs with a great rhythm. And sparkly boots to die for. Loved it!

    Friday, 4th Nov 2016 by Lisa Adams

This is a fantastic show. It's fast paced, energetic and very entertaining. The last show I saw was Wicked and I'd say Kinky Boots is more entertaining. The lead actors are excellent. The quality of sound is brilliant. We sat in the dress circle and the view was amazing. Matt Henry is spectacular and will no doubt be an international star in the immediate future. His ability to dance in heels is amazing...I'm quite jealous as a woman that he moves that well! The rest of the cast are excellent. This show is well worth every penny. I would thoroughly recommend it to everyone.

    Monday, 17th Oct 2016 by JACQUELINE Drake

FANTASTIC LOVED IT LOVED IT, WELL DONE ALL CAST MEMBERS

YOU ARE FANTASTIC< YOUR STORY LINE AND MUSIC/SINGING WAS AMAZING WELL DONE WHAT A FANTASTIC SHOW. THANK YOU ALL

    Tuesday, 20th Sep 2016 by Caroline

Went to see on 17 September with my daughter - we both thought it was brilliant. A must see show. Very funny and the singing/voices is second to none. Standing ovation at the end - well deserved. Would love to see it again!!

    Sunday, 7th Aug 2016 by Helen mezzullo

Went to see kinky boots on 6 th August 2016 wasn't to sure about this musical but as soon as it started it had my attention straight away! The songs and actors were fabulous, enjoyed every minute of it and would definitely see it again them girls where great movers!

    Thursday, 14th Jul 2016 by Niamh Gleeson

Wow... travelled from Ireland on the 13th of July for a friends birthday to go to see Kinky Boots, we knew absolutly nothing about the show, but my god was it amazing, well done to all involved , loved the story, acting, singing, humour , evrything amazing , would definatly go again..Niamh

    Saturday, 2nd Jul 2016 by Diana

Seen most of musicals in West End and this is2 THE BEST!

Would definitely go again and recommending it to all family and friends.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 7 + 3)