Kinky Boots Reviews - Adelphi Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Venue Information
Adelphi Theatre

Adelphi Theatre
409-412 Strand
London
WC2R 0NS

Seating Plan

Directions

Show Information
Booking From: Wednesday, 28th September 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 6th May 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm and -
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 32 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Went to see on 17 September with my daughter - we both thought it was brilliant. A must see show..."

Reviews Sort by
    Tuesday, 20th Sep 2016 by Caroline

Went to see on 17 September with my daughter - we both thought it was brilliant. A must see show. Very funny and the singing/voices is second to none. Standing ovation at the end - well deserved. Would love to see it again!!

    Sunday, 7th Aug 2016 by Helen mezzullo

Went to see kinky boots on 6 th August 2016 wasn't to sure about this musical but as soon as it started it had my attention straight away! The songs and actors were fabulous, enjoyed every minute of it and would definitely see it again them girls where great movers!

    Thursday, 14th Jul 2016 by Niamh Gleeson

Wow... travelled from Ireland on the 13th of July for a friends birthday to go to see Kinky Boots, we knew absolutly nothing about the show, but my god was it amazing, well done to all involved , loved the story, acting, singing, humour , evrything amazing , would definatly go again..Niamh

    Saturday, 2nd Jul 2016 by Diana

Seen most of musicals in West End and this is2 THE BEST!

Would definitely go again and recommending it to all family and friends.

    Sunday, 12th Jun 2016 by Brenda

Went to see kinky boots for my 70th birthday with my two daughters. Marvellous show loved the music and good actors. It was as good as the film.

    Monday, 6th Jun 2016 by Sammy

I bought these tickets for me and my sister for her birthday and am Soto glad I did such a great show and the energy of the cast was amazing and the songs are so catchy haven't been able to get them out my head

I would highly recommend this show if you want a very God night in the theatre x

    Tuesday, 31st May 2016 by Tracy Smith

It was with reluctance and trepidation that I booked tickets for this show as believed that it could never "top" the movie...how wrong was I! It was absolutely FABULOUS and have not stopped raving about it since! The cast was superb & the "Champagne popsicles" are not to be missed! I am back on Saturday for another performance & am counting sleeps 'til then :)

    Monday, 23rd May 2016 by Madcow

My first time leaving a review on a show. It was that good , I had to! Have seen 'Charlie', in a previous show, he was brilliant again and 'Lola', well what can I say, absolutely fantastic!!! There was a standing ovation for this show, well deserved too! Would go and see this show again. Well done all.

    Saturday, 7th May 2016 by Jane Bray

This show is a MUST see ! It never stops to pause for breathe as the story unfolds. The drag queens in particular are SENSATIONAL !! However it is true to say that each and every member of the cast are superb. I can't wait to see it again. I can see why it has won so many awards and with the DNA of Cyndi Lauoers music it was always going to be musically amazing. A big thank you to all for such fabulous entertainment. xx

    Sunday, 1st May 2016 by Helen

Show is fantastic. previous reviewer Andrew doesn't know how to write a review, hence it doesn't make sense. All of the cast are fantastic, especially Matt and Killian.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 9 + 8)