Kinky Boots Reviews - Adelphi Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Venue Information
Adelphi Theatre

Adelphi Theatre
409-412 Strand
London
WC2R 0NS

Seating Plan

Directions

Show Information
Booking From: Saturday, 24th September 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 6th May 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm and -
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 32 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Went to see on 17 September with my daughter - we both thought it was brilliant. A must see show..."

Reviews Sort by
    Thursday, 7th Apr 2016 by Michelle

Incredible show - Need to see it all over again! Cast superb and all of them worked so hard to give their best - the musicians in the pit took the time to speak to my daughters and I after the show. Must be such a buzz to be part of something soooooo special. Well done to you all!

    Friday, 1st Apr 2016 by Mick

Took my wife and daughters to see the show on Monday 28th March, from the start to the finish of the show it was brilliant, All the singing was amazing, dancing was high energy, humour and timing were spot on. I think every single person on that stage gave 100% and it showed, great connection with the audience. Stage setting was excellent. Worth going to watch again.

    Friday, 18th Mar 2016 by nana p

Brilliant show, the best I've seen in a long time. Great story line and totally believable characters. I laughed, cried and danced in good measure. Want to go again.

    Friday, 18th Mar 2016 by Ruth

Fabulous show. Loved every minute of it!

    Friday, 4th Mar 2016 by JoolsMay

Watched the film loads of times so couldn't wait to see the show. Awesome performance, can recommend it and would go and see it again.

    Wednesday, 2nd Mar 2016 by Andrew

In the couch of new musical this is a rather good show. The main performer is amazing, and really pulls forward the show. If he was not in it, the show would be flat. However, there are no take-home songs and the story is rather narrow, and other 2 weeks hardly remember the show. But on the night its nice entertainment.

Andrew

    Sunday, 31st Jan 2016 by Ken Church

We attended this shoe expecting a dreary rerun of the film..and recieved a Bright ,breezy ,colourful show with a terrific cast,great scenary changes and terrific dance routines,so much was going on,we must see it again..terrific timing especially on the rollers.. I dont know what else to say except..WELL DONE to all concerned..Ken and Dot Church

    Wednesday, 27th Jan 2016 by Karen

Wed 27th matinee show brilliant brilliant brilliant the best show I have seen for years.The cast were superb and to add to the wonderful day my seat was upgraded well done to every one xx

    Monday, 25th Jan 2016 by Chris

Wow! what a fantastic, uplifting show. It puts a smile on your face from beginning to end. All the cast are just fabulous with amazing voices; especially Lola! Go and see it as soon as you can!

    Monday, 4th Jan 2016 by Sandy

Brilliant performances and great cast. Would have given it 5 stars but the excellent performance was drowned out by the excessive sound volume. Way too loud and such a shame as it detracted from an otherwise cracking show. The sound levels would be regarded as an industrial hazard in any other situation!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 6 + 2)