Kinky Boots Reviews - Adelphi Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Venue Information
Adelphi Theatre

Adelphi Theatre
409-412 Strand
London
WC2R 0NS

Seating Plan

Directions

Show Information
Booking From: Wednesday, 17th May 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 24th March 2018
Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes
Important Info: Access Performances Captioned Monday 9th October 2017 7:30pm Audio Described Wednesday 8th November 2017 2:30pm Signed Thursday 23 November 2017 7:30pm
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm and -
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 38 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Brilliant show and I am not really into musicals! Totally fun, great music, great costumes - cou..."

Reviews Sort by
    Friday, 16th Oct 2015 by Nigel Monkman

Saw the Americian performance and have now seen British Performance. There is something very special about the British performance, it was much more polished

Real feel good evening out

NM

    Friday, 2nd Oct 2015 by From Croydon

The show was absolutely brilliant! Matt Henry was sooo good and fantastic!

    Thursday, 1st Oct 2015 by Ando

Simply the best play I've ever seen (my previous best was War Horse). I was left saying one word, and one word only: "wow!"

    Saturday, 19th Sep 2015 by Karen

Saw show on Friday 18th September 2015. Agree with the other reviews. Cast, dance routines and costumes are great, time passes so quickly you will want to go and see it again!

    Wednesday, 16th Sep 2015 by Maria

Amazing show definitely the best I have seen in a long time. Loved every minute, fantastic music, singing and dancing just didn't want the night to end.

    Sunday, 13th Sep 2015 by wayne

best show I have seen in a long while.

great music and very funny

I am going to see the show again

    Saturday, 5th Sep 2015 by Hedi

Amazing show, incredible dancing, best musical i have seen in a long time! Recommend!!!!!

    Sunday, 30th Aug 2015 by Bev

Fantastic show, amazing dance routines, and am still astonished that one of the Angels can do a back flip in those heels!!! Great interpretation of the film, and the cast made the parts their own. LOVED IT!!!!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 7 + 5)