Les Miserables Reviews - Queen's Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Queen's Theatre

Queen's Theatre
51 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
London
W1D 6BA

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(3mins) Take Shaftesbury Avenue along where the famous illuminated signs are. The theatre will be on your left about 100 metres along, just after the Gielgud Theatre.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 29th September 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 4th March 2017
Running Time: 3 hours
Age Restriction: Recommended for children aged 7 or over; children under 5 will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars based on 158 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Family treating my husband and I to a performance on our 60th wedding anniversary on October 1st ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Friday, 23rd Sep 2016 by Kay wesson

Family treating my husband and I to a performance on our 60th wedding anniversary on October 1st can't wait . Never seen show before and travelling to London from Devon for weekend in city .have been very impressed with all reviews

    Sunday, 11th Sep 2016 by david keightley

WOW a must see show, We watched the Monday 5th Sept show and the lead roll played by Oliver was out of this world, We will be going again

    Wednesday, 31st Aug 2016 by richard and carol

just seen last night 30th August this most amazing powerful performance. I have looked forward for a long time to see Les Miserable and was not disappointed. They deserved every minute of their standing ovations. Please also thank the staff of the Queens theatre who looked after us from booking through to in house because my husband had a wheel chair they were extremely helpful. Fabulous night from beginning to end. Thank You.

    Tuesday, 9th Aug 2016 by Mickey

The best play I have ever seen , an incredibly moving and dramatic performance from all. It had me on the edge of my seat and I had goose bumps all the way through the play.

    Friday, 15th Jul 2016 by Nikki

Had a brilliant tine last night at Les mis , it was brilliant we had tickets at the back of stalls , could not see the whole stage but only for a very short tine. Make us all cry and my daughter sob , it was amazing and the actors were so locked after and signed her programme at the statge door which made a15 year old night so thanks u again

    Thursday, 14th Jul 2016 by JAMES FIRTH-HAYDON

I took my wife to see the show on the 9th July as a present for her and the show surpassed my expectations. It was simply spectacular, the use of the set is amazing and the cast were all incredible and gave it 110%. The show deserved its standing ovation. I want to go back and see it again.

    Thursday, 30th Jun 2016 by Helen Grounds

In November I hope to celebrate a big special birthday by watching the World's most beautiful and touching musical Les Miserables with my 8 most loved. people. I wish l was rich I would love to treat every nice person to such a truly inspired evening.

THANK YOU !

See you again soon .

    Monday, 30th May 2016 by Frank Gibson

My wife and i attended the performance on 28 May 2016 as a Birthday Treat for my wife .

We were enthralled by the whole performance, The scenery and the music was in my humble opinion tremendous .having read the book and seen the film i was not disappointed as to the quality of the whole cast ,

    Sunday, 22nd May 2016 by Ann Hill

Going to see Tuesday 24th may for my 65th birthday can't wait ! Thank you hubby for the surprise tickets , 9

    Thursday, 12th May 2016 by Caroline Kellett

Saw Les Mis yesterday May 12, I had longed to see it for many years. It was a stunning, fabulous show, cried all the way through. Please pass my congratulations to the cast, just marvellous, thank you. Also to all the staff we encountered at the lovely Queens Theatre, thank you for being helpful, professional and smiley. xx

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 3 + 1)