Les Miserables Reviews - Queen's Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Queen's Theatre

Queen's Theatre
51 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
London
W1D 6BA

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(3mins) Take Shaftesbury Avenue along where the famous illuminated signs are. The theatre will be on your left about 100 metres along, just after the Gielgud Theatre.

Show Information
Booking From: Monday, 24th April 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 14th October 2017
Running Time: 3 hours
Age Restriction: Recommended for children aged 7 or over; children under 5 will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 165 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "I would enjoy this musical if I was looking at it for the 100 time but it was only the 5th time, ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Tuesday, 9th Aug 2016 by Mickey

The best play I have ever seen , an incredibly moving and dramatic performance from all. It had me on the edge of my seat and I had goose bumps all the way through the play.

    Friday, 15th Jul 2016 by Nikki

Had a brilliant tine last night at Les mis , it was brilliant we had tickets at the back of stalls , could not see the whole stage but only for a very short tine. Make us all cry and my daughter sob , it was amazing and the actors were so locked after and signed her programme at the statge door which made a15 year old night so thanks u again

    Thursday, 14th Jul 2016 by JAMES FIRTH-HAYDON

I took my wife to see the show on the 9th July as a present for her and the show surpassed my expectations. It was simply spectacular, the use of the set is amazing and the cast were all incredible and gave it 110%. The show deserved its standing ovation. I want to go back and see it again.

    Thursday, 30th Jun 2016 by Helen Grounds

In November I hope to celebrate a big special birthday by watching the World's most beautiful and touching musical Les Miserables with my 8 most loved. people. I wish l was rich I would love to treat every nice person to such a truly inspired evening.

THANK YOU !

See you again soon .

    Monday, 30th May 2016 by Frank Gibson

My wife and i attended the performance on 28 May 2016 as a Birthday Treat for my wife .

We were enthralled by the whole performance, The scenery and the music was in my humble opinion tremendous .having read the book and seen the film i was not disappointed as to the quality of the whole cast ,

    Sunday, 22nd May 2016 by Ann Hill

Going to see Tuesday 24th may for my 65th birthday can't wait ! Thank you hubby for the surprise tickets , 9

    Thursday, 12th May 2016 by Caroline Kellett

Saw Les Mis yesterday May 12, I had longed to see it for many years. It was a stunning, fabulous show, cried all the way through. Please pass my congratulations to the cast, just marvellous, thank you. Also to all the staff we encountered at the lovely Queens Theatre, thank you for being helpful, professional and smiley. xx

    Tuesday, 8th Mar 2016 by Keith Forster

This is the 5th time we have seen Les Miserable over the years. We went to the Saturday matinee March 5, 2016 and although every time we go the show is fantastic we believe this production to be the best ever...

An enormous thanks to all the cast, everyone was superb. The long and heartfelt standing ovation was a small pay back for such an amazing show.

    Tuesday, 19th Jan 2016 by Stuart beresford

Enthralling from beginning building to a tear jerking climax no wonder it has survived 30 years

    Saturday, 28th Nov 2015 by Margaret and Nicola from Burnley Lancs

Wow what a show. !!!!! Lived up to all our expectations . It was worth the 8 hour coach trip. Please try to visit Manchester. A big thank you to all the cast❤️

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 9 + 8)