Les Miserables Reviews - Queen's Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Queen's Theatre

Queen's Theatre
51 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
London
W1D 6BA

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(3mins) Take Shaftesbury Avenue along where the famous illuminated signs are. The theatre will be on your left about 100 metres along, just after the Gielgud Theatre.

Show Information
Booking From: Monday, 5th December 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 14th October 2017
Running Time: 3 hours
Age Restriction: Recommended for children aged 7 or over; children under 5 will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars based on 160 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Was absolutely amazing!! Fantastic views and brilliant singing, I would recommend anyone to see t..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 7th Jun 2015 by Kris Jones

This show is truly Amazing! I have seen it 6 times to date, but I'm sure I will go again. There is so much happening on stage that I see something new each time. In a previous occasion Jean Valjean was played by Alfie Boe and I was sure that no-one could match his talent but the current performer, Peter Lockyer, is superb and of course all of the cast deserve enormous credit for their performances. The landlord and wife provide a very welcome light-hearted element and the casting is spot on. The music is very powerful and emotive. Has to be the best show ever!

    Thursday, 28th May 2015 by Karen - Surrey

Absolutely Incredible can not fault the show, the whole cast were so talented everyone can sing and act so well. We were in seats with restricted view but apart from not seeing the top of the barricade they were really good seats we saw everything else and it was the only way we could see the show on the particular night we wanted. Can't wait for my next visit to see this fantastic show

    Sunday, 17th May 2015 by RMC Theatre Company

Thank you for a truly awesome experience. We saw May 16th matinee performance absoutely amazing a standing ovation so well deserved. I hope we do it justice when we perform it in July, we cantcwait to get our teeth into it! Xxx

    Sunday, 17th May 2015 by Diane Cummings

Saw this with my daughter yesterday fro the first time and was overwhelmed at the talent of the cast.

I cried, I laughed and floated out of the theatre.......

I am planning my next visit already.

The score I have left doesn't do it justice.

Bravo...

    Friday, 24th Apr 2015 by Eric

We have seen this musical twice (!) last week in London. Absolutely great. The best performance of Les Miserables we've ever ever seen. Jean Valjean (Peter Lockyer) is such a great singer. It's absolutely woth each single penny!

Marvelous.

Hope to come back one day.

Eric

    Saturday, 14th Mar 2015 by Shane maudsley

I went on Thursday night first time to a show was apprehensive but I loved it 10 out of 10 will be going again thanks to all at queens theatre.

    Saturday, 7th Mar 2015 by marjorie pollington

simply amazing show cant stop singing the songs . loved it will be going again if possible.

    Thursday, 15th Jan 2015 by Graham

One word to describe this show "Stunning"

We will be back in April!!!

    Thursday, 4th Dec 2014 by paul pickering

brill looking to book again if you like the film the show is far better

    Tuesday, 2nd Dec 2014 by Maureen Rees

This production evokes so much emotion that it remains with you for days/weeks. I waited some twenty years before finally seeing it with my thirteen year old Grandson. It far exceeded all expectation. Simply wonderful.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 4 + 1)