Les Miserables Reviews - Queen's Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Queen's Theatre

Queen's Theatre
51 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
London
W1D 6BA

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(3mins) Take Shaftesbury Avenue along where the famous illuminated signs are. The theatre will be on your left about 100 metres along, just after the Gielgud Theatre.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 25th May 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Running Time: 3 hours
Age Restriction: Recommended for children aged 7 or over; children under 5 will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised.
Important Info: Recommended for children aged 7 or over; children under 5 will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised. Seats on the side of the Upper Circle are classed as side view restricted. Seats from Row R back in the Stalls and Row H back in the Dress Circle may be restricted view due to the overhang and may not have a view of the top of the stage.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 166 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "What a truly amazing outstanding show.I am still recovering by being pleasantly overwhelmed by it..."

Reviews Sort by
    Friday, 24th Apr 2015 by Eric

We have seen this musical twice (!) last week in London. Absolutely great. The best performance of Les Miserables we've ever ever seen. Jean Valjean (Peter Lockyer) is such a great singer. It's absolutely woth each single penny!

Marvelous.

Hope to come back one day.

Eric

    Saturday, 14th Mar 2015 by Shane maudsley

I went on Thursday night first time to a show was apprehensive but I loved it 10 out of 10 will be going again thanks to all at queens theatre.

    Saturday, 7th Mar 2015 by marjorie pollington

simply amazing show cant stop singing the songs . loved it will be going again if possible.

    Thursday, 15th Jan 2015 by Graham

One word to describe this show "Stunning"

We will be back in April!!!

    Thursday, 4th Dec 2014 by paul pickering

brill looking to book again if you like the film the show is far better

    Tuesday, 2nd Dec 2014 by Maureen Rees

This production evokes so much emotion that it remains with you for days/weeks. I waited some twenty years before finally seeing it with my thirteen year old Grandson. It far exceeded all expectation. Simply wonderful.

    Thursday, 13th Nov 2014 by John Cookson

12 Nov 14 - Les Miserables is a show that will not disappoint all ages. Extremely emotive stage show, excellent surroundings, great sound and all characters portrayed very well by the company. Books, films while good cannot beat the real stage show.

    Wednesday, 15th Oct 2014 by steven whitehead

ONE OF THE WONDERS OF THE WORLD YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE WITHOUT GOING TO WATCH THIS ,BUT BEWARE TAKE PLENTY OF TISSUES MEN INCLUDED

    Tuesday, 16th Sep 2014 by Dennis Moor

Firstly may I congratulate the wonderful and helpful staff at the theatre. As my wife has some mobility problems which she did not have when we booked the tickets, I telephoned the theatre and a very helpful gentleman advised me to see Vince in the ticket kiosk on arrival and we would be moved into an accessible Louge. We were escorted to our new seats by a really helpful gentleman and sat to ENJOY this magnificent show. As it progressed we found ourselves being so moved and caught up in the emotions. What a wonderful show, superb performers, excellent orchestra, and very helpful and caring staff at the theatre. What more could you ask? Thank you all.

    Wednesday, 3rd Sep 2014 by Jodie

This show was the best I have ever seen. The way it's portrayed on stage is incredible, it's such a strong piece that will bring a tear to your eye.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 2 + 3)