Les Miserables Reviews - Queen's Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Queen's Theatre

Queen's Theatre
51 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
London
W1D 6BA

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(3mins) Take Shaftesbury Avenue along where the famous illuminated signs are. The theatre will be on your left about 100 metres along, just after the Gielgud Theatre.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 10th January 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 14th October 2017
Running Time: 3 hours
Age Restriction: Recommended for children aged 7 or over; children under 5 will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars based on 161 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "I have wanted to see this for so long after singing some of the numbers with our little choir and..."

Reviews Sort by
    Saturday, 14th Jun 2014 by Joan Talbot and Stacey Talbot

My daughter and I went to see this spectacular show for my 60th birthday.What a treat! A truly emotional experience from beginning to end. We laughed and cried virtually all the way through,so emotional, what a production. Congratulations to all the cast.You are all superb.

    Saturday, 14th Jun 2014 by Terry Horner

I have seen Les Miserables 5 times now and it still holds me spellbound (as I listen to the music as I write). I was also fortunate to be able to see one of my granddaughters perform in a junior version of the show. In my opinion a 'must' see for anyone who loves live theatre, especially musicals. In my opinion 'Les Mis' will be a very hard spectacle to beat.

    Thursday, 5th Jun 2014 by Mick & Kazzy

3rd time for us and it just gets better!!! Absolutely brilliant! Will be back for number 4 ASAP.

    Thursday, 29th May 2014 by MARC COLLIS

It was brilliant gonna go.and see it again soon.

    Tuesday, 27th May 2014 by Germaine

My granddaughter and I were visiting England two weeks ago, and our first evening out in London, was to see Les Miserables. I had seen the show on Broadway three times, and was totally transfixed. Little prepared me for the London production. Never in my life has any production of any show moved me so deeply.

As for my granddaughter, she spent our entire two week vacation singing the score. If we had been able to, I think we could have spent our entire vacation at Queen's Theatre!

    Sunday, 25th May 2014 by Chloe

This was the best theatre show I've seen yet and I definitely recommend it for everyone, I'd go every week if I could!

    Sunday, 18th May 2014 by marion taylor

The best show ever!. I have seen dozens of London shows but nothing else comes close, when e came we were three generations and we all loved it, can't wait to book again.

    Tuesday, 13th May 2014 by julie conroy

If i could i would give the show 10 stars!! I have seen the show many times including with the original cast. I just want to say what a superb cast you have at the moment. The guy who plays Javert really moved me he brings a more human side to the character Valjean was faultless, as was eponine. Enjourlas was amazing made me what to join the fight and Grantiare was the best I have ever seen. I also loved the inn keeper he was brilliant. Long live the revolution!!

    Thursday, 8th May 2014 by Susan

Just seen the show for the 22 time only one word WONDERFUL booked again for September, have been lucky enough to see a show each month and see all the musicals in the west end, there is nothing out there as good as Les Mis

Always a great cast they work so hard and give it their all.

    Thursday, 10th Apr 2014 by O. Daley

Amazing show! Best cast, they brought the story to life.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 9 + 4)