Les Miserables Reviews - Queen's Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Queen's Theatre

Queen's Theatre
51 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
London
W1D 6BA

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(3mins) Take Shaftesbury Avenue along where the famous illuminated signs are. The theatre will be on your left about 100 metres along, just after the Gielgud Theatre.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 21st March 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 14th October 2017
Running Time: 3 hours
Age Restriction: Recommended for children aged 7 or over; children under 5 will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars based on 162 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "My first ever theatre visit so looking forward to it. The performers sounded great but unfortunat..."

Reviews Sort by
    Thursday, 8th May 2014 by Susan

Just seen the show for the 22 time only one word WONDERFUL booked again for September, have been lucky enough to see a show each month and see all the musicals in the west end, there is nothing out there as good as Les Mis

Always a great cast they work so hard and give it their all.

    Thursday, 10th Apr 2014 by O. Daley

Amazing show! Best cast, they brought the story to life.

    Friday, 14th Mar 2014 by Lawrie W.

I have just read through all the reviews on this site - and have been left wondering if there will ever be another production which will so profoundly touch the hearts of so many people. I am not usually overtly emotional, but on each of the many occasions I have seen Les Miserables, the final scene blows me away. A masterpiece through and through!

    Friday, 7th Mar 2014 by Diane Milford

Saw the show last night what a show! Amazing ! Made me cry made me laugh had goose bumps so many times, the best. Go see it

    Thursday, 6th Mar 2014 by Ali Mckinley

After a difficult year decided to treat grown up children and friends to see this. We rushed late to the Theatre and despite missing first quarter of an hour were sat for ''I dreamed a dream' , at which point had to hand round the tissues, such was the effect. It was amazing, you must see it if you have not. Staff in the Theatre were also very helpful as one of our party had a suitcase to be kept safe. Extremely professional and a wonderful experience. Thank you to a wonderful cast.

    Sunday, 23rd Feb 2014 by Anne Chainey

Saw the delightful show last night. Really moving, uplifting performance, moved to tears by the performances of those super talented singers and actors.

The trains were delayed out of Waterloo but I was smiling.

Thank you all so much.

    Tuesday, 18th Feb 2014 by Tony Wyatt

What can I say, having seen the show 32 times Im looking forward to the 33rd performance.

If you don t have a tear in your eye,seeing this show, You must be dead. Tony Somerset

    Thursday, 13th Feb 2014 by Julie

My husband bought us tickets or my 40th birthday. The show was amazing. So moving, I felt so overwhelmed at end because of how powerful the story is, and how much I enjoyed it. Would highly recommend. Would definitely watch again.

    Thursday, 6th Feb 2014 by Nik and Tim bushell

Calm ,organised ....and the show itself estupendo..a brilliant afternoon. Missing dinner and the last train due to the weather didn't even register. Unforgettable thank you all.

Tim n Nik

    Thursday, 30th Jan 2014 by Ellen

Wow wow wow! Don't even think about it, go and see it!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 8 + 1)