Les Miserables Reviews - Queen's Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Queen's Theatre

Queen's Theatre
51 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
London
W1D 6BA

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(3mins) Take Shaftesbury Avenue along where the famous illuminated signs are. The theatre will be on your left about 100 metres along, just after the Gielgud Theatre.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 6th December 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 14th October 2017
Running Time: 3 hours
Age Restriction: Recommended for children aged 7 or over; children under 5 will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars based on 160 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Was absolutely amazing!! Fantastic views and brilliant singing, I would recommend anyone to see t..."

Reviews Sort by
    Friday, 7th Mar 2014 by Diane Milford

Saw the show last night what a show! Amazing ! Made me cry made me laugh had goose bumps so many times, the best. Go see it

    Thursday, 6th Mar 2014 by Ali Mckinley

After a difficult year decided to treat grown up children and friends to see this. We rushed late to the Theatre and despite missing first quarter of an hour were sat for ''I dreamed a dream' , at which point had to hand round the tissues, such was the effect. It was amazing, you must see it if you have not. Staff in the Theatre were also very helpful as one of our party had a suitcase to be kept safe. Extremely professional and a wonderful experience. Thank you to a wonderful cast.

    Sunday, 23rd Feb 2014 by Anne Chainey

Saw the delightful show last night. Really moving, uplifting performance, moved to tears by the performances of those super talented singers and actors.

The trains were delayed out of Waterloo but I was smiling.

Thank you all so much.

    Tuesday, 18th Feb 2014 by Tony Wyatt

What can I say, having seen the show 32 times Im looking forward to the 33rd performance.

If you don t have a tear in your eye,seeing this show, You must be dead. Tony Somerset

    Thursday, 13th Feb 2014 by Julie

My husband bought us tickets or my 40th birthday. The show was amazing. So moving, I felt so overwhelmed at end because of how powerful the story is, and how much I enjoyed it. Would highly recommend. Would definitely watch again.

    Thursday, 6th Feb 2014 by Nik and Tim bushell

Calm ,organised ....and the show itself estupendo..a brilliant afternoon. Missing dinner and the last train due to the weather didn't even register. Unforgettable thank you all.

Tim n Nik

    Thursday, 30th Jan 2014 by Ellen

Wow wow wow! Don't even think about it, go and see it!

    Wednesday, 29th Jan 2014 by pauline

Absolutely fantastic, i have seen Les Miserable several times, and i have goose bumps writing this review, it is the best musical ever, the cast fabulous, it is so intense i am actually carried away with it and feel i am on stage with them. Bravo everyone that brought this show together, and long may it reign, i have seen it this year already, and will be seeing it again and again. Wonderful.

    Thursday, 23rd Jan 2014 by julie etherington-Conroy

I have seen the show five times since it opened, but it never ceases to bring out every emotion I possess. To say I love it would be an understatement, it truely stirs my soul, in my opinion, there will never be a show that could beat it. Absolutely a musical masterpiece, that brings Victor Hugo's story to life.

    Sunday, 24th Nov 2013 by Alan Wilson

Further to my review of our visit to The Queens Theatre to see Les Miserables on the 16th of November 2013. I must add, on behalf of my Wife and I, that besides a fantastic Theatre experience the Theatre staff were very nice helpful and courteous as well. It was, indeed, a very satisfactory, Lovely, extra to our evening of a brilliant performance on the stage. We had a Cruise Lunch on the Thames on the Sunday, before we went Home to Weymouth, as the conclusion to our 40th wedding Anniversary weekend in London. Thank you to ALL at The Queens Theatre for helping, greatly, in making it a memorable one. Cheers for now Alan & Patricia we SHALL be back.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 4 + 5)