Les Miserables Reviews - Queen's Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Queen's Theatre

Queen's Theatre
51 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
London
W1D 6BA

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(3mins) Take Shaftesbury Avenue along where the famous illuminated signs are. The theatre will be on your left about 100 metres along, just after the Gielgud Theatre.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 9th December 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 14th October 2017
Running Time: 3 hours
Age Restriction: Recommended for children aged 7 or over; children under 5 will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars based on 160 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Was absolutely amazing!! Fantastic views and brilliant singing, I would recommend anyone to see t..."

Reviews Sort by
    Saturday, 23rd Nov 2013 by Alan Wilson

My Wife and I went to see Les Miserables on Saturday the 16th of November as part of our 40th Wedding Anniversary celebrations. What can I say I am nearly lost for words to describe the performance. However, I will try. It was the most powerful, emotional, heart rendering, enjoyable show that I have EVER seen. The standing ovation that all the Audience gave at the end was richly deserved.it ,to Me, was a tribute to the Human spirit and the realisation that we ALL, indeed, have this. Bravo we shall be going to London to see it again. I wondered why a friend of ours has seen the show 10 times I understand now!!! Bravo Alan and Patricia

    Saturday, 16th Nov 2013 by Mark Wilson

Breathtaking. I could not talk about it for hours afterwards it invoked so many emotions. I thought the film was good but the theatre production is in a different league. One of my top 10 life things completed........

    Saturday, 9th Nov 2013 by dave

been 5 times and its just awesome. fantastic music, great set and exhilirating. Must see.

    Sunday, 3rd Nov 2013 by jonathan ford

hello

i have seen the show twice, i am going again in the new year too see the show and i think the show is fantastic. i have read the book, i have got posters on my wall.i love the dvd, but most of all i love the show.

next year i would like too have a guilded tour around the theatre, it would be great too meet the cast? i will have too look into that if possible, im certainly going to see the show again.

jonathan ford.

    Thursday, 31st Oct 2013 by Carmel

An amazing night surpassed all expectations.

    Sunday, 13th Oct 2013 by Rebecca Alexander

I flew to London from San Francisco to spend my birthday Sept. 5, last year and with my son , Anton who had but one wish .. to watch Les Miserables! It was first time for him and 2nd for me. He had but superlatives about the show...excellent!!! the cast superb! the best for me!

    Monday, 7th Oct 2013 by Peter Ryland

Saw the show with my wife on the 27th September for the 3rd time, I can only say that this excellent show just gets better & better every time. This show really is a must see, the whole cast were totally brilliant !! A massive thank you to all involved for giving us a wonderful experience we will never forget!!!

    Tuesday, 1st Oct 2013 by Nicola33

The best show we have ever seen, amazing. Desperate to go straight back and see it all again.

    Wednesday, 25th Sep 2013 by Danielle Reay

Best show I've ever seen , booking again soon.

    Saturday, 21st Sep 2013 by Alisoun

This is without doubt the most stunning, emotional, theatre experience that I will ever witness. The performers, scenery and music are utterly brilliant. Unbeatable. Want to see it again and again!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 3 + 4)