Les Miserables Reviews - Queen's Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Queen's Theatre

Queen's Theatre
51 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
London
W1D 6BA

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(3mins) Take Shaftesbury Avenue along where the famous illuminated signs are. The theatre will be on your left about 100 metres along, just after the Gielgud Theatre.

Show Information
Booking From: Monday, 29th May 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Running Time: 3 hours
Age Restriction: Recommended for children aged 7 or over; children under 5 will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised.
Important Info: Recommended for children aged 7 or over; children under 5 will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised. Seats on the side of the Upper Circle are classed as side view restricted. Seats from Row R back in the Stalls and Row H back in the Dress Circle may be restricted view due to the overhang and may not have a view of the top of the stage.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 166 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "What a truly amazing outstanding show.I am still recovering by being pleasantly overwhelmed by it..."

Reviews Sort by
    Thursday, 31st Oct 2013 by Carmel

An amazing night surpassed all expectations.

    Sunday, 13th Oct 2013 by Rebecca Alexander

I flew to London from San Francisco to spend my birthday Sept. 5, last year and with my son , Anton who had but one wish .. to watch Les Miserables! It was first time for him and 2nd for me. He had but superlatives about the show...excellent!!! the cast superb! the best for me!

    Monday, 7th Oct 2013 by Peter Ryland

Saw the show with my wife on the 27th September for the 3rd time, I can only say that this excellent show just gets better & better every time. This show really is a must see, the whole cast were totally brilliant !! A massive thank you to all involved for giving us a wonderful experience we will never forget!!!

    Tuesday, 1st Oct 2013 by Nicola33

The best show we have ever seen, amazing. Desperate to go straight back and see it all again.

    Wednesday, 25th Sep 2013 by Danielle Reay

Best show I've ever seen , booking again soon.

    Saturday, 21st Sep 2013 by Alisoun

This is without doubt the most stunning, emotional, theatre experience that I will ever witness. The performers, scenery and music are utterly brilliant. Unbeatable. Want to see it again and again!

    Monday, 9th Sep 2013 by Samantha

This is the best theatre experience I have ever had (and I work in a theatre!) Obviously the show was spectacular, breathtaking, magnificent.. The list could go on. But what I didn't expect was for the theatre staff to be so lovely too, from the bartenders to the ushers and box office staff my two visits were perfect. Such professional and passionate staff is sadly becoming a rarity these days. I was in London for one week and had only planned on going to see Les Miserables once, I ended up going back two days later! I felt very at home in the theatre which allowed me to fully immerse myself into the show. Many many thanks to all at the Queens - I look forward to coming back!!

    Friday, 23rd Aug 2013 by Julie

Went to see Les Mis on the 20th of August, weighed down with my supply of tissues!!!!

What a fantastic performance, the best I've seen in a long time.

The cast were incredible, the little boy who played Gavroche was amazing for someone so young. Think he's going to be a big star....

    Thursday, 18th Jul 2013 by Ange

Me and my partner went to see this again for the second time as a belated birthday present. It was fantastic the first time round and even though I knew what was coming I would say it was even better the second time.

Will highly recommend this to anyone but be prepared and take tissues!

Cannot wait to see it again!!

    Sunday, 30th Jun 2013 by bill moore

Brilliant show singing by everyone super all you can say its just a classy show .

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 2 + 7)