Les Miserables Reviews - Queen's Theatre

Check Availability
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Queen's Theatre

Queen's Theatre
51 Shaftesbury Avenue

Seating Plan


(3mins) Take Shaftesbury Avenue along where the famous illuminated signs are. The theatre will be on your left about 100 metres along, just after the Gielgud Theatre.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 21st October 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 14th October 2017
Running Time: 3 hours
Age Restriction: Recommended for children aged 7 or over; children under 5 will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars based on 158 review(s)


Latest Review: "Family treating my husband and I to a performance on our 60th wedding anniversary on October 1st ..."

Reviews Sort by
    Thursday, 18th Jul 2013 by Ange

Me and my partner went to see this again for the second time as a belated birthday present. It was fantastic the first time round and even though I knew what was coming I would say it was even better the second time.

Will highly recommend this to anyone but be prepared and take tissues!

Cannot wait to see it again!!

    Sunday, 30th Jun 2013 by bill moore

Brilliant show singing by everyone super all you can say its just a classy show .

    Sunday, 16th Jun 2013 by Amy

I've been a huge fan of Les Miserables since I first listened to the music when I was three. I'm now seventeen and decided it was time to see it on stage and it was one of the most amazing performances I've seen in London, the actors were amazing, it blew me away and I plan to see it many many many more times in London. If you haven't seen it then get to the Queens theatre and experience it for yourself.


    Monday, 10th Jun 2013 by Chloe

Watching this musical at the Queens Theater in London was arguably the best decision I made during my entire holiday in London. I do advise that everyone arrive to the theater 15 minutes prior to the show time in order to get situated and enjoy the beauty and the luxury of the comfy theater.

Wonderful musical, the two hours will completely escape you! This musical was EXPONENTIALLY better than the film.

You truly feel as though you are in the presence of genius when you watch these musicians and performers on stage.

    Sunday, 2nd Jun 2013 by Rebecca

I loved the workshop and the performance (1st June 2013) it was incredible!! Well done everyone!!!! :) xx

    Friday, 31st May 2013 by Alan Wilson

Fantastic all that I thought it would be and more.

    Friday, 17th May 2013 by l c

Words can not say how emotional this is.

    Friday, 26th Apr 2013 by Mo Hamilton

I have seen Les Miserables several times and it just keeps getting better and I just keep crying for longer Last night 25th April was my birthday and it was the perfect present. All the cast were brilliant but the 2 male leads on this evening were outstanding!!! Their voices brought me to tears and I just wanted to stay and see it over again. I must praise the " little person " in last nights performance! What a super star. He will go far and if I can get to see it again I hope he will be in it again .Many congratulations xx

    Sunday, 17th Mar 2013 by Kitty love

This musical was really good but when i watched the film i was blown away. I would recommend this to lots of different people but not much younger than 8.

    Saturday, 23rd Feb 2013 by Deirdre Stretton

Excellent performance matinee 20.2.13. Only unfortunat e aspect was, just as the standing ovation began, the alarm went off therefore priority was not for applause but escape. Congratulations on the very speedy exit.

One upsetting aspect for me was that in the rush I dropped my programme, can I therefore purchase another and how to go about this would be very gratefully received.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 3 + 5)