Les Miserables Reviews - Queen's Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Queen's Theatre

Queen's Theatre
51 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
London
W1D 6BA

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(3mins) Take Shaftesbury Avenue along where the famous illuminated signs are. The theatre will be on your left about 100 metres along, just after the Gielgud Theatre.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 19th September 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Age Restriction: Recommended for children aged 7 or over; children under 5 will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised.
Important Info: Recommended for children aged 7 or over; Children under 5 will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised. Seats on the side of the Upper Circle are classed as side view restricted. Seats from Row R back in the Stalls and Row H back in the Dress Circle may be restricted view due to the overhang and may not have a view of the top of the stage.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 169 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "My thanks go to the whole of the cast and the brilliant orchestra for an amazing show on Wednesda..."

Reviews Sort by
    Saturday, 16th Nov 2013 by Mark Wilson

Breathtaking. I could not talk about it for hours afterwards it invoked so many emotions. I thought the film was good but the theatre production is in a different league. One of my top 10 life things completed........

    Saturday, 9th Nov 2013 by dave

been 5 times and its just awesome. fantastic music, great set and exhilirating. Must see.

    Sunday, 3rd Nov 2013 by jonathan ford

hello

i have seen the show twice, i am going again in the new year too see the show and i think the show is fantastic. i have read the book, i have got posters on my wall.i love the dvd, but most of all i love the show.

next year i would like too have a guilded tour around the theatre, it would be great too meet the cast? i will have too look into that if possible, im certainly going to see the show again.

jonathan ford.

    Thursday, 31st Oct 2013 by Carmel

An amazing night surpassed all expectations.

    Sunday, 13th Oct 2013 by Rebecca Alexander

I flew to London from San Francisco to spend my birthday Sept. 5, last year and with my son , Anton who had but one wish .. to watch Les Miserables! It was first time for him and 2nd for me. He had but superlatives about the show...excellent!!! the cast superb! the best for me!

    Monday, 7th Oct 2013 by Peter Ryland

Saw the show with my wife on the 27th September for the 3rd time, I can only say that this excellent show just gets better & better every time. This show really is a must see, the whole cast were totally brilliant !! A massive thank you to all involved for giving us a wonderful experience we will never forget!!!

    Tuesday, 1st Oct 2013 by Nicola33

The best show we have ever seen, amazing. Desperate to go straight back and see it all again.

    Wednesday, 25th Sep 2013 by Danielle Reay

Best show I've ever seen , booking again soon.

    Saturday, 21st Sep 2013 by Alisoun

This is without doubt the most stunning, emotional, theatre experience that I will ever witness. The performers, scenery and music are utterly brilliant. Unbeatable. Want to see it again and again!

    Monday, 9th Sep 2013 by Samantha

This is the best theatre experience I have ever had (and I work in a theatre!) Obviously the show was spectacular, breathtaking, magnificent.. The list could go on. But what I didn't expect was for the theatre staff to be so lovely too, from the bartenders to the ushers and box office staff my two visits were perfect. Such professional and passionate staff is sadly becoming a rarity these days. I was in London for one week and had only planned on going to see Les Miserables once, I ended up going back two days later! I felt very at home in the theatre which allowed me to fully immerse myself into the show. Many many thanks to all at the Queens - I look forward to coming back!!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 8 + 5)