Les Miserables Reviews - Queen's Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Queen's Theatre

Queen's Theatre
51 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
London
W1D 6BA

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(3mins) Take Shaftesbury Avenue along where the famous illuminated signs are. The theatre will be on your left about 100 metres along, just after the Gielgud Theatre.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 25th July 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Age Restriction: Recommended for children aged 7 or over; children under 5 will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised.
Important Info: Recommended for children aged 7 or over; Children under 5 will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised. Seats on the side of the Upper Circle are classed as side view restricted. Seats from Row R back in the Stalls and Row H back in the Dress Circle may be restricted view due to the overhang and may not have a view of the top of the stage.
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 169 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "My thanks go to the whole of the cast and the brilliant orchestra for an amazing show on Wednesda..."

Reviews Sort by
    Friday, 23rd Aug 2013 by Julie

Went to see Les Mis on the 20th of August, weighed down with my supply of tissues!!!!

What a fantastic performance, the best I've seen in a long time.

The cast were incredible, the little boy who played Gavroche was amazing for someone so young. Think he's going to be a big star....

    Thursday, 18th Jul 2013 by Ange

Me and my partner went to see this again for the second time as a belated birthday present. It was fantastic the first time round and even though I knew what was coming I would say it was even better the second time.

Will highly recommend this to anyone but be prepared and take tissues!

Cannot wait to see it again!!

    Sunday, 30th Jun 2013 by bill moore

Brilliant show singing by everyone super all you can say its just a classy show .

    Sunday, 16th Jun 2013 by Amy

I've been a huge fan of Les Miserables since I first listened to the music when I was three. I'm now seventeen and decided it was time to see it on stage and it was one of the most amazing performances I've seen in London, the actors were amazing, it blew me away and I plan to see it many many many more times in London. If you haven't seen it then get to the Queens theatre and experience it for yourself.

AMAZING!

    Monday, 10th Jun 2013 by Chloe

Watching this musical at the Queens Theater in London was arguably the best decision I made during my entire holiday in London. I do advise that everyone arrive to the theater 15 minutes prior to the show time in order to get situated and enjoy the beauty and the luxury of the comfy theater.

Wonderful musical, the two hours will completely escape you! This musical was EXPONENTIALLY better than the film.

You truly feel as though you are in the presence of genius when you watch these musicians and performers on stage.

    Sunday, 2nd Jun 2013 by Rebecca

I loved the workshop and the performance (1st June 2013) it was incredible!! Well done everyone!!!! :) xx

    Friday, 31st May 2013 by Alan Wilson

Fantastic all that I thought it would be and more.

    Friday, 17th May 2013 by l c

Words can not say how emotional this is.

    Friday, 26th Apr 2013 by Mo Hamilton

I have seen Les Miserables several times and it just keeps getting better and I just keep crying for longer Last night 25th April was my birthday and it was the perfect present. All the cast were brilliant but the 2 male leads on this evening were outstanding!!! Their voices brought me to tears and I just wanted to stay and see it over again. I must praise the " little person " in last nights performance! What a super star. He will go far and if I can get to see it again I hope he will be in it again .Many congratulations xx

    Sunday, 17th Mar 2013 by Kitty love

This musical was really good but when i watched the film i was blown away. I would recommend this to lots of different people but not much younger than 8.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 2 + 3)