Les Miserables Reviews - Queen's Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Queen's Theatre

Queen's Theatre
51 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
London
W1D 6BA

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(3mins) Take Shaftesbury Avenue along where the famous illuminated signs are. The theatre will be on your left about 100 metres along, just after the Gielgud Theatre.

Show Information
Booking From: Monday, 5th December 2016
Booking Until: Saturday, 14th October 2017
Running Time: 3 hours
Age Restriction: Recommended for children aged 7 or over; children under 5 will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars based on 160 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Was absolutely amazing!! Fantastic views and brilliant singing, I would recommend anyone to see t..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 17th Mar 2013 by Kitty love

This musical was really good but when i watched the film i was blown away. I would recommend this to lots of different people but not much younger than 8.

    Saturday, 23rd Feb 2013 by Deirdre Stretton

Excellent performance matinee 20.2.13. Only unfortunat e aspect was, just as the standing ovation began, the alarm went off therefore priority was not for applause but escape. Congratulations on the very speedy exit.

One upsetting aspect for me was that in the rush I dropped my programme, can I therefore purchase another and how to go about this would be very gratefully received.

    Friday, 22nd Feb 2013 by John L

I'm 44 and had never been to a theatre show in my life.....why did no.one ever tell me about this show? A truly amazing show, fantastic set, superb singing from all the cast and an emotional rollercoaster from beginning to end. Even a few laughs too! I have seen the movie now and bought the soundtrack, I cannot get enough of Led Miserables and am planning to go back to Queens Theatre to see it again. Go and see this show, you will not be disappointed.

    Monday, 11th Feb 2013 by Hannah Barton

I didn't think i was going to like this, my mum took me to see it in the cinema and i loved it so much that she got me tickets to the play. it was the best thing i have ever done. i recommend it to anyone. it was AMAZING!

    Tuesday, 5th Feb 2013 by Rose

If you want to go and see a show, see Les Miserables now!

I've seen this show twice and I'm planning on seeing it again in the summer, it is stunning! Every single song is a masterpiece and they'll still be stuck in your head months after you watch it. The cast always seem to be of the highest standard in this production showing such passion and feeling whatever they sing. It's be running for 27 years now and it's still fab!

This is honestly one of the best things you'll will ever see so grab the chance now!

    Wednesday, 16th Jan 2013 by Ange

I took my boyfriend to see this as he had never been to a London show before. We both had tears in our eyes at the end and cannot wait to see it again! Fantastic!

    Sunday, 6th Jan 2013 by thumper

Nothing else compares and is always a disappointment having seen this show.

Simply inspiring.............simply the best

    Thursday, 20th Dec 2012 by Michelle

My friend and I came to see this on Tuesday 4th December as a special birthday treat. It was simply mesmerising. The most wonderful show we have ever seen. The cast were excellent, Valjean and Eponine especially so. The staging was unbelievably good also. A magical spectacle. Well worth a trip to see.

    Tuesday, 11th Dec 2012 by Denise Sidcup

Saw this show on Friday evening as a birthday treat. The third time of seeing it. I loved it more than the first time I saw it. The whole cast are amazing. Can't wait to see it again.

    Monday, 26th Nov 2012 by sally ye.m

Absolutely fantastic.wow wow wow:):):):)

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 6 + 4)