Les Miserables Reviews - Queen's Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Queen's Theatre

Queen's Theatre
51 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
London
W1D 6BA

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(3mins) Take Shaftesbury Avenue along where the famous illuminated signs are. The theatre will be on your left about 100 metres along, just after the Gielgud Theatre.

Show Information
Booking From: Wednesday, 29th March 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 14th October 2017
Running Time: 3 hours
Age Restriction: Recommended for children aged 7 or over; children under 5 will not be admitted. Parental guidance advised.
Show Schedule
Mon: 7.30pm
Tue: 7.30pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars based on 163 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "absolutely stunning performance incredible cast with outstanding voicesthank you for a won..."

Reviews Sort by
    Friday, 31st May 2013 by Alan Wilson

Fantastic all that I thought it would be and more.

    Friday, 17th May 2013 by l c

Words can not say how emotional this is.

    Friday, 26th Apr 2013 by Mo Hamilton

I have seen Les Miserables several times and it just keeps getting better and I just keep crying for longer Last night 25th April was my birthday and it was the perfect present. All the cast were brilliant but the 2 male leads on this evening were outstanding!!! Their voices brought me to tears and I just wanted to stay and see it over again. I must praise the " little person " in last nights performance! What a super star. He will go far and if I can get to see it again I hope he will be in it again .Many congratulations xx

    Sunday, 17th Mar 2013 by Kitty love

This musical was really good but when i watched the film i was blown away. I would recommend this to lots of different people but not much younger than 8.

    Saturday, 23rd Feb 2013 by Deirdre Stretton

Excellent performance matinee 20.2.13. Only unfortunat e aspect was, just as the standing ovation began, the alarm went off therefore priority was not for applause but escape. Congratulations on the very speedy exit.

One upsetting aspect for me was that in the rush I dropped my programme, can I therefore purchase another and how to go about this would be very gratefully received.

    Friday, 22nd Feb 2013 by John L

I'm 44 and had never been to a theatre show in my life.....why did no.one ever tell me about this show? A truly amazing show, fantastic set, superb singing from all the cast and an emotional rollercoaster from beginning to end. Even a few laughs too! I have seen the movie now and bought the soundtrack, I cannot get enough of Led Miserables and am planning to go back to Queens Theatre to see it again. Go and see this show, you will not be disappointed.

    Monday, 11th Feb 2013 by Hannah Barton

I didn't think i was going to like this, my mum took me to see it in the cinema and i loved it so much that she got me tickets to the play. it was the best thing i have ever done. i recommend it to anyone. it was AMAZING!

    Tuesday, 5th Feb 2013 by Rose

If you want to go and see a show, see Les Miserables now!

I've seen this show twice and I'm planning on seeing it again in the summer, it is stunning! Every single song is a masterpiece and they'll still be stuck in your head months after you watch it. The cast always seem to be of the highest standard in this production showing such passion and feeling whatever they sing. It's be running for 27 years now and it's still fab!

This is honestly one of the best things you'll will ever see so grab the chance now!

    Wednesday, 16th Jan 2013 by Ange

I took my boyfriend to see this as he had never been to a London show before. We both had tears in our eyes at the end and cannot wait to see it again! Fantastic!

    Sunday, 6th Jan 2013 by thumper

Nothing else compares and is always a disappointment having seen this show.

Simply inspiring.............simply the best

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 7 + 4)