Mamma Mia! Reviews - Novello Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Novello Theatre

Novello Theatre
5 Aldwych
London
London
WC2B 4LD

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(5mins) Go right on Long Acre; turn right into Bow Street and after 100 metres turn left (Russell Street) then immediately right onto Catherine Street, where the theatre is located 100 metres down on the corner with Aldwych.

Show Information
Booking From: Thursday, 17th August 2017
Booking Until: Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Running Time: 2 hours 35 minutes (with a 15 minute interval)
Age Restriction: Suitable for ages 5 and over.
Important Info: Suitable for ages 5 and over.
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 51 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "I have been wanting to see the show for many years and finally got the opportunity on Thursday 13..."

Reviews Sort by
    Saturday, 18th Aug 2012 by belinda

What a great show loved it , def could see it again.

    Friday, 27th Jul 2012 by BRIAN JOHNSON

My wife and I sat in the front row of the stalls for the show one night in July 2012.It was astoundingly professional and perfect performances all around by the entire cast.

We went to London and Paris from our home in Canada and this night was our highlight.The actors are amazing their singing and comedic performances wonderful.The music of ABBA perfect pop in every way in a beautiful theater.

The best thing to see in the West end or anywhere.

    Monday, 9th Jul 2012 by ian white

Fantastic show really worth seeing more than once just for the wonderful atomsphere and brilliant acting by all the cast members.

    Sunday, 8th Jul 2012 by Kim O'Connor

WOW what a show it was amazing would love to see it again the cast were fab it was very well done loved it

    Tuesday, 26th Jun 2012 by Brigitte

It was absolutely great, fantastic, brilliant like always! many, many thanks for that! And I'll come again in September!!! I'm looking forward to the new theatre and the performance!!! See you then!

    Tuesday, 19th Jun 2012 by debbie wilson

Well what can I say apart from this is an absolute must see. Everything about this show was fab... the actors were amazing, and with plenty of laughs and songs to sing along with you really must see this show.

    Monday, 7th May 2012 by angela

Super show, highly recommend, go see! Tanya is my inspiration would love to play her.

    Tuesday, 24th Apr 2012 by Brigitte

It was absolutely gorgeous!! I've seen the musical four times so far and I will give me this as a birthday present next time!

    Sunday, 8th Jan 2012 by Lord Peter Bishop

Excellent enjoyed the show very much, would go back again, really loved the characters Rosie was my favourite I must say.

    Tuesday, 13th Sep 2011 by Erika Winkelmann

Last Thursday 8. September we visited the performance of Mamma Mia. We were very delighted.The cast were wonderful especially Joanna Monro was fantastic.

Thank you for this wonderful evening.

Greetings from Switzerland

yours sincerely

Erika Winkelmann

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 7 + 5)