Matilda the Musical Reviews - Cambridge Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Cambridge Theatre

Cambridge Theatre
32-34 Earlham Street
London
London
WC2H 9HU

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(5mins) Take Cranbourn Street away from Leicester Square until St Martin’s Lane, where you head left 100 metres to a small roundabout where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Tuesday, 21st March 2017
Booking Until: Sunday, 17th December 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 40 minutes
Age Restriction: Suitable for ages 6 and over.
Show Schedule
Tue: 7pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 3pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 59 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Outstanding!Enjoyed from start to finish as a well loved story was brought to life on a well 'eng..."

Reviews Sort by
    Saturday, 25th Jan 2014 by Dave

What a fantastic show will go and see it again

    Monday, 23rd Dec 2013 by Grace

This show was amazing so glad that yall decided to put it on.

    Sunday, 15th Dec 2013 by J-K family

Absolutely fabulous! Production brilliant and excellent reform ended - we all loved every minute ( children 8 & 12 and parents).

    Wednesday, 20th Nov 2013 by Michael

Magical...just..magical.

    Wednesday, 4th Sep 2013 by jemima denton

I love Matilda the musical sooo much I know every song I saw it in may (2013) and was amazed at how talanted Matilda was i saw Chloe Hawthorne she was exellent!

    Sunday, 1st Sep 2013 by Amna

It was amazing the songs were fantastic the story Matilda's story was so amazing.

    Friday, 23rd Aug 2013 by Lucy Spencer

It was the most amazing show I have ever seen! I went on a school reward trip to London and I didn't talk throughout the whole show (which is a big achievement for me). That is why I am nagging my mum to see it again with my family!!! I highly recommend it for anyone who loves great west end shows.

    Tuesday, 20th Aug 2013 by Ebba Larsson

Matilda the musical is the best musical in the world that is why i going there a second time this year. it will fun!!!

    Wednesday, 7th Aug 2013 by rosecopcutt

i have seen the show 6 times over the last year its fascinating soooo well performed and VERY addictive Wonderful atmosphere and songs. full of fun The performers show they really enjoy doing the show.

    Tuesday, 6th Aug 2013 by Ben

Seen this show three times now (once with school, once with a friend and one with family), each time I have been I have loved it and thought it was excellent! Everyone I've been with (school, family, etc) at the show really enjoyed it and only had great things to say about it. Been in the stalls (row C) and in the upper circle, the stalls are definitely worth that extra bit of money (although it can get loud down there near the front as you're close).

I would recommend this to both Children and Adults, as each time I've been both kids and adults seemed to of loved it! I'm 17 and a guy, and I would happily go again one day!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 2 + 4)