Matilda the Musical Reviews - Cambridge Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Cambridge Theatre

Cambridge Theatre
32-34 Earlham Street
London
London
WC2H 9HU

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(5mins) Take Cranbourn Street away from Leicester Square until St Martin’s Lane, where you head left 100 metres to a small roundabout where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 22nd September 2017
Booking Until: Sunday, 27th May 2018
Running Time: 2 hours 40 minutes
Age Restriction: Suitable for ages 6 and over.
Show Schedule
Tue: 7pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 3pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 61 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Een ervaring om nooit te vergeten, de kinderen die samen dansen, en de lol die ze in de musical h..."

Reviews Sort by
    Monday, 14th Apr 2014 by lexie

i think Matilda the musical was the best muiscal ihave ever saw the best character was Amanda Thripp

    Friday, 28th Feb 2014 by keith

I saw matilda on weds evening, my seat was in the left stalls row j. From entering the audtitorium to leaving the show youll be drawn into the spirit of the show & its lessons. The kids were brilliantly rehearsed & there were outstanding talents on the stage. The adults were there to match the kids & move the story on but. I felt again there were outstanding people. The guy who played trunchball was fantastic & so unbelivably evil that he was funny & scary at the same time. I had only seen the movie but i will come again & i would recommend every family member should see it! outstanding show!!!

    Saturday, 25th Jan 2014 by Dave

What a fantastic show will go and see it again

    Monday, 23rd Dec 2013 by Grace

This show was amazing so glad that yall decided to put it on.

    Sunday, 15th Dec 2013 by J-K family

Absolutely fabulous! Production brilliant and excellent reform ended - we all loved every minute ( children 8 & 12 and parents).

    Wednesday, 20th Nov 2013 by Michael

Magical...just..magical.

    Wednesday, 4th Sep 2013 by jemima denton

I love Matilda the musical sooo much I know every song I saw it in may (2013) and was amazed at how talanted Matilda was i saw Chloe Hawthorne she was exellent!

    Sunday, 1st Sep 2013 by Amna

It was amazing the songs were fantastic the story Matilda's story was so amazing.

    Friday, 23rd Aug 2013 by Lucy Spencer

It was the most amazing show I have ever seen! I went on a school reward trip to London and I didn't talk throughout the whole show (which is a big achievement for me). That is why I am nagging my mum to see it again with my family!!! I highly recommend it for anyone who loves great west end shows.

    Tuesday, 20th Aug 2013 by Ebba Larsson

Matilda the musical is the best musical in the world that is why i going there a second time this year. it will fun!!!

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 9 + 6)