Matilda The Musical Reviews - Cambridge Theatre

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Featured Video
Venue Information
Cambridge Theatre

Cambridge Theatre
32-34 Earlham Street
London
London
WC2H 9HU

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
(5mins) Take Cranbourn Street away from Leicester Square until St Martin’s Lane, where you head left 100 metres to a small roundabout where the theatre can be seen.

Show Information
Booking From: Friday, 9th December 2016
Booking Until: Sunday, 15th October 2017
Running Time: 2 hours 40 minutes
Age Restriction: Suitable for ages 6 and over.
Show Schedule
Tue: 7pm
Wed: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 7.30pm
Fri: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 3pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 56 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Fantastic show and professional performed Well worth going to see..."

Reviews Sort by
    Sunday, 23rd Sep 2012 by K Nash

If you see only one show in London - make it this one. Absolutely superb!

    Friday, 17th Aug 2012 by Kate Kirkwood

Brilliant!

    Sunday, 5th Aug 2012 by Gemma

I feel so lucky to have seen this show. As an avid musical fan I can say this is by far the best production I have ever seen. It catered for 3 generations of my family and we just cannot stop talking about it. The show is quite simply a masterpiece of witty song and dialogue, flawless acting, perfect casting but also a massive amount of fun which is more than anyone can ask. A sublime treat from start to finish.

    Sunday, 15th Jul 2012 by Marion Mayo

A really wonderful show in every way, we all enjoyed ourselves and we were adults, it was brilliant and well worth going to watch, a good laugh in lots of ways.

What would we do without our theatres.

    Saturday, 23rd Jun 2012 by Ella

This is the best show i have seen in London All of the cast were so talented especially the children and the music was fastastic. It was very funny

    Saturday, 28th Apr 2012 by Gwen Lopez

Fantastic. This is one of three I have seen in London and by far the best. The actors were all great but the children blew us away. We had a mother, a grandmother, and children ages 6 and 11 and it is hard to say who enjoyed it more. Anyone who has a chance should go.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 4 + 2)