Midnight Tango Reviews - Phoenix Theatre

Post Review
Venue Information
Phoenix Theatre

Phoenix Theatre
Charing Cross Road

Seating Plan


(3mins) Take Tottenham Court Road south (towards Leicester Square) and the theatre will be on your left after 100 metres.

Show Information
Booking From: Wednesday, 30th January 2013
Booking Until: Saturday, 2nd March 2013
Matinees: Thursday and Saturday 3pm
Evenings: Monday to Saturday 7.30pm
Running Time: 1 hour 50 minutes
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars based on 6 review(s)


Latest Review: "Absolutely brilliant, thoroughly enjoyed the show amazing dancing from Flavia and Vincent, but al..."

Reviews Sort by
    Saturday, 2nd Mar 2013 by Diana Sawyer

Absolutely brilliant, thoroughly enjoyed the show amazing dancing from Flavia and Vincent, but also all the other dancers.

    Wednesday, 6th Feb 2013 by Peter S.

I - am - so - speechless !!! Just came home, thinking of the show all way through. Electrifying, elegant, classy, beautiful. Absolutely amazing choreography, full of precision, sharp details, synchronization of the cast. Stunning. I do not exaggerate when I say it was really and honestly, breathtaking. My heart was beating like crazy, you have the feeling, you want to jump down from the balcony and dance with them. Absolutely recommended. Luckily there was a DVD in the shop as well. So happy to watch it again and again.... Loved the "funny" side of it - Russel and his stage wife, as well as passionate and explosive dancing. Great job, guys !! Flavia and Vincent rock, Arlene, you are a Master of Choreography !!!!!

    Friday, 7th Dec 2012 by julie bathie

Absolutely first class ,Vincent and Flavia are breath taking ! The other dancers are equally stunning ,SIMPLY the best dance show of its kind . A must if you love dance !!

    Wednesday, 5th Dec 2012 by Carole Duffy

What a brilliant show, no talking just dance with the Drama so you know what is going on. The dancing is next to none, I want to see it again, they work so hard and all the other dancers work hard as well but just fantastic.

    Monday, 20th Feb 2012 by Joanne of Bexley

Absolutely brilliant, loved every minute of the show.  The dancers were all world class, great storyline and great characters - Well done A REALL MUST SEE. 

    Tuesday, 24th Jan 2012 by Kate

The show was amazing. Flavia and Vincent were good of course but some of the supporting dancers, especially Romina and Leandro were extraordinary and truly beautiful to watch. We were mesmerised by them. The storyline was simple but had some humourous moments and heaps of dancing so well worth a visit or two.  

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 6 + 2)