Million Dollar Quartet Reviews - Royal Festival Hall

Check Availability
Date:
When:
Quantity:
Post Review
Venue Information
Royal Festival Hall

Royal Festival Hall
Belvedere Road
London
London
SE1 8XX

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
Take the Northern, Jubilee or Bakerloo line to Waterloo station. The theatre is approximately 10 minutes walk.

Show Information
Booking From: Saturday, 17th December 2016
Booking Until: Monday, 2nd January 2017
Show Schedule
Mon: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Tue: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wed: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Thu: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Fri: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sat: 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Sun: 3.00pm and 7.00pm
Review Summary
Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars based on 7 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "Attended show 12/1/2012, Even though I am an Elvis fan have to admit Jerry Lee stole the show, bu..."

Reviews Sort by
    Friday, 13th Jan 2012 by Diane H

Attended show 12/1/2012, Even though I am an Elvis fan have to admit Jerry Lee stole the show, but the whole show was brilliant shame its coming to an end.

    Monday, 14th Nov 2011 by Chris B.

A crowd of us (all ages) saw the show Sat 12th Nov and everybody loved it. Fantastic show and brilliant cast. Just one thing though. I'm an Elvis fan so do have a few books about him and far as I know, the girl with him that day was Marilyn Evans. Can anybody tell me who Dyanne is, or am I just being picky?

    Sunday, 6th Nov 2011 by Jo

Absolutely fantastic!  

    Wednesday, 2nd Nov 2011 by Maureen Wiles

Four of us went to see the show last night it was FANTASTIC such talent BRILLIANT they were all so good looking forward to seeing it again soon.... 

    Saturday, 24th Sep 2011 by christine hirst

I came to see the show last friday and it was fantastic.the guy who played jerry lee lewis was just brilliant. Whole show was just great.

    Saturday, 3rd Sep 2011 by Karen

Went to see the show last night (Fri 2nd Sept)

FAN-BLOODY-TASTIC. What a fab night. ALL the cast were superb, outstanding was Ben Goddard as Jerry Lee Lewis. Sharon Clancy Fab! well done everyone.

    Tuesday, 8th Mar 2011 by Jean O'B

Absolutely fantastic.  Everybody was brilliant.  Even though Elvis is my favourite Jerry Lee Lewis stole the show.  Hope it comes to Liverpool.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 4 + 8)