Million Dollar Quartet Reviews - Royal Festival Hall

Post Review
Venue Information
Royal Festival Hall

Royal Festival Hall
Belvedere Road
London
London
SE1 8XX

Seating Plan

Directions

Directions
Take the Northern, Jubilee or Bakerloo line to Waterloo station. The theatre is approximately 10 minutes walk.

Show Information
Booking From: Saturday, 24th December 2016
Booking Until: Monday, 2nd January 2017
Show Status: production_closed
Review Summary
Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars based on 9 review(s)

image

Latest Review: "WOW! Fab show, impossible to sit still. The Guy on the piano as Jerry Lee Lewis deserves his ow..."

Reviews Sort by
    Thursday, 29th Dec 2016 by Christine

WOW! Fab show, impossible to sit still. The Guy on the piano as Jerry Lee Lewis deserves his own show - I'll be at the front of the queue!

    Monday, 19th Dec 2016 by Ted R

Absolutely brilliant......Jerry Lee steals show...he was unbelievable....100% energy.....Martin Kemp could not resist joining in at finale ....nor could the audiance...even saw an older lady leave her wheelchair to bob in the aisles!!!!

    Friday, 13th Jan 2012 by Diane H

Attended show 12/1/2012, Even though I am an Elvis fan have to admit Jerry Lee stole the show, but the whole show was brilliant shame its coming to an end.

    Monday, 14th Nov 2011 by Chris B.

A crowd of us (all ages) saw the show Sat 12th Nov and everybody loved it. Fantastic show and brilliant cast. Just one thing though. I'm an Elvis fan so do have a few books about him and far as I know, the girl with him that day was Marilyn Evans. Can anybody tell me who Dyanne is, or am I just being picky?

    Sunday, 6th Nov 2011 by Jo

Absolutely fantastic!  

    Wednesday, 2nd Nov 2011 by Maureen Wiles

Four of us went to see the show last night it was FANTASTIC such talent BRILLIANT they were all so good looking forward to seeing it again soon.... 

    Saturday, 24th Sep 2011 by christine hirst

I came to see the show last friday and it was fantastic.the guy who played jerry lee lewis was just brilliant. Whole show was just great.

    Saturday, 3rd Sep 2011 by Karen

Went to see the show last night (Fri 2nd Sept)

FAN-BLOODY-TASTIC. What a fab night. ALL the cast were superb, outstanding was Ben Goddard as Jerry Lee Lewis. Sharon Clancy Fab! well done everyone.

    Tuesday, 8th Mar 2011 by Jean O'B

Absolutely fantastic.  Everybody was brilliant.  Even though Elvis is my favourite Jerry Lee Lewis stole the show.  Hope it comes to Liverpool.

Add Your Own Review

Your Name: Displayed on site

Your Email: Private

Your Score:

Your Review

Answer this simple question : (What is 5 + 5)